Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 5)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- stiwart at 15-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT BAFFLES ME MOST, MUST THEY CLOTH THEM WITH THE WESTERN CLOTHS? SEE HOW GOOD THEY LOOK ON THOSE CLOTHS. I WONDER WHY THEY DIDN’T FLY THEIR ALAMAJIRI CLOTHS, I THOUGHT THEY SAID WESTERN EDUCATION IS FORBIDDING .WAR ……JIHAD……. WAR….. JIHAD. HAHAHA)))))))))) ABEG I NO FIT LAUGH THIS PEOPLE NO GO KILL ME, I REMEMBER EVEN IN AN INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL PITCH ANOTHER JIHAD OCCUR  …BY A STUPID ABOKI TERRORIST FOOTBALLER , THAT ONE THR WASN’T ANY BOMB AROUND HE  DECIDE USING KARATE TO WAGE A WAR OR JIHAD , THAT PARTICULAR INCIDENT BROUGHT THE DOWN FALL OF NIGERIA FOOTBALL TODAY. I PRAY GOD GIVE US OUR STRENGTHS BACK. MY QUESTION IS WHAT EXACTLY IS THIS PEOPLE CONTRIBUTION IN THAT OF OUR GREAT NATION. NOTHING IF NOT KILLING ,FIGHTING FOR LEADERSHIP OF GREED ,LOOTING , STEALING WHAT DOES NOT BELONGS TO THEM , ABOUT 89% OF NATIONS WEALTH IS UNDER THEIR CONTROL STILL NOT SATISFY WHAT DOES THIS PEOPLE  WANT. SINCE 3 DECADES OUR GREAT NATION HAS BEEN SUFFERING MARGINALIZATION UNDER THEIR HANDS THE HAND OF THE  SO CALLED  NORTHERN OLIGARCHY WITH THEIR BAD GOVERNANCE AND GREED ,AND WHT HAS  THEY BROUGHT TO US  BASED ON DEVELOPMENT, NOTHING IF NOT  SET BACK  JUST LIKE AFGHANISTAN,PAKISTAN OTHERS . BELIEVE IT OR NOT ,NAMED THE WORLD RICHEST TODAY FROM 1 TO 10  IS FROM THE NORTHERN STATE OF NIGERIAN IF THEY DECLARED  ASSET ,
TAKE A VIEW BELLOW AND SEE HOW THE NATION PROPERTY IS BEING SHARED TO INDIVIDUALS  GUSH….THIS PEOPLE DISGUST ME . EVEN THEIR OWN PEOPLE ALAMAJIRI ,AJANNI AND CANDERA AR SUFFERING AS WELL.

how North cornered Nigeria’s oil blocs •North, South-South in battle royale over oil

Tension over the allocation of Nigeria’s oil wealth among the states of the federation is assuming an interesting dimension with key figures in the South-South taking on the North over its recent call for a fiscal redress. The North, through the Arewa Consultative Forum (ACF) appears set its goal of changing the revenue allocation formular in its favour while the South-South described such calls as idle and insulting.One of the Niger Delta leaders even said the North is ungrateful to the South.

ACF’s spokesman, Anthony Sani spoke with The Friday Edition declaring that the South cannot describe the north lasy because there is no diligence involved in having crude oil under ones soil.
Beneath the cross fire between the North and the South is the issue of who has juicy oil blocs in his kitty. The Friday Edition serves available details of owners of the multi billion naira oil blocs which insiders described as just a tip of the iceberg.

Unknown to many, more than eighty percent of ownership of the nation’s oil reserves is in the hands of some influential northerners who acquired marginal fields, Oil Mining Licenses (OML) and Oil Prospecting Licenses (OPL).

Curiously, such acquisitions were under the different military regimes of Generals Ibrahim Babangida (rtd), the late Sani Abacha as well as Nigeria’s last military leader, Abdusalami Abubakar.

This discovery is coming on the heels of the brickbat between the South-South and the North over the propriety or otherwise of the review of the revenue sharing formula which the later alleged was unduly advantageous to the former.

Governor Babangida Aliyu of Niger state, had, penultimate week, called for equality in the sharing of oil revenue accruing to the oil-producing states, saying it posed a big disadvantage to those without oil.

