WONDERS! NSCDC parades 87 fake corps members (Video) (Page 5)

Date: 21-03-2012 10:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 08:39 PM
ur opinion is nt nided or required here.. so i will advice u to hold ur breath.. u r plainly seekin fr trouble nd if u continue lik this i assure u trouble u will get.... i bet u this room will b too hot fr u by the time u successively put urself in2 trouble wit ur own hands...

There is a difference between opinions and insult ..... when you attack peoples comments or a topic under any racial tone it means you lack the ability to construct anything meaning full to contribute ....and if you going to insult other peoples parents...You only insulting your own parents or do not  have any respect for them .........why is it a handful of you finds insulting amusing rather acquiring information from different good people here on the forum that you can utilize in your life .....
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajims on 21-03-2012 08:40 PM
No wonder, i can now see that u, open reality and co lack manners, and it's nt ur fault it was due lack of home training and the type of churches u attends. They dnt teach u hw to respect odas ppu parents. It's to bad for u guys. And am also sory 4 u guys

Mugu no1, Good evening. As i no see my usual customers, i go manage you dis evening.

May your father die of stroke and HIV combination. Do you even have parents? You call those stinking fox parents? I dare you to put a pix of yourself so the world can see how rotten you are. Agbero, will you run away from here with your jump up trouser before ogun strike you dead. Animal you no dey shame sef. All the money wey u don hustle today, u don go deposite am for bear bear bank(woman yansh) and u still get mouth to talk. Zainab don collect your money finish come rub u spit for head, and you dey happy abi? you be really big fool. Wen you get home, ask your mum who is your biological father. Mad man.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 08:50 PM
There is a difference between opinions and insult ..... when you attack peoples comments or a topic under any racial tone it means you lack the ability to construct anything meaning full to contribute ....and if you going to insult other peoples parents...You only insulting your own parents or do not  have any respect for them .........why is it a handful of you finds insulting amusing rather acquiring information from different good people here on the forum that you can utilize in your life .....

U dis poor miserable wreched dope. ur days are numbered! U dared me, and I'm gonna make ur frustrated lyf a living hell b4 u die. ur promiscuous mother who spent all her miserable lyf in the brothel b4 she died of cancer of d honeypot probably didn't teach u manners, but I've gat a better lecture-plan for a low-life scumbag poofter like u. U ugly little psycho!

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-03-2012 08:49 PM

Look at dis empty-headed A*#S! You think those dag bugger u called parents could stand mine in whatever means? U see dat Bimbo mother of urs, tell her I said d worst mistake she ever made in her frusted and miseable lyf was meking u see d 4 corners of the world. Ohhh...poor u! May ur deadbeat father rot in the bottomless pit of hell as u're about to join him sooner dan u'd eva imagine. U dickheaded donkey seeking recognition but guess what buddy, I've gat all ur tym 2 watch ur dirty linen 2 d public, u cock-sucking dork!

You have proven yourself to be a disobedient child/person and lack of respect for your own parents
As well as everyone here that has to skim through all this bogus insult/bigotry you have paraded this forum ......
if you take pride and gratification in insulting/abusing others regardless ...
You have just proven to lack vocabularies to construct a meaningful sentence thus far in response to anything
that I have stated to you, except insult of the same nature, which by the way you going run out soon, I notice some repetition and it actual describe/depict you and alike rather than me
Under no circumstance would I bring myself to your level of intelligence to engage you in an insulting contest .....
Don't have that kind of education..... so its not gonna happen trust me .....
I am also convinced that you do not understand or comprehend the essence of peace to reign in this forum rather than insult/bigotry
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 21-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
is their own way of serving the country.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-03-2012 08:58 PM

U dis poor miserable wreched dope. ur days are numbered! U dared me, and I'm gonna make ur frustrated lyf a living hell b4 u die. ur promiscuous mother who spent all her miserable lyf in the brothel b4 she died of cancer of d p**sy probably didn't teach u manners, but I've gat a better lecture-plan for a low-life scumbag poofter like u. U ugly little psycho!

