Quote from: The-s-man on 18-03-2012 10:00 AM God forgive me. Nothing has ever lasted long in Nigeria. Up Next P-Square Separation. Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! My eyes are etching i cant wait to c. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
really painful Reply
Dey wil stil mek it up again! Reply
alright o Reply
Baba j dnt worry, if this tory na true......, well all i 'll say is that every thing happen 4 a reason. i believe u 'll hit us correct gbedu this year., this is all about money greed n fame, you 'll always remain the baba 1. Replybut as 4Dbanj, he has forgotten so soon... those illumminant people 'll latter f**k him atlast., and shame no go fit mak'am come back. carry on baba j, we ur fans de your side nothing dey happen one love.
is very nice that don jazzy bring in the decision because life without seperate is not complete , thanks to God it ends like this without killing Reply
Whocares. Wat. SENCELESS post Reply
Noted.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
wa ever Reply
Not de banj fan,dont like his kind of music Reply
DON JAZZ AND DURELLA BB CHAT LEAKED VIA BLACKBERRY MUNCH, picture on facebook and talk of naija Reply
life is a continue process Reply
thats how life is, break ups and make ups. dont be suprise Reply
move on don jazzy Reply
na dem sabi since no be money them dey giv me Reply
Don Jazzy for life. Baba, you too gbasky Reply![]()
beta Reply
http://mgjmp.com/inv/0s6rt3lwqq3y81g2 Reply
ok na.. Reply
cool for u both Reply