The position of the Chairman of the Northern Governors’ Forum had barely settled when Governors Rotimi Amaechi(Rivers), Emmanuel Uduaghan(Delta), Olusegun Mimiko(Ondo), Theodore Orji(Abia) and federal lawmakers from oil-producing states expressed their dismay at the outburst.

The debate had continued to take a new dimension in the last one week.

But Nigerian Tribune’s investigations showed that most of the oil and gas prospects had long been conceded to a particular section of the country.

According to documents exclusively obtained by the Nigerian Tribune, most of those to whom the nation’s juicy oil reserves have been conceded are individually richer than some African oil-producers such as Ghana and Sudan.

For instance, Cavendish Petroleum, the operators of OML 110 – with good yielding OBE field was awarded to Alhaji Mai Deribe - the Borno patriarch, by General Sani Abacha on the 8th of July, 1996.

OML 110 has a proven oil reserve in excess of 500 million barrels (more than the entire 300milliom barrels reserve of Sudan) with capacity to produce about 120,000 barrels of crude oil daily from its OBE 4 and OBE 5 wells.

At current production levels, the Mai Deribes net an average of N4billion monthly in crude oil sales (using oil price estimates of $100 p/b). Deribe, even in death is the richest man in the history of Borno state today.

Another major partaker in the oil and gas sector is Mallam (Prince) Sanusi Lamido, a cousin of the Central Bank Governor, who is a key shareholder and director in Seplat/Platform Petroleum, operators of the Asuokpu/Umutu Marginal Field with a capacity of 300,000 barrels monthly and 30mmfcsd gas plant capable of feeding 100MT of LPG.

But the oldest of all northern-backed oil and gas concerns is South Atlantic Petroleum Limited (SAPETRO). South Atlantic Petroleum (SAPETRO) is a Nigerian Oil Exploration and Production Company that was established in 1995 by General T. Y. Danjuma, who is also the Chairman of ENI Nigeria Limited. General Sani Abacha awarded the Oil Prospecting License (OPL) 246 to SAPETRO in February 1998.

The block covers a total area of 2,590km2 (1,000 sq. miles). SAPETRO partnered with Total Upstream Nigeria Ltd (TUPNI) and Brasoil Oil Services Company Nigeria Ltd to start prospecting on OPL246.

Akpo, a condensate field was discovered in April 2000 with the drilling of the first exploration well (Akpo 1) on the block. Other discoveries made on OPL 246 include the Egina Main, Egina South, Preowei and Kuro (Kuro was suspended as a dry gas/minor oil discovery).

But in June 2006, SAPETRO divested part of its contractor rights and obligations to China National Offshore Oil Corporation (CNOOC) for $1 billion (N160bn). Akpo exports about 230,000 barrels of condensate daily.

Condensate export is not regulated by OPEC, so SAPETRO/TOTAL exports as much as possible each day. Egina exports about 75,000 barrels of oil daily.

Akpo and Egina therefore, export over 300,000 barrels of oil/condensate daily (three times what Ghana currently exports).

Out of this volume, SAPETRO gets 25 per cent which, however, excludes the gas component that is about 2.5 trillion cubic feet.

Operators of OML 112 and OML 117, AMNI International Petroleum and Development Company, is owned by Alhaji (Colonel) Sani Bello from Kontagora, Niger State. In the production-sharing contract, AMNI gets 60 per cent for owning the oil block and Total gets 40 per cent for providing technical advice.

Although OML 112 was awarded on 12 February, 1998 and OML 117 on 4 August, 1999, all by former Head of State, General Abdulsalami Abubakar whose eldest daughter is married to Bello’s son, Abu, operations did not start on both blocks until 26 February, 2006.

Both licenses are due to expire on 11 February, 2018 and 5 August, 2019 respectively. AMNI produces twice as much as Cavendish Petroleum.

Nonetheless, a Former Petroleum minister, (names withheld), another Fulani multi-millionaire with fronted controlling holdings in Afren, manages AMNI oil blocks and with very key interest in the NNPC/Vitol trading deal.

Vitol is a London based oil trading company. Vitol, which lifts 350,000 barrels of crude oil daily from Nigeria is owned by the former minister.

