*Grabs Her Head N Smashes It Against The Wall*
Hpe Daht Hlps 2 Cure Ur Generational Madness...
Dirty Hausa Useless God4saken wh*re!
That fool is indeed an idiot and a complete moron.
Quote from: biancaflexy on 17-03-2012 12:09 PM U R a Very Crazy Girl.... *Grabs Her Head N Smashes It Against The Wall* Hpe Daht Hlps 2 Cure Ur Generational Madness... Dirty Hausa Useless God4saken wh*re! That fool is indeed an idiot and a complete moron. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 17-03-2012 08:10 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahaha very interesting!!! Lemme explain something to you fool and this would clearly expose your lies. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Finally,if you are can be sensible enough, you will realize that i have NEVER abused any other tribe except hausa. I have NEVER insulted yoruba,edo,calabar, e.tc cos that's not my interest. You can go through all my post and you'll see that for yourself. My anger is with islam and aboki people and that's all. Isn't it funny how truth can sometimes manifest on it's own? hahahahahahahahahahaha nice1 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Wondering, what is going on Reply
![]() i love me
Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 09:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes ooo my dear. She inboxed me with some fake account. Her stupidity made me so hard today. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 09:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes ooo my dear. She inboxed me with some fake account. Her stupidity made me laugh so hard today. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-03-2012 01:46 AM @ fateewase, don't listen 2 dis chief scammer and multiple fake profiler. She is also j247/ozonadakar/pjima/kellynobad/dankan/dickman2/kelly202/biancaflexy/shebayan/ngozi udo/jenifer chukwu/holylies/kerryniyi/open-reality/kebella etc, the list is practically endless! Her strategy is to hide in these fictitious profiles and insult muslims, non-ibos and people from the North. Just imagine what Naijapals has reduced a 50+ years old alleged mother of children to! SMH Dukieshit or wateva u cal urself. 4 ur info hw wld u acuse sm1 of nahtn u knw abt. Dats bcoz ure actualy d one maintainin a multiple profile. Dukieson n mariamajane. Anyway open reality doesnt ave dah kinda tym 2 open 2o accnts n manage dem jst 4 idiots lyk u. M happy all dese ppl u mentiond r dose who r givn u 9t mares. I wonda who left ur cage open *chains her n drags her back 2 d zoo* d nxt tym u leave dah cage m gona shoot d hell auta ur dumb fukn brain bitch.
Quote from: open_reality on 17-03-2012 08:10 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahaha very interesting!!! Lemme explain something to you fool and this would clearly expose your lies. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Finally,if you are can be sensible enough, you will realize that i have NEVER abused any other tribe except hausa. I have NEVER insulted yoruba,edo,calabar, e.tc cos that's not my interest. You can go through all my post and you'll see that for yourself. My anger is with islam and aboki people and that's all. Isn't it funny how truth can sometimes manifest on it's own? hahahahahahahahahahaha nice1 ![]() ![]() @kebella open_reality biancaflexy verah ngozi udo etc, just shove it down ur throat and spare us this feeble attempt at further deception. We know is kebella behind all these fake profiles with same gutter dictum. That you even admitted to having multiple profiles, j247, biancaflexy and verah is enough evidence of your duplicity and unreliability. If you catch a thief he will say it is his first time. You are seriously unstable. You accused typicalman84 of being behind all those profiles, including Amakasule but you are now saying I am responsible. You were asked why typicalman84, an ibo man, would be the champion defender of Islam but you were lost 4 words or credible answer. Just face it, your lies have caught you out. Did you also forget that Amakasule published your mail to her in which you confessed to hiding your id as you "insult people up and down NP here"? We are not impressed, fake multiple profiler kebella. You can have as much fake profiles as you want but don't use them to attack people's religion, tribe or personality. Concentrate on addressing the topic under discussion instead of displaying your disenchantment with life. We are not responsible for your condition.
Quote from: biancaflexy on 18-03-2012 12:10 AM Dukieshit or wateva u cal urself. 4 ur info hw wld u acuse sm1 of nahtn u knw abt. Dats bcoz ure actualy d one maintainin a multiple profile. Dukieson n mariamajane. Anyway open reality doesnt ave dah kinda tym 2 open 2o accnts n manage dem jst 4 idiots lyk u. M happy all dese ppl u mentiond r dose who r givn u 9t mares. I wonda who left ur cage open *chains her n drags her back 2 d zoo* d nxt tym u leave dah cage m gona shoot d hell auta ur dumb fukn brain bitch. Go wash out kebella! You stink of maggot!
