Hello.how are you doing.My name is obinna,i am from delta state but i live in Holland.i can be you friend and i u want us to get married it all depend on you.This is my number if you like to call me +31687113842 ReplyI hope to hear from soon.Bye
all this men wey full everyewhere Reply
My dear mama okeke; inbox me for advice. Reply
her time as past... Reply
ok she shud try to dress well nd cover her Bosom ,,,,look decent 4 a gd guy to see u Reply
Seriously searching does not mean seriously needed Ʊ actress need t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ humble urself as Ʊ do dat D̶̲̥̅̊ lord W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ c Ʊ through Reply
Ijoema having bn having thoughs abt u whn i see on my screen . Perhaps we need to talk this my no 08037684178, email [email protected] Reply
Make she go search Google she go definitely see Reply
Ok i have seen you. Reply
Abi?? Reply
keep searching Reply
old mama Reply
how many kids do u have Reply
wishing yu great luck in your search. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: lilmam on 20-03-2012 12:56 PM EYYYAAA MY FELLOW WOMAN , I CAN FEEL UR PAIN .......HOW MUCH DO U HAVE AND HOW MUCH ARE U GOING TO PAY ME SO THAT U CAN COME AND MARRY MY HUSBAND ., HE IS VERY YOUNG AND HANSOM . ur husband wey yu don wash finish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
your husband is on the way..relax Reply
U CAN CALL MY NO 0818004040 OR MAIL ME AT [email protected]...... MAY GOD HELP US../';[]=-= Reply
![]() i love me