The Okoro and Setu fields in OML 112 with about 50 million barrels in reserve, operated by Afren Energy, currently rake in below 20,000 barrels per day in exports.

Similarly, there is Oriental Energy Resources Limited, a company owned by Alhaji Mohammed Indimi, a close friend of General Ibrahim Babangida. Both, apart from being from Niger state, are in-laws (IBB’s first son, Mohammed is married to Yakolo, Indimi’s daughter). Yakolo is a director in Oriental.

Oriental Energy Resources Limited runs three oil blocks: OML 115, the Okwok field and the Ebok field. OML 115 and Okwo are OML PSC, while Ebok is an OML JV. All of them are crown offshore oil blocks.

OML 115 on its own is 228 sq Km with Oriental Energy Resources Limited controlling 60 per cent while Equity Energy Resources, has 40 per cent.

On Okwok, Addax has 40% and on the Ebok field, Oriental Energy Resources has 100%.

Alhaji Aminu Dantata’s Express Petroleum and Gas Limited floated for the purpose of winning oil block(s) on November 1, 1995, got General Abacha’s approval to operate OML 108. CAMAC Houston, a company owned by Kase Lawal bought 2.5% of Express Petroleum’s 60% holdings. The other 40% on OML 108 is owned by Sheba E&P Limited.

As the operator of OML 108, Shebah Exploration And Production Limited (SEPCOL) has an office in Lagos but the headquarters is in Minna. SEPCOL operates the Ukpokiti offshore field in Shallow water Nigeria, which was acquired from ConocoPhillips in May 2004.

The Alhaji Saleh Mohammed Jambo-owned NorthEast Petroleum Limited, registered as NorEast Petroleum, is the holder of OPL215 license, covering an area of 2,564 square kilometres in water depths between 200 to 1600 metres.

NorEast, which is the parent company of Rayflosh Petroleum, was awarded the blocks OPLs 276 & 283 closing thereupon, a Joint Venture Agreement with Centrica Resources Nigeria Limited and CCC Oil and Gas.

The license was awarded to him by General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida in 1991 and then renewed in 2004 by former president, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo. It was learnt that, so far $50Million has been spent on the very promising Okpoi-1 and Egere -1 exploratory well.

Intels, owned by the three families of Yar’Adua , Ado Bayero and Alhaji Abubakar Atiku is another major northern concern in the oil and gas sector. The Oil and Gas Free Zone and Oil Services Centres, as well as Support Bases operated from government-owned facilities, are leased to Intels under long-term agreements.

Intels thus, runs a ‘private port’, as a counter venture to the Calabar, Warri and Port Harcourt ports. At the Port Harcourt’s facility of the company for instance, there are over one hundred major companies. via TRIBUNE

UPON ALL THIS NOT SATISFY , NIGERIA WHAT TO DO NOW. WHAT TO DO  TO PLEASE THIS CARNIVOROUS  

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 08:16 AM
Smiley Wink Smiley Wink Smiley
Yeah,as usual,fatee calls her dog open_realitybitch and she answered with smiles this way  Smiley Wink Smiley Wink Smiley
Get it into ur head henceforth that I call the shot and u must answer like the dog that u are..hahahahhaha  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 15-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 15-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-03-2012 03:43 AM
What's this nonsense. I've read reports of militants in the oil rich region kidnap foreigners. Do you spew your ignorance at they actions? But you got the nerve to call people fools, when it's a fact that you are just as ignorant. If you didn't know dummy.

A. There no difference between ISLAM & CHRISTIANITY.
B. There's no difference between the KORAN & BIBLE
C. ALLAH & YAHWEH or whatever you call your GOD are one in the same
D. MUHAMMED AND JESUS. Serve the same purpose.
E. To hell with ignorant Christians who believe they are better than Muslims and vice versa
who and who came to serve the same purpose. i dnt blame one idian educationist  that called koran a santanic verse and the followers people whose their minds had been robbed and hadly sense good around them but only searching for who gonna be their enermies in the course of  islam the only religion that have millitant, suicide bombers. is really evil religion, so dnt dare compare christianity with islam get that into ur fake brainwash. religion of millitant lol
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 15-03-2012 08:18 AM
Ask_For_Email

Hello Mr. Man i agree with you that Bible and Koran are the same.

Now i have question for you

Why is it that islams are fighting Christians ?

