thief thief thief ole Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
r is sumtin behind it........go n settle urdriver Reply
foolish driver i dont know the why he have to keep that stupid senator alive if he kill that thief called senator they all be sort on 109 will be 108. anyway i congratulate be my man good work Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 19-03-2012 10:24 AM Chei! My Aboki borda dis is not de right way of getting your own share of national cake. If you ever eat that money, God will ask you WHY? And will no doubt punish you. I wonder why you decided to follow INYAMIRI path. That is a very-very wrong path. Don't you ever get tired?? Inyamiri this, inyamiri that, !!! Day in , day out inyamiri !!!Allah Ya shirya ka, ni, da sauran mutanen kirki baki daya. Stupid girl !! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deledan2 on 19-03-2012 01:53 PM Dis is nt about tribe but crime. Every tribe gets bad eggs. Address d issue n leave tribe out. great !!! , if an Igbo man was involved,I bet you'll be talking from the other side of your mouth !!!
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-03-2012 08:39 PM Don't you ever get tired?? Inyamiri this, inyamiri that, !!! Day in , day out inyamiri !!! Stupid girl !! ![]() ![]() ![]() DON'T MIND THE USELESS SHE-MALE THAT CALLS HIMSELF MUSA CADENRA YUSUF
we don,t have such a name on NP here, make sure you are so sure of what you are saying Reply
THAT IS A GOOD NEWS ,YOU CAN NOT BE SERVING A RICH GOD AND REMAIN"S POOR. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() same same?
THE SENATOR HAS TO SAY THE AMOUNT STOLEN FROM HIM AND HE SHOULD GIVE ACCOUNT OF IT BECAUSE THE SENATOR STOLE THE MONEY.SOMEBODY FROM NIGER TO BE YOUR DRIVER DOES HE HAVE A WORKING PERMIT TO WORK IN NIGERIA.YOUR FATHER SENATOR Reply
One 4 d road Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 19-03-2012 10:56 PM DON'T MIND THE USELESS SHE-MALE THAT CALLS HIMSELF MUSA CADENRA YUSUF bros I tire ooo !! Her /his searing hatred towards igbos is boundless !!!
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:09 PM we don,t have such a name on NP here, make sure you are so sure of what you are saying u sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..u dont know who musa yusuf
anyway the guy theif better theif oooo..senatos are criminals,,everytime the driver dey see money ,,,but the man no get money,,so what do u expect from him ,,an hungry man is a hungry man,,N18,000 per month..is too small for someone taking care of millons every day,,from one place to another in the name of senator..na senator the driver go chop.. Reply
Senator Uzamere and other senators and Legistrators pls this is a lesson for u all to learn from and if u read the comments posted by unknow individual u will realise that more than 90% of the comments are in favor of what happens to u and if u where KILL it should have also be the same. Dont u guys have common sense instead of sharing the money while not do good for the common Nigerians and ur name will will be adore not like this. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 03:53 AM u sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..u dont know who musa yusuf ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fredb on 20-03-2012 04:18 AM Senator Uzamere and other senators and Legistrators pls this is a lesson for u all to learn from and if u read the comments posted by unknow individual u will realise that more than 90% of the comments are in favor of what happens to u and if u where KILL it should have also be the same. Dont u guys have common sense instead of sharing the money while not do good for the common Nigerians and ur name will will be adore not like this. im woundering if they read these coments,i dnt tnk,i tink a copy of these comnts shld b printed an b givn to each an evry one of them,aleast to let them knw that theres a fire on mountn.
Quote from: fredb on 20-03-2012 04:18 AM Senator Uzamere and other senators and Legistrators pls this is a lesson for u all to learn from and if u read the comments posted by unknow individual u will realise that more than 90% of the comments are in favor of what happens to u and if u where KILL it should have also be the same. Dont u guys have common sense instead of sharing the money while not do good for the common Nigerians and ur name will will be adore not like this. im woundering if they read these coments,i dnt tnk,i tink a copy of these comnts shld b printed an b givn to each an evry one of them,aleast to let them knw that theres a fire on d mountn.