![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ultralord on 22-03-2012 11:41 AM same shit happened in my area two days ago where a 32 year old fool was caught pants down on a four yr old girl. This is insane! Some idiots need castration. Bc there is no strong law hanging all this idiots, what do you expect.
God knws how many female children this idiot has useless, God, pls, save your children. Reply
This is not funny at all. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 22-03-2012 11:52 AM God please protect our kids ooo,all these useless men haaa. He will ooooo.
HE IS TEACHING HER ALGEBRA! Reply
am nt sure d teacher is mentally ok.. he looks lik a madman to me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
7 years is a child for God sake, he is very sick in the head to be abusing children, he should be lock up for good Reply
what the phyuk?this should be a death sentence by hanging and he must go to hell Reply
EVIL Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-03-2012 11:16 AM When Naija girls big babe dey roast bcos no man dey toast dem again since d invention of dat sexy doll, why dis stupid man go dey abuse kids? Mtcheeewww These are the kind of contribution you suppose to make on a public forum .....directly on the topic and the man in question and not attacking his entire tribe or state ......good for you Bach ....let peace reign...keep it up
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 12:28 PM Bc there is no strong law hanging all this idiots, what do you expect. I agree with you 1000% wholeheartedly for real ...... there need to be some serious punishment for this sort crime.... I hope they engage the girls into some counseling....
He is trying to solve a simultaneous equation by making X (sex) the subject of the formular. Cadanre God go purnish you for this thing wey u do fateewase so. E no go better for you and your village chief. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
DAT MAN IS VERY VERY VERY IDIOMATIC....SENSELESSMATIC...THINKLESSMATIC..HE SHOD B THROWN IN D ZOOO Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 01:10 PM He is trying to solve a simultaneous equation by making X (sex) the subject of the formular. Cadanre God go purnish you for this thing wey u do fateewase so. E no go better for you and your village chief. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You again .....how you doing ? still in a bad mood ..... ![]() hope you feel better later and share you true opinions on other topics ....
Passing and seening. Reply
What kinda maths was he teaching her.........maybe quadratic formula........stupid goat ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 01:27 PM Passing and seening. how you doing treasure ..... you've been missing on the scene ....you alright? And I think I've an idea of what you saw .... ![]()
He is an idiot, he should be jailed Reply