Christians have never fought Islams......You said Christians are ignorant by insult Islams ...

Islams are ignorant of what they are doing to  Christians but the rot of God will soon destroy Islamic communities

you can not fight for God...God fight for us...he is our protector....our defender ...he is our warrior  that is why we call him mighty man in battle

May the name of our lord Jesus Christ be praise forever   and   ever  amen.

Islams are big fool because they don't read their Koran very well ...they live by law.... Arabic tradition. Please you guys should read your Koran very well with understanding.....Jesus and Mo hammed are the same... Allah and God are the same.....i can not insult Allah or Mo hammed But am insulting Islams for not reading their Koran.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 08:21 AM
Yeah,as usual,fatee calls her dog open_realitybitch and she answered with smiles this way  Smiley Wink Smiley Wink Smiley
Get it into ur head henceforth that I call the shot and u must answer like the dog that u are..hahahahhaha  Grin Grin Grin
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink lol na u go tire Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink i go get back to u wen I (open_reality Kiss) wants. Now do the chasing Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 15-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
look at there faces criminals
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 15-03-2012 08:18 AM
WHAT BAFFLES ME MOST, MUST THEY CLOTH THEM WITH THE WESTERN CLOTHS? SEE HOW GOOD THEY LOOK ON THOSE CLOTHS. I WONDER WHY THEY DIDN’T FLY THEIR ALAMAJIRI CLOTHS, I THOUGHT THEY SAID WESTERN EDUCATION IS FORBIDDING .WAR ……JIHAD……. WAR….. JIHAD. HAHAHA)))))))))) ABEG I NO FIT LAUGH THIS PEOPLE NO GO KILL ME, I REMEMBER EVEN IN AN INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL PITCH ANOTHER JIHAD OCCUR  …BY A STUPID ABOKI TERRORIST FOOTBALLER , THAT ONE THR WASN’T ANY BOMB AROUND HE  DECIDE USING KARATE TO WAGE A WAR OR JIHAD , THAT PARTICULAR INCIDENT BROUGHT THE DOWN FALL OF NIGERIA FOOTBALL TODAY. I PRAY GOD GIVE US OUR STRENGTHS BACK. MY QUESTION IS WHAT EXACTLY IS THIS PEOPLE CONTRIBUTION IN THAT OF OUR GREAT NATION. NOTHING IF NOT KILLING ,FIGHTING FOR LEADERSHIP OF GREED ,LOOTING , STEALING WHAT DOES NOT BELONGS TO THEM , ABOUT 89% OF NATIONS WEALTH IS UNDER THEIR CONTROL STILL NOT SATISFY WHAT DOES THIS PEOPLE  WANT. SINCE 3 DECADES OUR GREAT NATION HAS BEEN SUFFERING MARGINALIZATION UNDER THEIR HANDS THE HAND OF THE  SO CALLED  NORTHERN OLIGARCHY WITH THEIR BAD GOVERNANCE AND GREED ,AND WHT HAS  THEY BROUGHT TO US  BASED ON DEVELOPMENT, NOTHING IF NOT  SET BACK  JUST LIKE AFGHANISTAN,PAKISTAN OTHERS . BELIEVE IT OR NOT ,NAMED THE WORLD RICHEST TODAY FROM 1 TO 10  IS FROM THE NORTHERN STATE OF NIGERIAN IF THEY DECLARED  ASSET ,
TAKE A VIEW BELLOW AND SEE HOW THE NATION PROPERTY IS BEING SHARED TO INDIVIDUALS  GUSH….THIS PEOPLE DISGUST ME . EVEN THEIR OWN PEOPLE ALAMAJIRI ,AJANNI AND CANDERA AR SUFFERING AS WELL.

how North cornered Nigeria’s oil blocs •North, South-South in battle royale over oil

Tension over the allocation of Nigeria’s oil wealth among the states of the federation is assuming an interesting dimension with key figures in the South-South taking on the North over its recent call for a fiscal redress. The North, through the Arewa Consultative Forum (ACF) appears set its goal of changing the revenue allocation formular in its favour while the South-South described such calls as idle and insulting.One of the Niger Delta leaders even said the North is ungrateful to the South.

