Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 08:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:04 AM My dear, WHOEVER love, value and respect his parents will NEVER insult another person's parents, because he know his parents may be insulted in return. shege u don start ur rubbish peace talk? 419 like u ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 09:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() goodmorning ooooooo my brother, long time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:42 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? Lolz.......
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:04 AM My dear, WHOEVER love, value and respect his parents will NEVER insult another person's parents, because he know his parents may be insulted in return. this man u again ..please people here ,,cadanre is a man ,,not woman or girl ..20010 he was musa yusuf,,than he later change his profile to cadanre on 20011..so he is a man .not woman ....
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 09:10 AM goodmorning ooooooo my brother, long time i dey busy ooo...work and other thing ..how your family and very body,,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:42 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 09:19 AM i dey busy ooo...work and other thing ..how your family and very body,,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all is well my brother. As i dey free this period i say make i dey flex naijapals before my school wahala go start ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 09:21 AM all is well my brother. As i dey free this period i say make i dey flex naijapals before my school wahala go start my side dey fine ...just drinking coffee oooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 09:32 AM my side dey fine ...just drinking coffee oooo.. kai u dey enjoy ooo. make me sef go grab a cup of hot chocolate. ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 09:42 AM kai u dey enjoy ooo. make me sef go grab a cup of hot chocolate. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM wonderful!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I can feel your anger. so many lives are lost. these guys on this pics are just too young, imagine how they r brainwashed. May God help us & open the eyes of ALL kindnappers to see the important of bring up a child.
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger. For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead. Enough of all these expression of anger and raising of abuses, this won't solve the solution. we express our grevieances to knw how best. we are all here to add comment and see what can be done. Let not religion and worshiping be a form of abuse and mockery. where is our faith and honour?
God punish devil there father them want war Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger. For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead. Let us try as much as possible to respect our diffrent religions....be it Christian,Islam,Judah,Buddha or Idol......It is a religion of faith and belief and it is bad to see you guys discuss this in a wrong way...Terrorist and kidnappers are our enemy and not group of ethnics or religions.......................Just a word of advise and nothing more.
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM wonderful!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Let us try as much as possible to respect our diffrent religions....be it Christian,Islam,Judah,Buddha or Idol......It is a religion of faith and belief and it is bad to see you guys discuss this in a wrong way...Terrorist and kidnappers are our enemy and not group of ethnics or religions.......................Just a word of advise and nothing more.
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 10:22 PM Seriously, I have never met one OF COS U WILL ASK Y COS U R A DUNCE.. U HAV EYES U CANNOT SEE.. MY BIBLE SAY WOE UNTO THOSE WHO THINK THEY ARE WISE BUT ARE FOOLS Christian who successfully backs up their belief with evidence.. They often CLAIM to have evidence, but lean only on words of insult as evidence. I must ask, why? IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
na dem know oooooooooooooo Reply
boko harams n their generation, Heaven will descend on u, God will not 4give u all, hell fire is awaiting all of u IJN, amen. Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)