Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 09:59 AM We go carry you, if you no want let Ajanni rest for you. I never see where Ajanni call any body in this forum, na only una dey go call am. Biko, make peace reign here oooo. Biko . ok ,,,,,i see..
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 10:03 AM your blood dey very very hot this morning oooo...so na ajanni sent u to me this morning ..nawaooooooo....ok nah.. @Dickman, piont of correction, no body send's me to anybody here.ALL AM SAYING IS LET PEACE REIGN. LIVE AND LET HIM (AJANNI) LIVE BIKO.
Let us laugh all day without fight. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 10:05 AM @Dickman, point of correction, no body send's me to anybody here. ALL AM SAYING IS LET PEACE REIGN. LIVE AND LET HIM (AJANNI) LIVE BIKO.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 10:06 AM Let us laugh all day without fight. good na u are talking ..me too dont need no fight here.....make owner no carry me with leg ooo..make owner use hand carry me ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 10:12 AM good na u are talking ..me too dont need no fight here.....make owner no carry me with leg ooo..make owner use hand carry me ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: silviabells on 20-03-2012 10:13 AM hmmmmmmmmmmmm which one be hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ,,u want gossip now..hmmmmmmmm..we dey try to make peace here u don come with hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..no vex ooo..i no get body for fight ooo..we just dey talk and have fun ..
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 10:12 AM good na u are talking ..me too dont need no fight here.....make owner no carry me with leg ooo..make owner use hand carry me ooo.. Good ................., just maintain. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-03-2012 10:17 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 10:22 AM Good ................., just maintain. yes ma..na u talk am
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
What again Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 08:34 AM You this unserious student, how can Prof be in the class and you are busy eating? You want her to repeat the buhaha and the muhaha again? ![]() ![]() ![]() Prof too much oh
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-03-2012 08:35 AM LMAOOOOOOOOO...laff wan comot subsidy for my Nyansh o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg no too laugh make nyansh no open
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 09:38 AM Ebonyz, na warrior of our time you dey talk to like this? Take you time for here bc me no go ![]() ![]() ![]() My sis, see when Prof give ajanni tht style he spik Arabic abeg he no warrior anytime
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 09:41 AM No body dey drag her with you. Na you get whole sale but allow her be our Prof, biko. ajanni we need our Prof oh
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 06:35 PM @treasure2 Prof begin lesson while I was at lunch ....... ooooo .....this style wey Prof dey talk sef I no fit readam ooooo ah aaa too grammatical how am I suppose to perform it ...ooooo.....treasure make u help me now .... tell Prof. to start with beginner class The only scissors I know is to cut a piece material........my brain dey overtime trying to picture this one oooooo.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others