That's his manager Asa using Twitter to make the announcement…I can see its too much money and he doesn't know how to spend it…Ride on boy, enjoy it while it last…
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-03-2012 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MegaMan8719 at 18-03-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Loool N2M for that flimsy chain? Such rubbish. That chain looks like it would break if the wind blew against it too hard. He'll be broke in a couple of years. Nonsense !!!
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
oster who are you foling even the artist sometimes they blew big lies...anyway if that chain really cost 2m he should spend well to avoid future miss conducts of funds...if i may say this guy is not richer than 2 face or other big artist in nigha that will not spoil their hard earn cash.....kudos to you but spend wisely
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
ZION7ZION at 18-03-2012 10:39 PM (13 years ago) (m)
this is just publicity stunt, this sound childish, still respect tuface, Psquare dem. what is foolish boy Davido singing? well shaa, am just watching how far he will go in the music industry with his reckless lifestyle.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
open_reality at 18-03-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Enjoy your money ooooo nothing do you my dear. But i think one can do better things with such amount of money other than patronizing coded thief people wey call themselves designers.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Jamesaino at 18-03-2012 11:21 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Whether he spends 100,000,000 on jew...or even more than dat it shouldn't shake even d tinyest of a sand particle, becos the richest man dat ever lived in this world once said that ''all is vanity'' All i believe should shake u is dat mayb if u get a message dat Davido has given his life over 2 God nd nw sings Gospel song, its only then that admiration would b necessary, bt anytin apart 4rm d kingdom of Heaven is vanity.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Whether he spends 100,000,000 on jew...or even more than dat it shouldn't shake even d tinyest of a sand particle, becos the richest man dat ever lived in this world once said that ''all is vanity'' All i believe should shake u is dat mayb if u get a message dat Davido has given his life over 2 God nd nw sings Gospel song, its only then that admiration would b necessary, bt anytin apart 4rm d kingdom of Heaven is vanity.
truth taik my broda..
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming