God damn after nine years..... so they have been deceiving each other for nine good year. Replytoo bad
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 15-03-2012 08:38 AM That is for them and also their choice shikena HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
not good ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
That's a pity and what is the problem? Reply
not my business Reply
Toooooooooooooo Bad...................................... Marriage is for better n for worse!!! Reply
The whole process is stupid............................ Reply
not good la but their must be something sinister that locks behind .... i wish they resolve this matter for no house that is good except understanding on both partners . Reply
oh... Reply![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
i though it is 4 better 4 worst but wat is happening Naji dese days is divorce here n there. na wow ooooooooooo. Reply
If you delve into this case, you'll discover that it could be a minor problem that caused this separation. (one is more demanding than the other). I like what one pastor said, He said "there is nothing like two people being compatible" because you can never get two people who reason alike, see things the same way, etc. What matters in other to keep a marriage is understanding, letting go of certain things that makes you, you, accommodating your partner and most of all discussing at all times. If one speaks out, the other will understand, there is no way he/she will go into your heart/mind to know your thoughts so always be friends and discuss, you will have a wonderful marriage. Reply
SINCE WESTERNISATIONN IS FAST APPROACHING AND HAS COME TO LIVE IN NIGERIA, WE MUST CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE DIVORCES AND SEPERATIONS, INTOLERANCE AND WISE, ASAP, PLS RESPECT THEIR DECISIONS Reply
non of my business Reply
to marrying a star is to marrying heart break and infedelity the only gain is that u will be publicly known but the misery is bigger than the everlasting happiness at last you will be mentally and emotionally wrecked and robbed just like others ended being addicted to drugs and depression!!!!!!! what can i say if not to tell u to take heart warning marriage of a star is the begining of heart break!!!!!!! let alone when both were stars Reply
baby if this man do not love you please i need you your well lookine good and fien i love you baby Reply
If all these stories are true that u guys are not trying to make all these up then it's a shame to Tchidi. ReplyDespite the love movies he produces and direct he couldn't learn anything from all that,does he expect the people he's selling to,to learn something from that? You should have made ur marriage work no matter what.The hollywood stars have their western world reasons they divorce but not a naija blood like u,u do not have any reason whatsoever to let her go.Whether the papers write or not your kids will still be unhappy. Go with that fool u are sleeping with and u'll get bored as well soner than u expected.Be wise Tchidi..
itz a pity Reply
DONT TINK SO Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()