Quote from: wilat on 21-03-2012 06:16 PM So na live mojo oba want for inside court...smh Live mojo indeed ,this is one of the reason i hate 9jar system.This stupid oba supposed to be rusting in jail by now and his title taking away from him.But if he truelly rape or force the girl,he will never know peace in his life time.no man that rape or force a woman against her wish that knows peace .he is just a disgrace to his subjects and his entire community and generation.
Quote from: ikwo1 on 22-03-2012 10:53 AM Live mojo indeed ,this is one of the reason i hate 9jar system.This stupid oba supposed to be rusting in jail by now and his title taking away from him.But if he truelly rape or force the girl,he will never know peace in his life time.no man that rape or force a woman against her wish that knows peace .he is just a disgrace to his subjects and his entire community and generation. Amen.....this matter too touch u o i love me
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2012 11:09 PM whats mojo again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Royal something Reply![]() ![]()
Nonsense Oba way no get sense Reply
What? Craz-e worl.d Reply
U go fear cross examination Reply
wat a mess Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2012 03:52 PM hehehhe/....so she is claiming that she got ingured under her groin area...that means the man thing is huge and she couldn't sustain the fcuk...anyway, the man is stupid why will she expose herself in court to prove that she is hurt? a woman like u is raped and your saying she claimed instade of u to pity her,i wish u to be rape too both in ur honeypot and bottom let me know how u will feel idiot like u
oba my foot who is this oba,one day all this area boys in lagos will go to thier various town they give him oba then i will respect him, once area boy is allways and area boy if u like give title of alafin Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
AH SEE WAHALA Reply
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 22-03-2012 01:10 PM oba my foot who is this oba,one day all this area boys in lagos will go to thier various town they give him oba then i will respect him, once area boy is allways and area boy if u like give title of alafin ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 21-03-2012 06:16 PM So na live mojo oba want for inside court...smh lol, live mojo 4 inside court. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oba na waa for u Reply
Na waooooooooooooo. but wait o! if the OBA admit say he rape the girl then watin concern ham if the girl wound or not ReplyWhy do I go after something that is not possible
He is insane! Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
WOW THAT GIRL IS REALLY COOL AT BED, AND THE SO CALLED OBA IS NOT YET SATISFIED, THAT'S WHY HE WANTED TO SEE HER NAKED AT LIST FOR THE LAST TIME, Reply