oyibo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 09:11 PM
You have proven yourself to be a disobedient child/person and lack of respect for your own parents
As well as everyone here that has to skim through all this bogus insult/bigotry you have paraded this forum ......
if you take pride and gratification in insulting/abusing others regardless ...
You have just proven to lack vocabularies to construct a meaningful sentence thus far in response to anything
that I have stated to you, except insult of the same nature, which by the way you going run out soon, I notice some repetition and it actual describe/depict you and alike rather than me
Under no circumstance would I bring myself to your level of intelligence to engage you in an insulting contest .....
Don't have that kind of education..... so its not gonna happen trust me .....
I am also convinced that you do not understand or comprehend the essence of peace to reign in this forum rather than insult/bigotry

C'mon boy, dat's a polite way to throw down the trowel. Don't forget, "He who fights and run away, lives to fight another". You called for dis challenge by quoting me, why then are you running? Perhaps I'm too cold to touch or too hot to handle  Wink Anyways, get lost, u retarded nerd!

Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 21-03-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...their mama don show,make the dogs con start to dey quote plus insult as usual...
Yawning,I need to get off boredom tonight,oldest dog open_bitch,upcoming bachelorettebastard,maddog kebellabitch........mlets go for a ride dogs Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-03-2012 10:20 PM
Hmmm...their mama don show,make the dogs con start to dey quote plus insult as usual...
Yawning,I need to get off boredom tonight,oldest dog open_bitch,upcoming bachelorettebastard,maddog kebellabitch........mlets go for a ride dogs Grin Grin Grin
expert expired cock sucking yaya .............welc back 2 hell fire........how many dog's dick did yu suck 2day old bat Grin Grin how is  ur rejected licking old honeypot ............rape wagon

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 21-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2012 10:25 PM
expert expired cock sucking yaya .............welc back 2 hell fire........how many dog's dick did yu suck 2day old bat Grin Grin how is  ur rejected licking old p**sy ............rape wagon
Hahahahahahahha,I command respect,I summoned on my dogs and behold I got an answer.....bitch,how business today na? Hope they see ur old honeypot manage....
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-03-2012 10:20 PM

Idiot no.3 welcome oooo
got some questions for you

Question no.1, You don baff? becos God no sey i no go tolerate dat odour wey come out of your yansh yesterday. If you try destroy this place today with your smell c*@t eh, i go beat you like fowl. Question no.2. You don brush? Listen i get better visitors for this site today and dem dey allergic to rotten teeth. Make sure say you no open mouth today oo make you no pursue my good readers. Question no3, how mama fateewase? she  neva die? chai Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry that cancer dey really worry am oooo. Hope sey u don buy mat and rope wey we go take tie and bury her? As for you, cadanre dey wait for u for T junction. Go give am blow job ooo before him go blind your eye with dagger. My hand no dey ooo

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 21-03-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
9ja ok oooooooooooooooooooooooo
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 10:34 PM
Idiot no.3 welcome oooo

Question no.1, You don baff? becos God no sey i no go tolerate dat odour wey come out of your yansh yesterday. If you try destroy this place today with your smell c*@t eh, i go beat you like fowl. Question no.2. You don brush? Listen i get better visitors for this site today and dem dey allergic to rotten teeth. Make sure say you no open mouth today oo make you no pursue my good readers. Question no3, how mama fateewase? she  neva die? chai Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry that cancer dey really worry am oooo. Hope sey u don buy mat and rope wey we go take tie and bury her? As for you, cadanre dey wait for u for T junction. Go give am blow job ooo before him go blind your eye with dagger. My hand no dey ooo

Lyf don tire dis Islamic bitch... She dey enjoy her tym wif professors lyk us. Mek una chary her today, abeg!

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-03-2012 10:27 PM
Hahahahahahahha,I command respect,I summoned on my dogs and behold I got an answer.....bitch,how business today na? Hope they see ur old p**sy manage....

