Quote from: stiwart on 17-03-2012 07:22 PM ONLY THIS ONE U SEE ?, WHAT ABOUT WERE GOD ASK THE ISRAELITE TO FINISH ALL THE PALESTINIAS EVEN THR WOMEN , HAD IT BEEN THEY DID WHAT GOD TOLD THEM ALL THIS NONSENSE THEY ARE DOING TODAY WOULD BE A STORY. OPEN UR EYES MY FRIEND ISLAM IS DECEIVING U NWANE U DEY MIND DIS YEYE SABI-BOY WEY DON LANCO PASS HIMSELF... ISLAM OR NORTHERN'S WILL GRADUALLY KILL DEM SELF'S & NO BE NEW THING E DON HAPPEN B4 4 BIBLE .... IN FACT I DEY SUPPORT MORE FOREIGNER'S 2 AV A STAY IN NIAJA LETS SEE IF DE NORTHERN'S GO KILL DEM AK-BOKO HARAM DEM.. U NA DON SEE WERE THIEF SURRENDER HIMSELF SAY HIM DON TIRE OOOO ABEG OOO HAHAHAHA
Fair deal Reply
Who knows what they are after or what they are seeing here in Nigeria, hmmn God flush them out ! Reply
welcome to the land of the thiefs and corruption if u cant beat them join them Reply
THE NORTHERN'S ARE THE EGYPTIANS OF OUR TODAY IN NAIJA...!!! Reply
There is nothing bad in becoming or getting Nigerian Citizenship by these foreigners,after all we have American citizenships too.Respect Nigeria,let others be part of us and let we be part of them too,Nigeria is great nation and they are proud to receive others,very hospitable and accomodating people.Nigeria need investors,Nigeria needs to re arrange and stiffened it security structures,I mean inland security,making life of all and the investors secured,renovates the infrastructures which are in falling state.once life is secured and safe in Nigeria?sure the investors will rush to Nigeria,among the continental Africa,Nigeria have the largest market,Nigeria should touch alot more areas income generating spots like tourisms,reacreational facilities,healthcares and educations.Nigeria,we need foreign investors,at least that will help Nigerian graduates be absorbed in the work force.Dr Phil 00474250366 Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 07:04 PM Oldmama bitch,u cannot do more than a dead rat. Ok now,jump outta ur computer and go and beat him..hahahahahahha ... @fateewase!!!Don't stress urself!!! I can see that there are bunch of stupid Nigeria peoples on this site!!!!!The site is meant for a better discussion not for rubbish religion act talk!!!!We are all Nigerians no matter christian or Muslim, we need to check ourselves out first. We don't love ourselves as Nigerian, so what you guyz talking about?? God knows who serve him!!!!!let leave the judgement to God!!!!!! Boko Haram are Nigerian citizen,They consists of Muslim and the christian!!!!Killing in Nigeria have been existing several years ago. NIGERIANS IS A BETTER COUNTRY BUT CONSISTS OF EVIL PEOPLES CALLING THEMSELVES NIGERIANS.
Quote from: verah on 16-03-2012 07:01 PM SUPPORTED...................... ... @verah!!!!!You are so stupid for what you said!!!!even your greatfather,grandfather and father is not alive then!!!!!You are such bloody idiot,phyuking ass hole nigeria!!!!Go find work do and go back to school....Idiot Bastard.....If we check you out!!!!your father married like 10 wives and you come here dey talk rubbish wey your greatpapa no fit talk. Waiting for your response OMO ALE NIGERIA.
Quote from: Senegal on 16-03-2012 01:45 PM Mohammed is a criminal, everybody knows that @Senegal!!!!!You are so stupid for what you said!!!!even your great-grandfather,grand-father and father no fit talk this!!!!!You are such a bloody idiot,phyuking ass hole nigeria!!!!Go find work do or go back to school....Idiot, Bastard.....If we check on you!!!!your father married like 10 wives and you come here dey talk rubbish wey your great-papa no fit talk....I no fit blame you , you no be Nigeria. If boko haram people give you 10m naira,wey non of ur family never see for their life, i know you will join them in their bombing act, i know say you go join.....Idiot, he dey claim innocent Nigerian. Waiting for your response OMO ALE NIGERIA.
Well' for me will say it's not too bad over what Nigerian Government dose, because this keep countries in good relationship...OK let me ask those that are saying what they don't know, Do you know how many Nigerians that has citizenship in other countries? Please stop saying what you don't know and reason before you said... ReplyWell done Naija Govt and @naijapals i like you because u dey carry fake, real and funny stories ....4rm Frank in Paris-France
what,s wrong with these idiot that want Nigeria citizen.The country is too corrupt and have too many criminals and haters.They only hate the Northerners ,because they now see the giants are awoken.l don,t see why they phyuking done hate the Yoruba,s who are good for talking behind people,s back . Reply
I want to share Everything with you. Your JOYS, Your SADNESS, Your HAPPY MOMENTS Every single second of day Let us START with your ATM Password first.
Quote from: gibsonpally on 17-03-2012 11:54 AM 43 is just a handful compared to Nigerians applying for citizenship in other countries. Thats not the point, what we're saying here is that did they go the same process we Nigerians goes in their country. Myself it took me 2years for resident permit after marrying their daughter and another 5 years for my citizen and you're not supposed to live outside their country for more than one year within that 5 years period.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: stiwart on 18-03-2012 12:01 AM TERRORIST WHO WAN GIVE U USA EMBASSY GATE PASS TALK OF THR VISA . U WAN GO 9/11 AGAIN ? Oburu ogwu oma nre idiot, dan Akuya
Quote from: Novellia on 18-03-2012 10:34 AM Fair deal who tell you so?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmm Reply
Good development. Pls grant them all citizenship, they are more positive minded than most Nigerians and their leaders. ReplyIf they steal money we know say na outsiders, it's better than our own people( LEADERS ) stealing from us.
VIDEO: Lagos Residents Protest Over Exorbitant Rent Hike by Real Estate Agents
Fears Of Boko Haram Comeback Stir In Nigerian Birthplace Of Maiduguri
VIDEO; "No Single Person Can Defeat Tinubu Alone" - Kenneth Okonkwo
A Posthumous Victory: Mohbad’s “Ask About Me” Wins Best Street-Hop Artist At the 2025 Headies
Moment Annie Almost Introduced Herself As Idibia But Immediately Corrected Herself At Headies
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
DSS Seizes Cache Of Weapons In Delta, Arrests British Army Major Over Plot To Instigate Unrest
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma