WORLD RECORD: Nigerian woman swallowed 5 lbs. of heroin (Page 7)

Date: 21-03-2012 11:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- fredmichael at 24-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
ilonioooooooooooooooooooooo! isha noni.she materia o bt make she play her music wella Cool

Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 24-03-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
This is one of the people who give Naija a bad name Angry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKELO at 24-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
THIS ONE NA IBO ABI NA WHERE SHE COME FROM?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 24-03-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
IS SHE AN IGBO?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stella1981 on 24-03-2012 01:13 AM
nigeria is full of bad news

Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennyg428 at 24-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Is she going to swallowing competition?

Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 24-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 04:10 PM
If for every insult that comes out you, some how involves ones parent it makes me wonder about your parents
if you actual know them grow up with them and truly have a parent and child relationship or
you were raised as an orphan .............seriously ...no insult here just a random thought
Anyone that cherish and respect their parents would not insult another .....
And that is just a basic simple principle of any community around the globe.

Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks

Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 24-03-2012 12:42 PM

Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks

Thank you my dear. Dem no wan leave me hand oooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexisgood at 25-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
she better pass those worthless benin gal wey don spoil naija name...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 25-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 25-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
mtcheew

Posted: at 25-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 25-03-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)

First you need to look up the definition of the word "Forum" ...
Secondly make sure you comprehend the meaning and not just reading..there is a difference
Finally come back here, read and comprehend my comments...
and your response as well then draw your own conclusion .....
Let me give you a heads up on it ....
The creators of this forum have a full understanding and implementation
of its meaning and so they reserve all available options to ensure its use...
and fulfill its meaning, although you have use them consistently...
but don't really have a clue of their intended purpose...
Well today is your lucky day, I am gonna let you in on 2 key ones ...
namely "Post Reply" and "Quote" .... rules that binds all users when you sign up...
Which basically means, Whenever you post a reply on any Topic,
an automatic button becomes available for anyone to quote you....
Just as you utilize on your comments here, yes even for inappropriate ones too...  
You should at this point be feeling ridiculous for making such a horrendous quote above .....
Find another platform or means to impress a lady if you are interested .....
And don't use NP as your spring board to a ladies heart.......cheesy .....man up ... Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 09:47 PM
Secondly make sure you comprehend the meaning and not just reading..there is a difference
namely "Post Reply" and "Quote" .... rules that binds all users when you sign up...
Just as you utilize on your comments here, yes even for inappropriate ones too...  
You should at this point be feeling ridiculous for making such a horrendous quote above .....
And don't use NP as your spring board to a ladies heart.......cheesy .....man up ... Cheesy Cheesy

Nah..........you've been on my neck and it has become clear for everyone to see. All he is saying is; get off my back and stop chasing me around. He's my friend so he's got every right to stick up for me. I'll do the same for him any day, anytime and anywhere.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 25-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 09:47 PM
well said!
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 25-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)

hey pu**y chaser, who untied you?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 25-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 10:47 PM
Nah..........you've been on my neck and it has become clear for everyone to see. All he is saying is; get off my back and stop chasing me around. He's my friend so he's got every right to stick up for me. I'll do the same for him any day, anytime and anywhere.
If being on your back means quoting on your comments....
Then you must have missed a line or two in my response to him on defining a forum...
A Forum has very basic rules Read and enjoy or Post a reply and be quoted ...
if your friend wants to show support for your comments or as you put "stick up for you"
He is welcome to do so and adhere to forum rules ....
He has no God given right or any other rights for that matter
to ask anyone not to quote you when you post ...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 11:29 PM
If being on your back means quoting on your comments....
Then you must have missed a line or two in my response to him on defining a forum...
A Forum has very basic rules Read and enjoy or Post a reply and be quoted ...
if your friend wants to show support for your comments or as you put "stick up for you"
He is welcome to do so and adhere to forum rules ....
He has no God given right or any other rights for that matter
to ask anyone not to quote you when you post ...

whatever

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 26-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
matters arising

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 26-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kennyg428 on 24-03-2012 08:15 AM
Is she going to swallowing competition?
hahaha

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

4. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

8. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style