he divorce his lovely wedded wife because of nuella's sexy big lips Reply
poster i think you first say na tonto..now na nuella be de girl wey dey shak Tchidi for head...ok we know how dis movie go end... Reply
I don talk say make our actors and actrees nu dey imitate oyinbo hollywood culture, na bad market dem dey copy...divorce nu be naija culture, make dem nu dey do am..if you wan dey chop and clean mouth remain single and dey booty call game. Reply
Nollywood with there hid and seek love, if u break some's home mark u someone else will break ur home, is her type that give Nollywood bad name Reply
I dey wonder who is tchidi chikere abi how una spell am Reply![]() i love me
Naji actress with their bad news all over from divorced to god father to husband snatcher to home breaker n so on n so forth God help us. Who is next?. Reply
NOLLYWOOD!!! TAKE NOTE, ANOTHER MOVIE COMING ON THE WAY....TCHIDI DIRECTOR, SOPHIA AND NUELLA STEARING Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
Nametalkam ure crazy. Alwz postn fake stories. *shakn ma head 4 ur lyf.* Reply
Idnt think this story is true bcos nuella i know can not go as a 2nd wife.who is chidi for nuella to marry him as a 2nd wife.they can phyuk each other but not marriage. Reply
Nuella abeg come and marry me pls leave Tchidi to go back to his wife i wil be washin ur panties if u ask me to pls come i wil give it to u the way u neva had it b4.and am also good and bad in bed too. Reply
None of my Bizness,it a family problem make dem settle am ooo Reply
what goes arnd cums arnd, wat she does to sum1 else, she shud xpect same,what she sows, she'll reap! Reply
Quote from: lomec on 16-03-2012 06:53 PM SOMETHING DOESNT SOUND RIGHT.. Exactly ![]()
i tot this dude said for better for worse when he got married to sophia? pple tend to take marriage vows lightly this days dats y dey just do what they feel is right. make God just dey help all of dem. Reply
Karma will hit am in d face, nd as for dat home breaker..well may d same happen to her Reply
Wen u allow third party to enter ur family, it is meant for doom. Nuella shld nt have cum to destroy dis marriage cus she is young and beautiful and can always meet a single man. I dnt believe all dis story cus igbo men dnt do two wives. Reply
Mr Tcidi Chikere THINK................ T.................... Is it true? ReplyH.................... Is it helpful? I.....................Is it inspiring? N.....................Is it necessary? K.....................Is it kind?
wat goes around comes around............... nuella shld expect part two of husband snatcher but make i ask ooh which kind name be nuella and wetin e mean? Reply
Mr Tcidi Chikere THINK................ T.................... Is it true? ReplyH.................... Is it helpful? I.....................Is it inspiring? N.....................Is it necessary? K.....................Is it kind?