Which business? the one wey kill your mother abi the one wey blind your brother? you be real indian imbecile. Your life don dabaru like ghadaffi slippers. See as u resemble all this 1963 winch people. Useless girl u go no enter dat ur miserable hut go sleep before you suck muhammed prick? Use dis opportunity take sleep oooo cos wen prophet muhammed come back house, your mouth go swell up like balloon wen u finish blow job. Ashawo kobo kobo Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-03-2012 10:27 PM
Hahahahahahahha,I command respect,I summoned on my dogs and behold I got an answer.....bitch,how business today na? Hope they see ur old p**sy manage....
ask ur mum she did her best at my brothel 2day ..............i mean she practically suck all the dick in brothel .............that wh*re mama of urs dont get tired of dick ..........what a cheap slut.........i learnt yu ve relocated to jos to continue with ur prostitution n' waywardness local champ..........cursed family

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Idiot no.3 welcome oooo

hahahahahahahha that stench is bcos she's got fart honeypot lolsss.........i wonder how those dirty gworo teeth alhaji go dey hammer her anus with their pinches Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 21-03-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Idiot no.3 welcome oooo

Haba,I was wondering na,how fatee go call her dogs and they go dey look like monkey,I just see say she wan practice wetin she go talk ne.
Dog number one,welcome aboard...to ur questions make I answer,I bath,brush plus dey clean..e don do u.
Now,bitch,how market,shey d money for ur mama burial don dey complete abi u want make I join for u,..._ sure say u service ur papa we'll plus hope say u still dey take ur anti retrovirals ooo,I no go like make u die now,cos if u die now e go bad as me no go dey see who go keep me coy for here again o. Use ur drugs oooooooooo  Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 10:40 PM
Which business? the one wey kill your mother abi the one wey blind your brother? you be real indian imbecile. Your life don dabaru like ghadaffi slippers. See as u resemble all this 1963 winch people. Useless girl u go no enter dat ur miserable hut go sleep before you suck muhammed prick? Use dis opportunity take sleep oooo cos wen prophet muhammed come back house, your mouth go swell up like balloon wen u finish blow job. Ashawo kobo kobo Grin Grin
my dog really confessed last nyt afta she gave him a real hot blowjob hahahahah what a bitch!! shes simply a compound bitch Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 21-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2012 10:41 PM
ask ur mum she did her best at my brothel 2day ..............i mean she practically suck all the dick in brothel .............that wh*re mama of urs dont get tired of dick ..........what a cheap slut.........i learnt yu ve relocated to jos to continue with ur prostitution n' waywardness local champ..........cursed family
Local champion and leader of onitsha prostitutes,its a trade u inherited from ur mama,she knew u were not going to be useful for ur entire generation and by that she empowered u with prostitution as part of ur inheritance. God go punish u if u drop that prostitution work. You must give it to ur daughthers same way ur mother gave it to u. How's ur armed robber father doing,hope he's not yet dead
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-03-2012 10:45 PM
Haba,I was wondering na,how fatee go call her dogs and they go dey look like monkey,I just see say she wan practice wetin she go talk ne.
Dog number one,welcome aboard...to ur questions make I answer,I bath,brush plus dey clean..e don do u.
Now,bitch,how market,shey d money for ur mama burial don dey complete abi u want make I join for u,..._ sure say u service ur papa we'll plus hope say u still dey take ur anti retrovirals ooo,I no go like make u die now,cos if u die now e go bad as me no go dey see who go keep me coy for here again o. Use ur drugs oooooooooo  Grin
hey compound bitch re speaking in tongue or ur hands re shaking while typing  Huh? ohh!! now i understand the fear of OPEN_REALITY is the begin of wisdom .........musa phyuktoy abeg rush back 2 ur smelly hut n' rest in peace if yu cant stand pple of substance.........prawn!!! jerk off moron Angry very soon i wil rejoice on ur mama fatee's grave

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

7. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

9. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

10. Teacher Arrested For Rap!ng 16yr Old Students in His Care in Kwara State

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony