shame on her Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
better place to keep money she no need banking services Reply
quick money, na wa oh, my dear enjoy the cool rest in jail Reply
Quote from: xter on 22-03-2012 12:13 PM Na double record holder she be. Check her well, she get pot belly she chop winch ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The poster don crazy, that is not possible, for which belle woman go swallow all this. Reply
See money Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: franksly on 22-03-2012 06:51 PM The poster don crazy, that is not possible, for which belle woman go swallow all this. Everything is possible with Nigerians and Nigeria. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She wan die? Reply
Reply | |||||
My people money no easy to dey find ooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Unikpearl on 22-03-2012 11:49 AM Bad woman look at you, inocent
Hmmm,strong woman Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-03-2012 07:54 AM Of course she is. What a man can do, a woman don do am double [/quote. Hahhahahahhahhah, LMAO
Quote from: Abdul000 on 22-03-2012 04:44 PM TO ALL NON-MUSLIM: Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business. In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media. Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues. Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race. Why did you leave the topic been posted and be talking rubbish there, you called islam a religion of peace? You better go and check your brain if its still functioning well, What do you want to say about all the suicide bombing in northern nigeria and all this wars in islamic nations?Check around pls. So all what we read in the news and what we see on T,V are all lies abi? all the corpes we see on tv are all lies abi . my friend if you dont know what to comment better keep your mouth shut . islam is a religion peace ko religion of peace ni. YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: ikwo1 on 22-03-2012 10:57 AM does swallowing kill?but that woman is a materialoooo She b correct material ![]()
Disgrace to WOMANHOOD.what example is she laying down 4 her children jez bcos of vanity SMH!!!!!! Reply
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Delta Governor’s Trade Adviser Shimite Bello Dies In Alleged Case of Domestic Violence
Meet The 1st And Only Colonial Female King In Nigeria, Ahebi Ugbabe Who Married Wives
President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After 19-Day Foreign Trip Amid Rising Insecurity
Portable Buys Himself A Brand New Car, FORD F150 With N20 Million Burna Boy Gave Him
See The 77-Yrs-Old Interim Pope Following The Death Of Pope Francis