Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 4)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- Neyho at 15-03-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM
wonderful!!!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed this is why their religion is called religion of............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed abi? May the Devil purnish muha............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed all his follo.............. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed e no go better for abo...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed infact i no fit hold my mouth again. May the devil continue to purnish all these aboki peple and their leaders. E no go better for them and their generation.  Cadanre, fateewase, jublow, ajanni, abulqaqa mainman,usman,etc....una go die like that thing una call prophet. He's not even a human being. Shameless bastards!! After una go dey claim say na xtians dey commit these atrocities. Stupid cowards hiding under a stupid religion to destroy lives and property. Listen all you bloody haters, I WILL NOT STOP ABUSING YOU FOOLS. This is my only medium to express my anger and hatred for your wicked souls. killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Dumb is a lesser word to describe you animals. TO HELL WITH ISLAM, KORAN, ALLAH, MUHAMMED and YOU ALL. I've got one question for each and everyone of  you fools, what is your stupidity expiring date? TO HELL WITH ISLAM!!!
May Almighty Allah forgive u........even though u re right,tell me ,will u engage in the act that allows pple to cause Jesus (PBUH) ?what will it be ur excuse u guys? as to u too Fataawase,if u too re right,also tell me ,will u also engage in the act that allows pple to cause  Rosul(PBUH).U guys should wake up ,this God is Self sufficient,all we need to do is to be begging for His mercy and Forgiveness upon Mankind...
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 15-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
Uhmm My Naija Police don start again Ooo ...
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 15-03-2012 06:51 AM (12 years ago)
not surprising,no be naija anything is possible,naija is the only country where the impossible is possible
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebytalkam at 15-03-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM
wonderful!!!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed this is why their religion is called religion of............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed abi? May the Devil purnish muha............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed all his follo.............. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed e no go better for abo...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed infact i no fit hold my mouth again. May the devil continue to purnish all these aboki peple and their leaders. E no go better for them and their generation.  Cadanre, fateewase, jublow, ajanni, abulqaqa mainman,usman,etc....una go die like that thing una call prophet. He's not even a human being. Shameless bastards!! After una go dey claim say na xtians dey commit these atrocities. Stupid cowards hiding under a stupid religion to destroy lives and property. Listen all you bloody haters, I WILL NOT STOP ABUSING YOU FOOLS. This is my only medium to express my anger and hatred for your wicked souls. killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Dumb is a lesser word to describe you animals. TO HELL WITH ISLAM, KORAN, ALLAH, MUHAMMED and YOU ALL. I've got one question for each and everyone of  you fools, what is your stupidity expiring date? TO HELL WITH ISLAM!!!
   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin girl i love u, u just made my day muahhh
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebytalkam at 15-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 02:51 AM
72 HARLOTS IN HELL WITH MUHAMMED
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa ooooooo na so de man like ashawo no wonder muslim  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 15-03-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Menn... dis idiots shld be hang publicly for all eyes to see them as they die slowly... Angry Angry Angry I want to see those idiots dead Angry Angry Angry and i meant it. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ssstrawberry at 15-03-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neyho on 15-03-2012 06:21 AM
May Allah forgive u ur Sin....

sort that your dirty mouth up
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 10:22 PM
Seriously, I have never met one
Christian who successfully backs up
their belief with evidence..
They often CLAIM to have evidence, but
lean only on words of insult as evidence.
I must ask, why?

Ur comment will change nothing ok? Stop wasting ur jobless time.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)

Muslim is the bad religion we have in the word
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
aboki wa no go school
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-03-2012 03:43 AM
What's this nonsense. I've read reports of militants in the oil rich region kidnap foreigners. Do you spew your ignorance at they actions? But you got the nerve to call people fools, when it's a fact that you are just as ignorant. If you didn't know dummy.

A. There no difference between ISLAM & CHRISTIANITY.
B. There's no difference between the KORAN & BIBLE
C. ALLAH & YAHWEH or whatever you call your GOD are one in the same
D. MUHAMMED AND JESUS. Serve the same purpose.
E. To hell with ignorant Christians who believe they are better than Muslims and vice versa

You are really dumb.  Jesus has got nothing to do with Islam. Don't let that Koran deceive u ok? Whenever u guys want to cover ur mess, mess, you'll start talking rubbish about Jesus.  Go and preach to ur evil Islamist and spare me ur rubbish sermon.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: muhdchilli on 15-03-2012 04:21 AM
may Allah forgive u

May Allah forgive u and ur family. I've got no business with Allah.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinsaud on 15-03-2012 05:37 AM
I'M SORRY ABOUT YOUR IF YOUR RELIGION ONLY TOUCHT YOU  NOTHING TO INSULT ATHERS THAT MEANS YOU HAVE A LONG TO GO, EVEN A PAGAN CANNOT DO THAT.

Just shut the hell up! You evil creatures murdered my friends last year because of ur stupid Allah and religion. My hatred for ur useless religion knows no limit. Do u know how many death threat I've received from your brothers here on naijapals? Religion of peace indeed! Pls get lost u phyuking beast.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 07:59 AM
You are really dumb.  Jesus has got nothing to do with Islam. Don't let that Koran deceive u ok? Whenever u guys want to cover ur mess, mess, you'll start talking rubbish about Jesus.  Go and preach to ur evil Islamist and spare me ur rubbish sermon.
Bastard open_bitch,how was ur nightmare...hope u saw me there?
My dog I loved ur lastnight show but u dint complete it....I then left a message for u somewhere u that,before the end of this year,they shall parcel ur dead body from whereever you her home to ur parents..amen,amen,amen..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neyho on 15-03-2012 06:32 AM
May Almighty Allah forgive u........even though u re right,tell me ,will u engage in the act that allows pple to cause Jesus (PBUH) ?what will it be ur excuse u guys? as to u too Fataawase,if u too re right,also tell me ,will u also engage in the act that allows pple to cause  Rosul(PBUH).U guys should wake up ,this God is Self sufficient,all we need to do is to be begging for His mercy and Forgiveness upon Mankind...

You are a very big fool. Which Jesus are u talking about? The one ur Muslim brothers like usman claimed is not real and is different from ur Muslim Jesus?  Keep fooling yourselves. When u guys want to pretend to be peacemakers, that's when you'll remember to call the name Jesus.  Hypocrites!!!!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 15-03-2012 07:52 AM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 08:11 AM
Bastard open_bitch,how was ur nightmare...hope u saw me there?
My dog I loved ur lastnight show but u dint complete it....I then left a message for u somewhere u that,before the end of this year,they shall parcel ur dead body from whereever you her home to ur parents..amen,amen,amen..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Smiley Wink Smiley Wink Smiley

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- De_dooo at 15-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Ask_For_Email

Hello Mr. Man i agree with you that Bible and Koran are the same.

Now i have question for you

Why is it that islams are fighting Christians ?

Christians have never fought Islams......You said Christians are ignorant by insult Islams ...

Islams are ignorant of what they are doing to  Christians but the rot of God will soon destroy Islamic communities

you can not fight for God...God fight for us...he is our protector....our defender ...he is our warrior  that is why we call him mighty man in battle

May the name of our lord Jesus Christ be praise forever   and   ever  amen.

Islams are big fool because they don't read their Koran very well ...they live by law.... Arabic tradition. Please you guys should read your Koran very well with understanding.....Jesus and Mo hammed are the same... Allah and God are the same.....i can not insult Allah or Mo hammed But am insulting Islams for not reading their Koran.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada