"I Am Seriously Searching For A Man" - Nollywood Actress, Ifeoma Okeke (Page 8)

Date: 18-03-2012 3:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- judeworld at 19-03-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
they'll come flowing
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merccy at 19-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Well, i may be your choice, just mail me, my e- mail address is"[email protected]" not a joke,  i am serious OK.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 19-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
i wish u al d best... Kip searching
Posted: at 19-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 19-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
see me am very serious too searching for wife,jolly, go and pick ur pen in the basket of education.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeyemi39 at 20-03-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
sup girlfriend, well everything in life is not by power or beauty or wht u ave in ur account but it all by respect and promises you can make to people that in or between the rich and the poor well text or ring me 07089394189 let talk more on phone
Posted: at 20-03-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Enyinn at 20-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
So now you starting looking for husband after your inside body has expired
Posted: at 20-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mopol90 at 20-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
may god find ur own guy for u! but i may help u out if  u don't mind....
Posted: at 20-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Babawaleti at 20-03-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Is dat y u r letting it hang out? Na only u?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 20-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Timmybrown on 18-03-2012 11:43 PM
I felt so much motivated and interested over your simplicity. Anyway , my name is timmy, am a nigerian by i reside in italy. Am 29yrs of age. I believe where God created adam he made eve. I may not look the perfect dude, but one thing is sure. Age is just a number. If you wouldnt mind, [email protected] is my yahoo id. You can add me for a better chat. Hope to hear from you soon .
                                      Timmy
marry for italy nah,,girls to much there,,both ashawo and all kind ,,so grab one there ,,,u want use italo style for her....pure level
Posted: at 20-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benekk at 20-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
OK NA SO SEARCHING LADY,; HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR ACOUNT?TELL ME, AND ALSO HOW MEANING CARS AND HOUSES,
AND YOU HAND IT OVER TO ME BEFORE I WE SAY YES OR NOT, YOU THINK SO YOU LET ME NO.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- afolabimustapha at 20-03-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enyinn on 20-03-2012 01:31 AM
So now you starting looking for husband after your inside body has expired

Dis 1 harsh o. Pity d lady
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 20-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Keep looking God will grant your wish but don't abuse your body.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FGreat at 20-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Oh my goodness!!! I just Smiled..............................................
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 20-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
i am happy she is not looking for a woman but a man to marry. that shows that she is a very responsible lady"i wish her luck
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 20-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
a lot of drama here Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 20-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Uzuka on 19-03-2012 10:21 AM
You do not have course to be worry because there are never two persons like one.  There can never be a second
you that is why you are unique. God did not make mistake creating you the way you are and everything he does
is good.  You are wonderfully made. at the right time your right man will come.  When it is the season of orange,you
do not need fasting and prayers for orange to come. when your time come, no devil will stop you.  you are wonder my dear.
you can reach me later for more discussion.

u just open this acc just to hide ur 2ru identity Huh?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 20-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: davegino on 19-03-2012 12:07 PM
got someone for her. a devoted brother. contact him on this, [email protected]

bros talk true, na ur own email be this Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 20-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sulycious1 on 19-03-2012 01:05 PM
not having a husband yet is not a disease but am still a young  guy i dnt know if she can manage me to be her husband.

if i be her, i fit giv u a try......ur post is sincere  Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 20-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fabianprince on 19-03-2012 05:16 PM
Yes thank GOD my dream have come to reality, so you are the ifeoma i usually saw in my dream thank GOD you are here today, listen to me ifeoma ok you and i are made to be together forever ok nor matter the age i am your husband and you are my wife, i am telling you the truth, if you miss me now my dear you will go into many difficulties in your marriage ok you have to believe me now don't look at my age  
am 27yrs ok. please if ur pics here is real you, reply to me and send me ur contacts ok, [email protected]
please don't make mistakes ok am real waiting to from you, thanks .

u dey put fear abi u dey threaten her Huh?....na by force Huh? .......by the way, ''OK'' don 2 much 4 ur post sef Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper