"I Am Seriously Searching For A Man" - Nollywood Actress, Ifeoma Okeke (Page 3)

Date: 18-03-2012 3:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- ssstrawberry at 19-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Gudluck galfriend
Posted: at 19-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 19-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaMeTalkam® on 18-03-2012 03:37 PM
Boosty Nollywood actress, Ifeoma Okeke is seriously not having things as rosy as she would have expect, especially as it concerns her emotional needs...

The actress was recently quoted thus:
"I have never felt inferior and will never do. All my friends are very free with me and I have never kept friends that are on the big size.

"They accept me the way. The only thing is that I am taller than most of them, but they are very slim girls and we like ourselves.

"If they decide to wear their bumpershorts, I will wear mine too but the only thing is that I will never wear anything without bra. I have never felt inferior and I always love myself no matter where I go.

"Everybody don’t have to be slim and any man who loves big babe will never love a slim babe,so my man cannot fall in love with you and your man can never fall in love with me.

"I am not trying to say that men run after me because I have big boobs but the truth is that big boobs is really attractive and people do appreciate it in their various ways. Most men like big boobs but those who like it normal will not fall in love with me and vice versa.

"I am very single and seriously searching. I believe that the issue of marriage is left for God to take care of, but as a human I will say that I am seriously searching for a man".

i heard her i will think about it
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 19-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Pray and the lord wil surely see u thru.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DonaldOiga at 19-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Auntie just keep urself that's all. If people know what you have is not for public, someone will d/f show up.  But if what you have cannot be kept holy and acceptable to the lord, then be ready to wait till Jesus come.  The secret about men is that once dey do, they will tell their friends how your looks, then their friends will come and try and them  it becomes everybody's property, public property is nobody's property ladies be wise.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beklas at 19-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Good luck Cool
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 19-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 19-03-2012 08:25 AM
Pray and the lord wil surely see u thru.

sure, help her pray
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 19-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smoothG on 19-03-2012 08:47 AM
if you want, you can contact me at  [email protected] .

what for ?
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 19-03-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
wia d guys dem?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? wetin una dey wait fr now guys?

Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onzigali at 19-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on 18-03-2012 08:05 PM
I FIT CONSIDER U ONLY IF U R GONNA PAY ME NI....BECAUSE WORK PLENTY  TO DO FOR YOUR BODY,SO INBOX ME MAKE I TELL U HOW MUCH I DEY CHARGE FOR BIG SIZE......LOL Grin Grin Grin Grin I NO DEY DO FREE JOB LIKE TUFACE
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 19-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
vacancy for man,but dont be in a rush,bad eggs full ground all corner,i wish you suceess in all diraction ok
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 19-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
WHO FIT MARRY THIS OROBO, I BEG THIS ONE NA FULL LOAD OF TRAILER OOH Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smallmoto at 19-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
ur size and like is on his way..try work on urself a little Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-03-2012 08:40 PM
first of all do something urgent about your weight, for health reasons, with this increase in fuel and prices of food stuff in the market, U might bring economic meltdown closer to any man, because of the way and quantity of food U will be consuming, then allow God to choose a perfect husband for U. i wish U all the best Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-03-2012 11:02 PM
Milk milk milk come let me suck small
bros she want to marry ,,not to suck the milk milk milk ... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.bros u dey vex oooo...
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-03-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 19-03-2012 09:00 AM
wia d guys dem?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? wetin una dey wait fr now guys?
that size too much oooooo,,e better make man go commit suicide than to marry her..
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 19-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
I dey here. Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 19-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on 18-03-2012 08:05 PM
I FIT CONSIDER U ONLY IF U R GONNA PAY ME NI....BECAUSE WORK PLENTY  TO DO FOR YOUR BODY,SO INBOX ME MAKE I TELL U HOW MUCH I DEY CHARGE FOR BIG SIZE......LOL Grin Grin Grin Grin I NO DEY DO FREE JOB LIKE TUFACE

HOW MUCH WILL SHE PAY YOU
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 19-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
God's time is the best girl friend, dont worry ur Mr right will soon arrive. all the best
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzuka at 19-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)

You do not have course to be worry because there are never two persons like one.  There can never be a second
you that is why you are unique. God did not make mistake creating you the way you are and everything he does
is good.  You are wonderfully made. at the right time your right man will come.  When it is the season of orange,you
do not need fasting and prayers for orange to come. when your time come, no devil will stop you.  you are wonder my dear.
you can reach me later for more discussion.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stan4stars at 19-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
ok na i dey wait for u na
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

8. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

11. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony