| ||||||
the reason why ibos choose to live in yoruba land is becouse yorubas accommodative peaceful, wise & knowledgable. yorubas don't envy their brother's success but celebrate it. Replybut mark you porter you are also bias in your statement about ibos.
| ||||||
the reason why ibos choose to live in yoruba land is becouse yorubas accommodative peaceful, wise & knowledgable. yorubas don't envy their brother's success but celebrate it. Replybut mark you porter you are also bias in your statement about ibos.
| ||||||
ur mad by askin such a stupid question. Nd point of corection lagos was nt developed by d yorubas only,it was developed by d entire nation. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
this guy is a sycophant!!!! i dnt know why you guys replying him, he's only seeking for attention lol he's a kid or if hes not but am sure he's brainless or fustrated Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: henryemekaob on 16-03-2012 10:19 PM this guy is a sycophant!!!! i dnt know why you guys replying him, he's only seeking for attention lol he's a kid or if hes not but am sure he's brainless or fustrated Did i offend you?
| ||||||
Quote from: boulder78 on 16-03-2012 08:52 PM the reason why ibos choose to live in yoruba land is becouse yorubas accommodative peaceful, wise & knowledgable. yorubas don't envy their brother's success but celebrate it. but mark you porter you are also bias in your statement about ibos. So why on Earth do Ibos keeping calling us tribalists when we're so nice to them? Why do they want to blame Yorubas for all their problems? Don't they realize how good they have it in Yorubaland? Have they forgotten how they're treated by the Northerners?
| ||||||
All d newbies sef. It took me almost a year to comment here. Wen u cum to a new site , relax and watch. Wat a stupid post. Reply
| ||||||
Which part of yaruba are u talking of minus Lagos no man's land? Lagos was devlop with our oil money so don't claim the glory bcos it was captital. I' ve yarubas in my village maybe u don't travel. If not for Awolowo betreyal igbos condition could 've been better. U said it urself u are a tribalist check in that Lagos the ratio of the igbos in govt. U and Hausa are Sharing Nigerian wealth. Pple are sufffering today because of the greed of two of u. who have been in power long. Look at how underdevelop Nigeria is despite our oil bum n yet ppl like u are proud of it. Reply
| ||||||
Tribalism...y do ibos call yorubas ofemanu(palm oil) Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: faithakwaugo on 17-03-2012 10:40 PM Which part of yaruba are u talking of minus Lagos no man's land? Lagos was devlop with our oil money so don't claim the glory bcos it was captital. I' ve yarubas in my village maybe u don't travel. If not for Awolowo betreyal igbos condition could 've been better. U said it urself u are a tribalist check in that Lagos the ratio of the igbos in govt. U and Hausa are Sharing Nigerian wealth. Pple are sufffering today because of the greed of two of u. who have been in power long. Look at how underdevelop Nigeria is despite our oil bum n yet ppl like u are proud of it. Well if you don't like us get out of Yorubaland and go back to the East where you belong you ingrate!!!
| ||||||
do u want hungry to kill ur so called old house inherited land lords, thank GOD for the igbos are there if not after ..................tuale finish oga mi no owo for uoooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: osupia on 18-03-2012 04:30 PM do u want hungry to kill ur so called old house inherited land lords, thank GOD for the igbos are there if not after ..................tuale finish oga mi no owo for uoooooooooooooooooo Common stop talking rubbish. if the Ibos are so great why can't they develop their own land in the East? Look at all the drug dealers and yahoo boys the ibos have brought with them from Igboland. Do you think the northerners would tolerate all this nonsense? NO WAY. The Northerners would chase you out in second. You Ibo should be thankful to us Yoruba for allowing to move around so freely.
| ||||||
frustrated fool Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Unikpearl on 18-03-2012 02:24 AM Tribalism...y do ibos call yorubas ofemanu(palm oil) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Quote from: MegaMan8719 on 16-03-2012 07:15 PM Why do so many ndi ibo choose to live in the West with Yorubas instead of developing their own land in the East? Yoruba people are not running to the East to live so why do the Ibo run here? I ask this question because Ibo people always call Yoruba tribalists but if we are such tribalists why do the Ibos come and live with us? Why do they refuse to develop the East so that one day it might be like the West ? Another thing, why do so many Ibos in Yorubaland speak Yoruba but not their native tongue? Are their parents ashamed of the ibo language? jooooooooor oh! So le fi kerosine se hennessy? I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
| ||||||
in as much as i hate insulting people, i think this poster had beaten my imagination with his level of stupidity! guy? u deserve to be in a museum. d west u r talking about is Lagos most likely or wherever your uninformed mind had strayed away to. go nd ask ur father hw d west was devlpd nd u would be more ashamed of ur stupid self. honestly u don't deserve a reply. i'm ashamed dat u bear the name a "Nigerian" imp! Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
ur mouth no dey smell yu Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()