WONDERS! NSCDC parades 87 fake corps members (Video) (Page 14)

Date: 21-03-2012 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2012 05:32 PM
God punish yu there wh*re.......yu cant quit on me ..........i ve just started n' ur backing off Angry Angry i will hunt yu til yu delete ur account on naijapals slut..........yu re an immoral kuffar who has earned d fatwa........shit eating maggot

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin we'll chase her out of her hole. She must come out so we can spank her abokilistic ass Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dovelinad on 22-03-2012 05:24 PM
NIGERIANS! You do not read neither do you listen:( 

The news was about fake NYSC Camp and students. It is not the fault of the students. I believe the students are in shock right now. They are not hausa's or aboki as most of you called them. Listen to the interview an IGBO guy was used to deceive the students.

Affiliate schools are everywhere in Naija, they are called distant learning schools. They claim to be affiliated to the main schools. These students where promised NYSC after graduation but it seem the owner of the school paid the guy being interviewed to organize a fake NYSC camp and that is how they were caught. The students will be freed but the guy in question who organized the camp will be arrested. From his arrest the owner of the school will be found.  It is very appalling that someone can deceive this huge crowd because of a stipend - N200,000.

Learn to read before you write. Sad

Thank you so much for pointing that out ......I have been trying to inform them to watch the video.......All they notice from the story was location of the fake camp being in the north ..... and forum was blown out of proportion with derogatory and unwarranted comments .... As you stated they need to learn to read and I am also adding to comprehend before commenting ...
Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 05:36 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin we'll chase her out of her hole. She must come out so we can spank her abokilistic ass Grin Grin Grin Grin
am just beginning to warm up the she-male created anoda profile to back off ...............can yu imagine that Huh? where the hell did she thinks she running 2? can she run away frm her shadow Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abdul000 at 22-03-2012 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-03-2012 05:06 PM
Hmmm,this touched me and I promise henceforth no more insults...this is coming from a muslim brother and insha Allah,I will stop.
Thanks for ur word of knowledge. Although have tried to ignore them,but they keep mentioning my name and my name is too beautiful to be trampled upon.I won't argue religion most especially even if u follow my comments well,I dnt talk in defence of islam cos I know I can't fight for islam,its just that some individuals need to be taught some lessons in words. I can bet it with u that by nightfall,u may receive insults from some of them just for this peaceful post.
Maasalam

Despite what they say to you, keep your head high and ignore them. They can call your name a million times but it doesn't change anything in you. Stay true to who you are cos that's all that matters.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-03-2012 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
peace maker Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-03-2012 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2012 02:52 PM
fart p**sy i ve told yu that not even ur generations to come can fit in my league..........i hate chatting with kids esp when is a raped wagon by the stupor yu called mohammed.........just rememb dat northerners re cursed by God read ur stupid quran fool.....muslims re 'pigs'  just lik ur silly mohamed the faggot says........kill the infidels........Guess what? the pig mohammed is dead! I just pray 2 d real God that he takes out d rest of yu........n' he will! bin laden is in hell where he belongs with hitler n' rest of the evil ones. OUR GOD has put them there very soon yu will join them to hell sex-starving slave
you'll burn in hell..for all eternity for this blasfemous nonsense. may the wrath of the lord strike you dead!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2012 02:56 PM
fart p**sy yu re the worst kind of hooker…..n' by insulting the xtians…yu ve made an enemy of JESUS! Yu ve brought shame upon urself n' ur kuffar family......there is no hope 4 yu…only punishment n' misery.......yu can try n' make amends with Allah….but it probably wont work.......ur crimes re too great n' ur heart is too black...................
Enjoy urself now wh*re…..bcos when JESUS comes…..yu will be among the first prostitutes stoned 2 death!
i threw a copy of the bible in the trash once. Read it tossed it. Now it sits in the dump covered in rotting food and cat shite.....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Bah go ahead bring ur swords yu son of a pig phyuking wh*re..................

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joellove at 22-03-2012 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Usman or what so ever u call ur motherphyuking name..... i was like thinking that Fatee or what ever is the biggest fool on NP but now i knw that all this Mallam and  Islam them think and rzn  the same way..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 07:02 PM
i threw a copy of the bible in the trash once. Read it tossed it. Now it sits in the dump covered in rotting food and cat shite.....

Please do not encourage these girls .....
They have already plagued this forum as it is with their insults/bigotry and tribalism etc.
Their souls does not know or understand peace, considering what they out here .....
And sooner or later wherever they are located God willing they would never find peace in their soul
And would forever face with difficulty in their personal life in whatsoever they choose to do..... Ameen
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
We should celebrate 9/11 as International Burn a Muslim day. We should wait outside their mosques tomorrow with guns and gasoline...... n'
Quote from: joellove on 22-03-2012 07:12 PM
Usman or what so ever u call ur motherfcuking name..... i was like thinking that Fatee or what ever is the biggest fool on NP but now i knw that all this Mallam and  Islam them think and rzn  the same way..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
then hunt them down as soon as they come out…….Let the fun begin…. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 07:19 PM
They have already plagued this forum as it is with their insults/bigotry and tribalism etc.
Their souls does not know or understand peace, considering what they out here .....
And sooner or later wherever they are located God willing they would never find peace in their soul
And would forever face with difficulty in their personal life in whatsoever they choose to do..... Ameen
i choose to ignore yu not that ur too much 4 me to handle buh just bcos i see yu as a phyuking hypocrisy n' a wimp........mind ur words...........yu dont act as peace maker while ur busy cursing pple ............may omadioha infect yu with uncurable disease idiot......lemme tel yu something biatch the level i am now i dont think yu or anyone else can pull me down capisce!! am a moving train n' what i ve made at my age n' where i am now yu can dream of be there ur the next 50yrs to come so shut ur smelly trash pit mouth n' get a life yu uncircumcised brain washed twerp Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joellove on 22-03-2012 07:12 PM
Usman or what so ever u call ur motherfcuking name..... i was like thinking that Fatee or what ever is the biggest fool on NP but now i knw that all this Mallam and  Islam them think and rzn  the same way..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago)

DIE A MISERABLE DEATH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Muslims re vile n' deplorable cowards.......... islam is a religion of hate......... rage intolerance n' cowardice.........ur prophet mohamed was a sheep ducking child molesting faggot........... not only will i burn ur quran i will wipe my ass with its pages................hopefully others will open their eyes to ur hateful religion n' we can saturate all of our soil with the blood of pigs n' get rid of yu cowardly dogs Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 22-03-2012 07:31 PM
AMEN AMEN AMEN

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joellove at 22-03-2012 07:34 PM (13 years ago)

ouzzyouzz Yon know it that ur so called brothers don't have the peace, Even the ones in the north, Remember no peace for the Wicked
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 06:49 PM
you'll burn in hell..for all eternity for this blasfemous nonsense. may the wrath of the lord strike you dead!
Dis just in..... apparently there was a misprint in the quran.........when yu die it is not virgins it is pissed off virginians mmmmm that’s not gonna be fun 4 yu cowardly muslim homos.......YES ur prophet phyuks sheep yu son of a wh*re Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago)

May God purnish you. Look at all your comments, very biased. You cannot even man up and caution your fellow muslims. Infact you be indomie. Idiot.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18