WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 19)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 47
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 04:46 PM
IF U CANT ANSWER THAT EASY AND CHEAP QUESTION I DON'T SEE THE WHY I HAVE TO EXCHANGE WORDS WITH PIG LIKE U. GO AND BRING UR LEADER IN THE CHURCH TO ANSWER THAT QUESTION IF U ARE TOO LAZY TO DO THAT, FOOLISH COWARD ALL LIMIT IS ON COMPUTER

I will stone muhammed from hell to come and answer an idiot like you. Which answer u dey find again? Abeg go look who dey knock for gate before dem sack u. Because u don manage wear shirt wey u thief from charity shop, you tink say u don reach to talk abi? make eczema destroy your eye for there animal.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nozie at 20-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
If you think we can do something about  this Abokis then go and sign this petition on www.Change.org and let start doing something.
 Nigerian Senate: A referendum for the division and independence,of south and North Nigeria
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-03-2012 11:07 PM
I will stone muhammed from hell to come and answer an idiot like you. Which answer u dey find again? Abeg go look who dey knock for gate before dem sack u. Because u don manage wear shirt wey u thief from charity shop, you tink say u don reach to talk abi? make eczema destroy your eye for there animal.

u rock girl! I've gat ur back!

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nozie on 20-03-2012 11:09 PM
If you think we can do something about  this Abokis then go and sign this petition on www.Change.org and let start doing something.
 Nigerian Senate: A referendum for the division and independence,of south and North Nigeria

good talk ..am with u ..
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
wia all diz abokis?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-03-2012 05:07 PM
It is obvious that u are just old for nothing....u ve cockroach brain. Oldmama granny  Cheesy Cheesy

hahahaha u dey call another person old abi? wait make i tell u, you no go even old sef. Muhammed go phyuk u till u remain a dwarf.  That ring worm wey don turn your honeypot to k shape, go soon migrate to your brain. Smelling thing like you Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 11:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin.when
ask me one more time na , baboon
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 20-03-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nurajustice on 20-03-2012 09:09 PM
@Palymarshal.hahaha, what a negative research. The problem with people like you is that you 're blindfolded with life frustration that when making research about the opposite religion you tend to be sentimental about it that you could not differentiate between a Muslim and Islam or a Christian and Christianity. When a muslim or a christian does sometime bad you blame it on the religion. For example if a muslim kills you start sayin, 'that is what his Islam asked him to do' or when a christian clergy have sex with a male kid (as it is a norm among  catholic priest in the US) you will blame it on christianity. I want you and people like you to know 2day that if not for sin God would not have sent His prophets (from Adam, Abraham, Noah, Moses  Jesus... , and Muhammed ) to thir world. The both religion have been infiltrated by subtled minded people who Satan uses to cause dis-unity and disharmony among and outside the 2religions like what is happening in Nigeria 2day. Islam doesn't not permits the practise of Boko haram, killings dirtiness, laziness, begging, bitterness, hatred, what ever bad vices practised by muslims 2day.., etc. Also christianity does not enjoyed kidnapping, arm robbery, prostitution, drinking, gangsterism, militant acts, rituals,  and other bad vices found among christians today..., etc. I also want to tell you that you should go back and make your research proper and see the people behind the basic formula that was use by those pagans you referred to as christian. Let me give you a clue, who invented 'Zero'? Without which all the world's calculations and inventions would not have been possible. Who is algebra, who are the fathers of mathematics and geography? Besides indians and chinese who are next in medicine? My brother pls lets channel our talents into finding a lasting solution to our Nigerian problem. Let us unite against bad people and designed the 'Nigerian Dream' kike our counterparts in the US. Let me ask you, you as a christian what have you invented or benefitted the country with? Bros, forget it God can use anybody, if i lie  go ask Karl Max or Aristotle (or wetin be dat go name self) for their grave. IN CASE YOU FEEL INSULTED ABEG NO VEX O BECAUSE ISLAM  NO PERMIT ME TO INSULT anybody or any religion o.
On point..

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-03-2012 11:14 PM
u don start nah ,abi..so u need war nah..make i give u war..ok oooooo
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 06:29 PM

I COMPLIMENT UR COMMENT BUT SOMETIME U NEED TO TEACH THOSE FOOLS HOW TO TALK SO THAT THEY WON'T BELIEVE THEY ARE WISE TO TALK. THOUGH I AM NOT FROM NIGERIA BUT MY BOTH PARENT DO AND WHILE AM FROM NEW YORK CITY (BROOKLYN) BUT I STILL COUNT MYSELF AS AN NIGERIAN IN WHICH I AM HIGHLY PROUD OF BUT WHEN THIS IDIOT TALK NEGATIVELY ABOUT NIGERIA AND THE RELIGION I FELT BAD BECAUSE THEY DON'T REALIZED THAT THIS WED IS ON INTERNET SHOWING TO THE WHOLE WILD WORLD. REMEMBER SOMEBODY HAVE SAID SOMETHING SIMILAR TO WHAT U HAVE JUST SAID BUT ONE OF THE FOOLS INSULT HIM / HER, SO I GUESS THE STUPID WON'T INSULT U TOO? HERE I REST MY CASE

