nonsense Reply
Unbelievable Reply
rubbbbbish ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
stupid man, curse dey follow him.. Reply
stop to tell us lie ok again, did you believe dat? next time don`t post dis nonse lie again or some else will happen to you Reply![]()
Hard trick Reply![]() ![]()
very bad habit Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 09:13 PM NAMETALKAM dey use sense show us one news and talk diff story. If not, why he nor present the real news in written form instead of using a Mag. wen dey display OJUKWU and his inheritance? A clever trick sha but not gud enuff. D real story is hw Ojukwu decieved his own wife according 2 his wife - stop !!
if is true that is taboo. Reply
wonders shall neva end Reply
Where was his wife, abi ashawo no dey anymore? Reply![]()
unbelievable Reply
BOKO HARAM is giving out free BLACKBERRY TOUCH and BOLD 5 & lots of IPODS 4 their 2 years ANNIVERSARY....send "BOMB ME"space & ur house address to 33377 try ur luck "send it 2 all ur friend dnt spoil D fun.... It could be u o....... Lol Reply
![]() i love me
An easy way to make money online, by just inviting friends to join ,the more u invite the more money u make . Legal,easy and real, straight to your account in any bank in Nigeria. Just log in with this registered pin 310539601. Get started with just 1,500 naira. contact me for any inquiries. 08136456352 Reply
Quote from: lbralim on 14-03-2012 09:50 PM Challorette or what is your name, pls remove that insult on nigerian muslims, respect yourself and dignify your faith as no right thinking muslim will insult Jesus a Prophet of God Almighty. Your attitude makes me skeptical of your true faith in christianity. Dont copy what some people are doing in europe insulting the prophet of islam. Those people dont even care about your christianity they hve there own motives. So remove immediately or post your clear picture lets see you. Dont mind him, he loves causing violence and war. Dat is dere slogan. Those non-muslims love riot and killing people. That is there aim in life just like dere demonic mentors America and Jews. If he likes, let him acronymise anything, he is a Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely his abode. All what he does here is causing violence. Does he think we will waste our time and acronymise his god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people. HE IS A STUPID BLOODY SCALLYWAG BOKOHARAMIST. His evil mission in this life will fail. HE WILL NEVER C PEACE IN HIS LIFE SINCE HE LOVES CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT MOST NON-MUSLIMS DO But God is All-Forgiving, he can always repent . For a free download of the Holy Quran, they should go to http://www.qurandownload.com For them to know the truth about Islam, they should go to: http://www.islamonline.com http://www.islam.com http://www.islamicity.com[/font][/color][/color][/font][/size][/color][/size][/font]
fake news i guess,no proof. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.