ACF’s spokesman, Anthony Sani spoke with The Friday Edition declaring that the South cannot describe the north lasy because there is no diligence involved in having crude oil under ones soil.
Beneath the cross fire between the North and the South is the issue of who has juicy oil blocs in his kitty. The Friday Edition serves available details of owners of the multi billion naira oil blocs which insiders described as just a tip of the iceberg.

Unknown to many, more than eighty percent of ownership of the nation’s oil reserves is in the hands of some influential northerners who acquired marginal fields, Oil Mining Licenses (OML) and Oil Prospecting Licenses (OPL).

Curiously, such acquisitions were under the different military regimes of Generals Ibrahim Babangida (rtd), the late Sani Abacha as well as Nigeria’s last military leader, Abdusalami Abubakar.

This discovery is coming on the heels of the brickbat between the South-South and the North over the propriety or otherwise of the review of the revenue sharing formula which the later alleged was unduly advantageous to the former.

Governor Babangida Aliyu of Niger state, had, penultimate week, called for equality in the sharing of oil revenue accruing to the oil-producing states, saying it posed a big disadvantage to those without oil.

The position of the Chairman of the Northern Governors’ Forum had barely settled when Governors Rotimi Amaechi(Rivers), Emmanuel Uduaghan(Delta), Olusegun Mimiko(Ondo), Theodore Orji(Abia) and federal lawmakers from oil-producing states expressed their dismay at the outburst.

The debate had continued to take a new dimension in the last one week.

But Nigerian Tribune’s investigations showed that most of the oil and gas prospects had long been conceded to a particular section of the country.

According to documents exclusively obtained by the Nigerian Tribune, most of those to whom the nation’s juicy oil reserves have been conceded are individually richer than some African oil-producers such as Ghana and Sudan.

For instance, Cavendish Petroleum, the operators of OML 110 – with good yielding OBE field was awarded to Alhaji Mai Deribe - the Borno patriarch, by General Sani Abacha on the 8th of July, 1996.

OML 110 has a proven oil reserve in excess of 500 million barrels (more than the entire 300milliom barrels reserve of Sudan) with capacity to produce about 120,000 barrels of crude oil daily from its OBE 4 and OBE 5 wells.

At current production levels, the Mai Deribes net an average of N4billion monthly in crude oil sales (using oil price estimates of $100 p/b). Deribe, even in death is the richest man in the history of Borno state today.

Another major partaker in the oil and gas sector is Mallam (Prince) Sanusi Lamido, a cousin of the Central Bank Governor, who is a key shareholder and director in Seplat/Platform Petroleum, operators of the Asuokpu/Umutu Marginal Field with a capacity of 300,000 barrels monthly and 30mmfcsd gas plant capable of feeding 100MT of LPG.

But the oldest of all northern-backed oil and gas concerns is South Atlantic Petroleum Limited (SAPETRO). South Atlantic Petroleum (SAPETRO) is a Nigerian Oil Exploration and Production Company that was established in 1995 by General T. Y. Danjuma, who is also the Chairman of ENI Nigeria Limited. General Sani Abacha awarded the Oil Prospecting License (OPL) 246 to SAPETRO in February 1998.

The block covers a total area of 2,590km2 (1,000 sq. miles). SAPETRO partnered with Total Upstream Nigeria Ltd (TUPNI) and Brasoil Oil Services Company Nigeria Ltd to start prospecting on OPL246.

Akpo, a condensate field was discovered in April 2000 with the drilling of the first exploration well (Akpo 1) on the block. Other discoveries made on OPL 246 include the Egina Main, Egina South, Preowei and Kuro (Kuro was suspended as a dry gas/minor oil discovery).

But in June 2006, SAPETRO divested part of its contractor rights and obligations to China National Offshore Oil Corporation (CNOOC) for $1 billion (N160bn). Akpo exports about 230,000 barrels of condensate daily.

Condensate export is not regulated by OPEC, so SAPETRO/TOTAL exports as much as possible each day. Egina exports about 75,000 barrels of oil daily.

Akpo and Egina therefore, export over 300,000 barrels of oil/condensate daily (three times what Ghana currently exports).

Out of this volume, SAPETRO gets 25 per cent which, however, excludes the gas component that is about 2.5 trillion cubic feet.

