WONDERS! NSCDC parades 87 fake corps members (Video) (Page 12)

Date: 21-03-2012 10:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 02:47 PM
Your father is a piece of work always encouraging terrorism. Why are you so obsessed with my comment? Get a life you hungry bastard.

Thanks for the insult ....I would not expect any different from you ....
I know if you have any respect for your parents you will not insult or call on any ones parent with an abusive language
Also you would find it very difficult to otter those words ......If you are comfortable addressing your parent under those tone most of us are not and actually find your language in your comments repulsive/abusive and as long as you keep it up I would respond you and ask you tone it down ...And I would never bring myself to your level to insult you or your parent or your tribe .....am bigger than that .....trust me
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:04 PM
I know if you have any respect for your parents you will not insult or call on any ones parent with an abusive language
Also you would find it very difficult to otter those words ......If you are comfortable addressing your parent under those tone most of us are not and actually find your language in your comments repulsive/abusive and as long as you keep it up I would respond you and ask you tone it down ...And I would never bring myself to your level to insult you or your parent or your tribe .....am bigger than that .....trust me

YOU REQUESTED FOR IT AND YOU GOT IT....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abikeyetunde at 22-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
i don't blame them,anything that has original must also have fake.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 22-03-2012 02:51 PM
Mister man please hold your peace to yourself, abi dey send you to dey pursue this girl?

I am not here to pursue any girl ..... but we need to respect the forum and each other that is all I am advocating ....
These forum should be free from insult/bigotry/racism among tribes etc ....and lets just enjoy the opinions and comments that each has to offer funny or otherwise .....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 02:47 PM
Your father is a piece of work always encouraging terrorism. Why are you so obsessed with my comment? Get a life you hungry bastard.

Please be nice to people, I know that you are better than that sweetie
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
I was not here
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:10 PM
I am not here to pursue any girl ..... but we need to respect the forum and each other that is all I am advocating ....
These forum should be free from insult/bigotry/racism among tribes etc ....and lets just enjoy the opinions and comments that each has to offer funny or otherwise .....

PREACH UR SERMON TO YOUR ABOKI PPL PLEASE, WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO CONFUSE? HYPOCRITE!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:04 PM

You are acting like a typical muslim. Is it by force to accept your "peace" sermon? why don't you back off when it's clear i'm not interested in you or your comments? what you silly animals know how to do best, is to impose your will on people. Cursed be the day you were stoned from hell into this earth. Grow a pair!!

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-03-2012 03:17 PM
Please be nice to people, I know that you are better than that sweetie

Grin Grin Grin some fools can sometimes push you to the wall. He is no exception.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 03:25 PM
Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:26 PM
Grin Grin Grin some fools can sometimes push you to the wall. He is no exception.
[/quote]it high time we feed this guy with his own shit... babe abeg if him don com here com scatter yarn no hesitate to halla me.. that craze wey dey worry am fr head we go help am comot am.. i gat ur bak sis

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 22-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 03:10 PM
You see what u ve caused for yourself? When u preach peace to people,try and know d people u want to preach peace to,this bastards are signed criminals and they can never listen to u...,ow u ve received ur own insult from the bitch I guess it serve u right. If u can't beat them,u join them.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-03-2012 03:29 PM
[/quote]it high time we feed this guy with his own shit... babe abeg if him don com here com scatter yarn no hesitate to halla me.. that craze wey dey worry am fr head we go help am comot am.. i gat ur bak sis

Yes babes.....i've respected him enough and now it's time to unleash hell on him. Since he does not want to stay out of our case, we'll teach him the naijapals lesson of his life.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-03-2012 03:33 PM
You see what u ve caused for yourself? When u preach peace to people,try and know d people u want to preach peace to,this bastards are signed criminals and they can never listen to u...,ow u ve received ur own insult from the bitch I guess it serve u right. If u can't beat them,u join them.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 22-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)

I understand that, but you need to ignore some people. Please do not get me wrong, there are alot of fools up in this joint like the one you went after on Tuesday (I was cracking up). You are too pretty to let them get you dirty, you feel me?
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-03-2012 03:41 PM
I understand that, but you need to ignore some people. Please do not get me wrong, there are alot of fools up in this joint like the one you went after on Tuesday (I was cracking up). You are too pretty to let them get you dirty, you feel me?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Alright dear, i'll try to keep ma cool

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-03-2012 03:33 PM

Hey, stop that shit and kill the noise - don't start nothing and there will be nothing.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:24 PM
You are acting like a typical muslim. Is it by force to accept your "peace" sermon? why don't you back off when it's clear i'm not interested in you or your comments? what you silly animals know how to do best, is to impose your will on people. Cursed be the day you were stoned from hell into this earth. Grow a pair!!

like I said I am not going to engage you in an insulting game here ......
because every insults that comes out of you shows how insecure you are about yourself and the only way you get off is to express it outward onto others .... You need some serious counseling ..  
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 03:43 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Alright dear, i'll try to keep ma cool

I appreciate that and you are a darling
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18

1. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

2. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

3. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

4. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years