![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
if they want him to go let him go nw..... mtcheeeeeeeeeeew... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmm really? What transpired? ReplyWhatever,when ever,however,whereever, Jst ThankGod. That's why i'm TGod. With God all things are pos
What happen Reply![]()
Why shud they protest ? ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
NYSC is a para military,the corpers should hv endure it cuz they are under the command of Military n if nt they should go back to there home. Reply
What did he do? Reply
still waiting..... Reply![]()
What they call oppression and maltreatment is actually what they were sent there to experience. ReplyThis is what'll make them stronger individuals in their lives' endeavours thereafter. The man is doing his job jare.
no be small tin Reply
Poster, get ur full details next time b4 posting, dont keep the reading public in suspense. U hear me? Reply
I DONT THINK HIS REJECTION WAS AS A RESULT OF MANUAL LABOUR AND PHYSICAL EXERCISES. I THINK HE MUST HAVE DONE SOMETHING THAT PROVOKED THE NYSC GUYS TO REJECT HIS LEADERSHIP. LETS KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED AS THE WHOLE EVENT UNFOLDS. Reply
this doesn't make sense. Reply
To you Reply
Some corp members sneaks out at nyt,and they noticed. Normally they'll do head count at nyt to fish them out. Today they caught d culprits but instead of dealing with them,they punished everyone.Asked to lye flat on red sand n charcoal,then frog jump on masses while the culprits were just sitting down.Pple got angry cos they'v been maltreating and oppressing corpers in d camp ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-03-2012 12:11 PM Poster, get ur full details next time b4 posting, dont keep the reading public in suspense. U hear me? i'm in d camp n i'm a core member so i covered d entire scene. We av only edge network here so i'm havin difficulties uploading the videos cos they r large Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
ok Reply
nawaoooh!! diz military men fit don 4get sey na students dem be, not new recruits*** abegiiiiii*** Reply