Their names are ........................ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Must you post every damn thing that comes ur way? Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
what is the name of this man? I don't believe until I see the name Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Must you post every damn thing that comes ur way. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: toibeli on 15-03-2012 12:09 AM If the guy cannot afford to pay for a room in the Hotel, he must surely be a hungry actor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 08:39 AM Open_reality is a bitch,her HIV deadbody will soon be packaged home to her parents from where she is..am gonna miss her cos she's my favorite dog. D devil cometh only bt 2 steal kil n destry. Abeg pals tek note dah d she devil don arrive oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 08:39 AM Open_reality is a bitch,her HIV deadbody will soon be packaged home to her parents from where she is..am gonna miss her cos she's my favorite dog. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC ReplyBODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
I understand Reply![]()
Yeye post and yeye poster. mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
Is this suppose 2 be a joke or something...akwa ibom born actor...what is his name? na me talk am,u don fall my hand.. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 15-03-2012 03:33 AM good question,therefore ,is a false story correct
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
4OCK YOU POSTER. GET YOURSELF A JOB. YOU EVEN POST WITHOUT A NAME OF THE PERSON. HOW DOOMED YOU ARE POSTER. GET YOURSELF A JOB. STOP MESSING AROUND NAIJAPALS . Reply
supriseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply![]()
can't they mind there fuking biz? Reply
What's wrong in grabbing a quikie ?? Reply
If u tell us his name it mean na you.U want tell us say you the do a thing like that . Reply