hahahahhaaha cotonu wonders!! Who dash this idiot brooklyn? you sabi where dem dey call airport? you be winch? you don dey fly for dream abi? no carry that ur shoemaker box go hustle. Sidan there dey form dirty brooklyn. Hunger plus leprosy go turn you to kangaroo.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-03-2012 11:14 PM
every abokis most die ..and we want to start with u ajanni..
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nurajustice on 20-03-2012 09:09 PM
@Palymarshal.hahaha, what a negative research. The problem with people like you is that you 're blindfolded with life frustration that when making research about the opposite religion you tend to be sentimental about it that you could not differentiate between a Muslim and Islam or a Christian and Christianity. When a muslim or a christian does sometime bad you blame it on the religion. For example if a muslim kills you start sayin, 'that is what his Islam asked him to do' or when a christian clergy have sex with a male kid (as it is a norm among  catholic priest in the US) you will blame it on christianity. I want you and people like you to know 2day that if not for sin God would not have sent His prophets (from Adam, Abraham, Noah, Moses  Jesus... , and Muhammed ) to thir world. The both religion have been infiltrated by subtled minded people who Satan uses to cause dis-unity and disharmony among and outside the 2religions like what is happening in Nigeria 2day. Islam doesn't not permits the practise of Boko haram, killings dirtiness, laziness, begging, bitterness, hatred, what ever bad vices practised by muslims 2day.., etc. Also christianity does not enjoyed kidnapping, arm robbery, prostitution, drinking, gangsterism, militant acts, rituals,  and other bad vices found among christians today..., etc. I also want to tell you that you should go back and make your research proper and see the people behind the basic formula that was use by those pagans you referred to as christian. Let me give you a clue, who invented 'Zero'? Without which all the world's calculations and inventions would not have been possible. Who is algebra, who are the fathers of mathematics and geography? Besides indians and chinese who are next in medicine? My brother pls lets channel our talents into finding a lasting solution to our Nigerian problem. Let us unite against bad people and designed the 'Nigerian Dream' kike our counterparts in the US. Let me ask you, you as a christian what have you invented or benefitted the country with? Bros, forget it God can use anybody, if i lie  go ask Karl Max or Aristotle (or wetin be dat go name self) for their grave. In case you feel insulted abeg no vex because Islam no permit me to insult anybody or any religion o.

With your picture alone, i know say na sugarcane you dey sell. I no wan insult u because u don already dey like person wey get HIV. Aboki carry your wheelbarrow comot from here before God go purnish you ooooooooooo

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 20-03-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-03-2012 10:52 PM
Before you'll get to me, all your generation would be dead, gone and buried. See your fcuking face like rotten carrot. Animal.
U ARE NOT MAKING SENSE MADAM, ALL U KNOW IS CAUSING AND INSULTING, I WONDER HOW UR BOYFRIEND WILL COPE WITH A RUDE LADY LIKE U, GUESS U DON'T HAVE ONE??? FOR REAL U ARE THE ONE WHO REALLY NEED A MORAL LESSON AND A GOOD ATTENTION. WE YORUBA DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH U PEOPLE BUT U PEOPLE ALWAYS STATE INSULTING, WELL I DON'T BLAME U COS U HAVE THE ATTITUDE OF THE IGBO BUT THEIR ARE SOME IGBO THAT HAVE SENSE AND THEY USE IT WISELY BUT NOT LIKE A DEMENTIA, ALZHEIMER HUMAN BEING LIKE U WHO REALLY NEED SERIOUS ATTENTION AT MENTALLY DISEASE IN BROOKLYN.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaMan8719 at 20-03-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
The Northerners should stick to killing ibos. Foolish animals will pay.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 10:23 PM
anoda Amen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nozie at 20-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Let change the situation now or it will get worse with this Northerners, go and sign the petition here

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 11:11 PM

u rock girl! I've gat ur back!

You are always on point my brother. To hell with all haters

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 20-03-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-03-2012 11:07 PM

WHAT ARE U SAYING CANT U READ, WHAT ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT WHAT ARE U SAYING........Huh? WHY CAN'T U LEAVE MUHAMMAD AND QUR'AN AND ALLAH OUT OF IT, NONE OF US HAVE EVER TALK ABOUT BIBLE OR JESUS NEGATIVELY AND MEAN WHILE THERE IS A LOT TO POINT OUT BUT THE WISE WILL NEVER MENTION IT ONLY THE LAYMEN WILL KEEP SAYING WHAT THEY DON'T KNOW BCOS THEY WONT AND THEY WILL NEVER WANNA LEARN OR LISTEN TO THE FACT. SOMEONE LIKE U NEED A SILENT ANSWER.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 20-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 11:34 PM
U ARE NOT MAKING SENSE MADAM, ALL U KNOW IS CAUSING AND INSULTING, I WONDER HOW UR BOYFRIEND WILL COPE WITH A RUDE LADY LIKE U, GUESS U DON'T HAVE ONE??? FOR REAL U ARE THE ONE WHO REALLY NEED A MORAL LESSON AND A GOOD ATTENTION. WE YORUBA DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH U PEOPLE BUT U PEOPLE ALWAYS STATE INSULTING, WELL I DON'T BLAME U COS U HAVE THE ATTITUDE OF THE IGBO BUT THEIR ARE SOME IGBO THAT HAVE SENSE AND THEY USE IT WISELY BUT NOT LIKE A DEMENTIA, ALZHEIMER HUMAN BEING LIKE U WHO REALLY NEED SERIOUS ATTENTION AT MENTALLY DISEASE IN BROOKLYN.

See this tooth paste oooo? wetin u think sey u type now? common sense sef you no get. I'm phyuking rude to dumb ass bonehead like you, your father and your generation cos you all are a waste of sperm. You are the one who need to check into a rehab cos all aboki are mad. Your father, mother, brothers and sisters all died of madness just to remind you. Go and check your family history and you'll realize how lucky you are that your madness has only just begun.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 47