WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 21)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 47
- arsenal123 at 21-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
WHERE ARE THEY NOW?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-03-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
shame don catch dem all Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-03-2012 12:00 AM
no body hate u..we all love u .. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
papa fateewase

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-03-2012 12:56 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 01:09 AM
papa fateewase

i no fit laf again oooooooooo.... u wan kill me wit laf here

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-03-2012 01:14 AM
i no fit laf again oooooooooo.... u wan kill me wit laf here

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahaa laugh is very good for the body my brother.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 21-03-2012 12:03 AM
U SEE WHERE U GET IT ALL WRONG IF I TOLD U U NEED A SERIOUS ATTENTION THEY ALL THINK IS NOT TRUE, I CAN PAY FOR UR ILLNESS DISEASE. CANT U READ SIMPLY ENGLISH THAT AM A YORUBA MAN NOT AN HAUSA BUT AM A EVERY GOOD MUSLIM WHICH AM PROUD OF AND OUR RELIGION DONT TEACH US TO CAUSE AND TO TALK ABOUT ANY RELIGION NEGATIVELY BUT WHAT EVER U SAY SHELL PREVAIL ON U AND UR GENERATIONS COMING AND PLS CHECK UR SPELLING MOST OF THEM ARE INCORRECT. IF U CAN SUMMARIZE, I WILL ADVISE U TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL START FORM G.K CLASS. HERE I REST MY CASE FOR U MADAM I TO KNOW

Mr Brooklyn in chad republic,i told you that i will send my girl friend to you,how you see her,she dey too hot for you.hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
i just de happy say we don get ur second here...verah two of una eh don mek me de feel lyk neva b4... God go giv u more strength n searching ability to xpose nonsense out of mohamed with im followers...if to say i b muslim'God forbid' i for de regret wen i c dis mohammed pix with papa fateewase.  Grin Grin Grin Grin  u try well wel kip it up.. i love it so much
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 01:15 AM

My Tampico How are you,how you dey,i just dey read comment dey laugh here,I miss you.I for come your house today come see you but work plenty for office,but i go try reach your end tomorrow.I love you baby.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 01:15 AM
abeg my ribs wan fall comot ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-03-2012 01:24 AM
i just de happy say we don get ur second here...verah two of una eh don mek me de feel lyk neva b4... God go giv u more strength n searching ability to xpose nonsense out of mohamed with im followers...if to say i b muslim'God forbid' i for de regret wen i c dis mohammed pix with papa fateewase.  Grin Grin Grin Grin  u try well wel kip it up.. i love it so much

Mkpume,i don show naaa,i told that beast say e no reach me and him,say na my babe open reality i go send to him.Him body don dey peperam by now.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin no peace for the wicked my brother. Dem go chop shit for this naiapals.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaMan8719 on 20-03-2012 10:39 PM
Sorry, but it's time we divide the country. Yorubaland, the land of my ancestors, is being overrun by useless Ibo criminals that are too lazy to clean up Igboland and violent Northern thugs. Why can't the Ibo be greatful for the way we Yoruba accommodate them? Look how much trouble these filthy savages from the East have brought us . Why can't they go home where they belong? Useless people.

The Northerns are the reason Nigeria can't move forward. The average Northerner would stab you over ten naira. They're a violent people. The problem we have as Yoruba people is that we prefer peace over war. We like things to run smoothly. We don't like to get caught up in constant rubbish unlike those thugs from the East. We prefer ORDER instead of strife unlike the Northerners & Ibo. When are we Yoruba going to say enough is enough and kick these parasites out? We've been far too kind and accommodating to people that really don't appreciate it.Next time these animals go on a rampage we should forget about being polite and shoot them all down. 

As for the IBO saying we should do something,please shut up. Because when there is violence in the air the IBO get on the first bus back to the East. They run like scared cowards. Always have done. They still haven't avenged the near annihilation of their people at the hands of the Northerners lol. silly people. Remember your place!

You are totally confused,how can u write all these biography and it has no meaning??
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin no peace for the wicked my brother. Dem go chop shit for this naijapals.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2012 01:25 AM

My Tampico How are you,how you dey,i just dey read comment dey laugh here,I miss you.I for come your house today come see you but work plenty for office,but i go try reach your end tomorrow.I love you baby.

Aww......my yori yori...i just dey miss you pass. Abeg try come tomorrow oooo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-03-2012 10:49 PM
I hereby officially declare you a mad man. Your comment clearly show how much our government is lacking in our educational sector. Do yourself a favour mumu, go and register for extral moral lesson. Everything you've written from beginning to end in your post means one thing only; RUBBISH!!!  I have absolutely no problem with the yoruba's cos of various reasons, but i've have problems with idiots like you. The devil owe your father an apology for giving him an idiot as a son.

There fore he is hereby sentenced to life in prison by koran
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 47