Operators of OML 112 and OML 117, AMNI International Petroleum and Development Company, is owned by Alhaji (Colonel) Sani Bello from Kontagora, Niger State. In the production-sharing contract, AMNI gets 60 per cent for owning the oil block and Total gets 40 per cent for providing technical advice.

Although OML 112 was awarded on 12 February, 1998 and OML 117 on 4 August, 1999, all by former Head of State, General Abdulsalami Abubakar whose eldest daughter is married to Bello’s son, Abu, operations did not start on both blocks until 26 February, 2006.

Both licenses are due to expire on 11 February, 2018 and 5 August, 2019 respectively. AMNI produces twice as much as Cavendish Petroleum.

Nonetheless, a Former Petroleum minister, (names withheld), another Fulani multi-millionaire with fronted controlling holdings in Afren, manages AMNI oil blocks and with very key interest in the NNPC/Vitol trading deal.

Vitol is a London based oil trading company. Vitol, which lifts 350,000 barrels of crude oil daily from Nigeria is owned by the former minister.

The Okoro and Setu fields in OML 112 with about 50 million barrels in reserve, operated by Afren Energy, currently rake in below 20,000 barrels per day in exports.

Similarly, there is Oriental Energy Resources Limited, a company owned by Alhaji Mohammed Indimi, a close friend of General Ibrahim Babangida. Both, apart from being from Niger state, are in-laws (IBB’s first son, Mohammed is married to Yakolo, Indimi’s daughter). Yakolo is a director in Oriental.

Oriental Energy Resources Limited runs three oil blocks: OML 115, the Okwok field and the Ebok field. OML 115 and Okwo are OML PSC, while Ebok is an OML JV. All of them are crown offshore oil blocks.

OML 115 on its own is 228 sq Km with Oriental Energy Resources Limited controlling 60 per cent while Equity Energy Resources, has 40 per cent.

On Okwok, Addax has 40% and on the Ebok field, Oriental Energy Resources has 100%.

Alhaji Aminu Dantata’s Express Petroleum and Gas Limited floated for the purpose of winning oil block(s) on November 1, 1995, got General Abacha’s approval to operate OML 108. CAMAC Houston, a company owned by Kase Lawal bought 2.5% of Express Petroleum’s 60% holdings. The other 40% on OML 108 is owned by Sheba E&P Limited.

As the operator of OML 108, Shebah Exploration And Production Limited (SEPCOL) has an office in Lagos but the headquarters is in Minna. SEPCOL operates the Ukpokiti offshore field in Shallow water Nigeria, which was acquired from ConocoPhillips in May 2004.

The Alhaji Saleh Mohammed Jambo-owned NorthEast Petroleum Limited, registered as NorEast Petroleum, is the holder of OPL215 license, covering an area of 2,564 square kilometres in water depths between 200 to 1600 metres.

NorEast, which is the parent company of Rayflosh Petroleum, was awarded the blocks OPLs 276 & 283 closing thereupon, a Joint Venture Agreement with Centrica Resources Nigeria Limited and CCC Oil and Gas.

The license was awarded to him by General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida in 1991 and then renewed in 2004 by former president, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo. It was learnt that, so far $50Million has been spent on the very promising Okpoi-1 and Egere -1 exploratory well.

Intels, owned by the three families of Yar’Adua , Ado Bayero and Alhaji Abubakar Atiku is another major northern concern in the oil and gas sector. The Oil and Gas Free Zone and Oil Services Centres, as well as Support Bases operated from government-owned facilities, are leased to Intels under long-term agreements.

Intels thus, runs a ‘private port’, as a counter venture to the Calabar, Warri and Port Harcourt ports. At the Port Harcourt’s facility of the company for instance, there are over one hundred major companies. via TRIBUNE

UPON ALL THIS NOT SATISFY , NIGERIA WHAT TO DO NOW. WHAT TO DO  TO PLEASE THIS CARNIVOROUS

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 15-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
look at on thier packet shirts...... FOOLS!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- De_dooo at 15-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
fateewase

Hello Slot...you said last time that it was not Boko haram that they are not coward now what is happening?

Now they are coward by being afraid of  their crime...they are like vegetables..brave warriors like Americans don't hide. 

watch Americans and Israel...they don't hide ..this is what they call being brave not hit and run fight.