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-03-2012 01:46 AM @ fateewase, don't listen 2 dis chief scammer and multiple fake profiler. She is also j247/ozonadakar/pjima/kellynobad/dankan/dickman2/kelly202/biancaflexy/shebayan/ngozi udo/jenifer chukwu/holylies/kerryniyi/open-reality/kebella etc, the list is practically endless! Her strategy is to hide in these fictitious profiles and insult muslims, non-ibos and people from the North. Just imagine what Naijapals has reduced a 50+ years old alleged mother of children to! SMH @ kebella open-reality biancaflexy verah ozonadakar, ur low level won't allow u to understand common English. I used 'etc' 2 indicate d list was endless. This meant that I need not waste my time writing down d whole list of ur 'fakes'. I'm not being paid 4 it nd I hv better things 2 do with my life than spending endless time on NP. How much time would I give to a more superior and far more interesting world class social network like Facebook, Google, skype etc.? I do not hv ur time 4 confused nd misguided sense of tribalism or religious imbloglio. U catch?
Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 09:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Jackass penquin ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-03-2012 01:46 AM @ fateewase, don't listen 2 dis chief scammer and multiple fake profiler. She is also j247/ozonadakar/pjima/kellynobad/dankan/dickman2/kelly202/biancaflexy/shebayan/ngozi udo/jenifer chukwu/holylies/kerryniyi/open-reality/kebella etc, the list is practically endless! Her strategy is to hide in these fictitious profiles and insult muslims, non-ibos and people from the North. Just imagine what Naijapals has reduced a 50+ years old alleged mother of children to! SMH who is this skalleywag.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
brb Reply
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-03-2012 02:32 AM Go wash out kebella! You stink of maggot! *pushes ha n Ha Dirty Wrapper Falls 2 D Ground Exposinq Ha Maqqot Fild Dirty Undies* Omg! Dis Gurl Wil Nt Kil Me,wen Was D Last Tym U Tuk A Bath.Yhu Stink Mor Dan Trash.. *Sprays Air Freshner* i Dnt Blame U..itz Poverty Datz Disturbin Ur Medulla.. D Nxt Tym u Insult I N My Igbo Sistas,i wil Shw U D Hausa Trash u r mde OF.. Fool Of No Class! M happy kebella givs u 9tmares.
Just taking her own share of d national cake na. Reply
but thats too much Reply
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-03-2012 02:28 AM @kebella open_reality biancaflexy verah ngozi udo etc, just shove it down ur throat and spare us this feeble attempt at further deception. We know is kebella behind all these fake profiles with same gutter dictum. That you even admitted to having multiple profiles, j247, biancaflexy and verah is enough evidence of your duplicity and unreliability. If you catch a thief he will say it is his first time. You are seriously unstable. You accused typicalman84 of being behind all those profiles, including Amakasule but you are now saying I am responsible. You were asked why typicalman84, an ibo man, would be the champion defender of Islam but you were lost 4 words or credible answer. Just face it, your lies have caught you out. Did you also forget that Amakasule published your mail to her in which you confessed to hiding your id as you "insult people up and down NP here"? We are not impressed, fake multiple profiler kebella. You can have as much fake profiles as you want but don't use them to attack people's religion, tribe or personality. Concentrate on addressing the topic under discussion instead of displaying your disenchantment with life. We are not responsible for your condition. hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha some people are born stupid, while some chose to be stupid. In your own case, you have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that you were born stupid. I ask you again you twat, have you EVER seen any post from the account 247?Never!! Your lies made me laugh so much that i remember all the lies your koran taught you fools. Give it up you monkey. Whatever u say doesn't do shit to me. Words are free so why hold back? spill out all your trash and save yourself some heart burns. Open-reality is here to stay and words don't bring her down. Call me keballa, bianca, verah or any other xtians here fighting against animals like you, i really don't care to be honest. Open your anus and spit out all your trash your call words, i'll simply laugh and upgrade you in my book of stupid people record. You wanna know why i don't give a phyuk about idiots? here's the truth you stinking dog: I'm loved by sum, hated by many,envied by most,yet wanted by plenty. Love or hate me, that's your biz to sort out. I LOVE ME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
What man can do, woman can do better. U tried mummy Reply
Peeps, wetin be d topic here again sef? E be like say I don lost o Reply![]()