Quote from: IqquodNineJar on 20-03-2012 02:51 PM What gives u the impression that the additional info is authentic? I dunno.
NAIJA ANYWHERE IS RIOT. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 04:35 PM I dunno. its left 4 u 2 bliv or not.I've said mine Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
una neva c anytin self Reply
All thanks to the state cordinator, he was able to calm the riot,he is a very wonderful and caring father. The entire core members luvs him n wants him around ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Good Reply
wow that where i served oooo 15 yrs ago Reply
Riot from the leaders of tomorrow? Reply
Wow,this is fantastic, unbelieveable. The camp commandant just came and apologised to every1 and the issue solved amicably. Now fun all ova d camp ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
MAY GOD HELP THEM Reply
Poster Please go in details Reply
I see Reply
hmm may be the commandant has started commanding and doing his work over, trust nigerian uniform men na Replyhe can even ask bribe for the corpers to enter camp
Whats their problem? ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
mak he go nw Reply
The corpers are fools...all these new generation children self,shey na today soldiers don dey opress for nysc camp,why their own come dey different. Abuja camp wey rich men children full there self they no misbehave na pako children con dey misbehave...smh seriously. Replyi love me
hmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
INCOMPLETE INFO Reply
Too bad Reply