Tell Boko haram people to show their face and Fight Nigerians if they are brave.... some times they fake that they are Christains.... reject Islams just to kill innocent people.

You should be ashame of yourself...please hide your face from naijapals for few weeks okay

Cheap harlot..you don't even no any thing about Koran talk more of defending it.

Please my dog and cat are tired of sucking your honeypot they want to suck your mother's honeypot...they old honeypot like your mother's honeypot i hope it look clean for my dog and cat to suck because your honeypot is weak.

Bitch..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- remymartins at 15-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 08:11 AM
Bastard open_bitch,how was ur nightmare...hope u saw me there?
My dog I loved ur lastnight show but u dint complete it....I then left a message for u somewhere u that,before the end of this year,they shall parcel ur dead body from whereever you her home to ur parents..amen,amen,amen..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
[/quot

DONT WORRY BITCH VERY SOON IS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BODY THEY WILL PARCEL TO YOUR STUPID AND USELESS ALLAH, IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DONT TAKE TIME YOU GUYS WILL DIE A VERY SHAMEFUL DEATH. I DONT KNOW IF TO CALL YOU GUYS CANIBALS OR WHAT USELESS RELIGION USELESS PEOPLE. USELESS KORAN, USELESS ALLAH. ALL YOU GUYS WILL ROT IN HELL SOON FOOLS
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 15-03-2012 08:37 AM
fateewase

Hello Slot...you said last time that it was not Boko haram that they are not coward now what is happening?

Now they are coward by being afraid of  their crime...they are like vegetables..brave warriors like Americans don't hide. 

watch Americans and Israel...they don't hide ..this is what they call being brave not hit and run fight.

Tell Boko haram people to show their face and Fight Nigerians if they are brave.... some times they fake that they are Christains.... reject Islams just to kill innocent people.

You should be ashame of yourself...please hide your face from naijapals for few weeks okay

Cheap harlot..you don't even no any thing about Koran talk more of defending it.

Please my dog and cat are tired of sucking your p**sy they want to suck your mother's p**sy...they old p**sy like your mother's p**sy i hope it look clean for my dog and cat to suck because your p**sy is weak.

Bitch..
The best thing on earth is to have more haters.....mu are amazingly wonderful
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 15-03-2012 08:40 AM
My dog I loved ur lastnight show but u dint complete it....I then left a message for u somewhere u that,before the end of this year,they shall parcel ur dead body from whereever you her home to ur parents..amen,amen,amen..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
[/quot

DONT WORRY BITCH VERY SOON IS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BODY THEY WILL PARCEL TO YOUR STUPID AND USELESS ALLAH, IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DONT TAKE TIME YOU GUYS WILL DIE A VERY SHAMEFUL DEATH. I DONT KNOW IF TO CALL YOU GUYS CANIBALS OR WHAT USELESS RELIGION USELESS PEOPLE. USELESS KORAN, USELESS ALLAH. ALL YOU GUYS WILL ROT IN HELL SOON FOOLS

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 15-03-2012 08:37 AM
fateewase

Please my dog and cat are tired of sucking your p**sy they want to suck your mother's p**sy...they old p**sy like your mother's p**sy i hope it look clean for my dog and cat to suck because your p**sy is weak.

Bitch..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nice1. keep it flowing Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 15-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Maybe Igbos again? Abubakar
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 15-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
these are young men...........kiaaaaa, illitracy is really a desease ooooo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 15-03-2012 08:40 AM
[/quot

Shut up,son-of a bitch,who sought ur opinion
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 15-03-2012 08:53 AM
these are young men...........kiaaaaa, illitracy is really a desease ooooo Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM
Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger.
For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead.

A VERY BIG  Cry.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on 14-03-2012 11:27 PM
LET NO ANY MUSLIM DARE TO INSULT JESUS CHRIST AS DID ""ONE ÖPEN REALTY AND ARSENAL"" DID TO MUHAMMAD PBUH. THIER UTTERNACES AND INSULTS ARE ENCOURAGING ME TO EVEN LIKE ISLAM MORE!!!!!! Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

My dear, WHOEVER love, value and respect his parents will NEVER insult another person's parents, because he know his parents may be insulted in return.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16