the man no even look like a teacher Reply![]() abi DEM tell him say na like that dem dey do ALMIGHTY FORMULA ![]() ![]()
big disgrace Reply
so this one na teacher haba may God help naija Reply
AMEN Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-03-2012 11:12 AM The yeye teacher's dick should be castrated with immediate effect Na true talk be this....
Quote from: Deeskid on 22-03-2012 01:50 PM Funny dude..... What is he even thinkin? Dats bad anyways You call him funny? ![]() ![]() Are you part of his league?? ![]() ![]() He is a rotten pig, not a funny person!! There is nothing funny about molesting a person, let alone a CHILD. An innocent child that doesn't even know anything about sex!!! ![]()
Useless rapist...they need to cut his dick,poor girl o,sorry for u Reply
Quote from: iyke63 on 22-03-2012 03:43 PM the man no even look like a teacher ![]() abi DEM tell him say na like that dem dey do ALMIGHTY FORMULA ![]() ![]() Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa for dis world ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: ultralord on 22-03-2012 11:41 AM same shit happened in my area two days ago where a 32 year old fool was caught pants down on a four yr old girl. This is insane! Some idiots need castration. where ur area let me com arrest d man
but wait ooo dis is not d first time and d girl no report or even show any signe as a minor dat der is penetration dat means she dey enjoy it and she is very stronge 4 taking in 29yrs old dick without pains Reply
Hope one will not go NUT in this forum one day bc of all the stories here Reply
Quote from: somcee4u on 22-03-2012 04:54 PM but wait ooo dis is not d first time and d girl no report or even show any signe as a minor dat der is penetration dat means she dey enjoy it and she is very stronge 4 taking in 29yrs old dick without pains I can't believe you can say she enjoyed it. How can a little 7 year old girl enjoy such?? What does she even know?? Don't you know that when this type of thing is going on, some children may be timid and afraid of reporting. What if the man threatened to kill her if she reports?? The good thing is that someone else saw this and reported. You are so heartless for saying that the girl enjoyed it. 7 year olds don't know about sex...you're disgusting! You can't even show sympathy and you are female yourself. ![]() How can you say she is strong enough to take a 29 year old dick??? you're sick minded!!!! Blaming an innocent girl for her misery. Ok...let me just imagine that she enjoyed just for a second..., BUT does that make it alright??? Shouldn't the man be in the position to think like a normal adult that having sex with a minor is wrong?? You act as if the girl was responsible for the abuse, when the grown man in this situation should have been the responsible one. You're such a disappointment to womanhood. So if this girl was your little sister or your daughter, you would blame her for this, just because she wasn't bold enough to tell you?
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 04:17 PM Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller he no even luk lyk a person hu is 29yrs old talkless of a graduate or maybe dis is not his pics ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 05:08 PM I can't believe you can say she enjoyed it. How can a little 7 year old girl enjoy such?? What does she even know?? Don't you know that when this type of thing is going on, some children may be timid and afraid of reporting. What if the man threatened to kill her if she reports?? The good thing is that someone else saw this and reported. You are so heartless for saying that the girl enjoyed it. 7 year olds don't know about sex...you're disgusting! You can't even show sympathy and you are female yourself. pls dont condem her she just say her mind wot she is saying dat her mother surpose to be taking care of her child she surpose no wot is going on wit her daughter ![]() How can you say she is strong enough to take a 29 year old dick??? you're sick minded!!!! Blaming an innocent girl for her misery. Ok...let me just imagine that she enjoyed just for a second..., BUT does that make it alright??? Shouldn't the man be in the position to think like a normal adult that having sex with a minor is wrong?? You act as if the girl was responsible for the abuse, when the grown man in this situation should have been the responsible one. You're such a disappointment to womanhood. So if this girl was your little sister or your daughter, you would blame her for this, just because she wasn't bold enough to tell you?
can yu imagine Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 22-03-2012 05:24 PM pls dont condem her she just say her mind wot she is saying dat her mother surpose to be taking care of her child she surpose no wot is going on wit her daughter She didn't say anything about the mother. She said that the GIRL enjoyed it, which is not a good thing to say about a 7 year old girl. Yes, I agree that the girl's mother should have known what was going on. Didn't the girl come home some days walking as if she's in pain? Did the girl's mood not change? The mother should have observed that something was not right with her. But what annoyed me about the other girl's post is how she said that the girl "enjoyed" it and she was strong enough to take a 29 year old dick. You sef imagine...how can someone say that about a little girl?? ![]() That poster's statement was insensitive!!!!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats