DISGRACE!! Teacher found on top of 7 yrs old female pupil in school toilet (Page 4)

Date: 22-03-2012 10:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- tnktosin at 22-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
SMH
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke63 at 22-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
 the man no even look like a teacher  Sad :(the man na illitrate
abi DEM tell him say na like that dem dey do ALMIGHTY FORMULA Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princessg76 at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
big disgrace
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 22-03-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
so this one na teacher haba may God help naija
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
AMEN
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajims at 22-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-03-2012 11:12 AM
The yeye teacher's dick should be castrated with immediate effect
Na true talk be this....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 22-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Deeskid on 22-03-2012 01:50 PM
Funny dude..... What is he even thinkin? Dats bad anyways

You call him funny?  Angry Angry
Are you part of his league??  Angry Angry
 He is a rotten pig, not a funny person!! There is nothing funny about molesting a person, let alone a CHILD. An innocent child that doesn't even know anything about sex!!! Cry
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 22-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Useless rapist...they need to cut his dick,poor girl o,sorry for u
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 22-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iyke63 on 22-03-2012 03:43 PM
the man no even look like a teacher  Sad :(the man na illitrate
abi DEM tell him say na like that dem dey do ALMIGHTY FORMULA Huh? Huh?

Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller Grin Grin Anyway, once he is convicted and goes to prison, after he finishes his sentence, nah pure water he go begin sell because nobody will hire him again for teaching position ohhh. AMEN!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 22-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 22-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eniteesso at 22-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
 na wa for dis world ooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somcee4u at 22-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ultralord on 22-03-2012 11:41 AM
same shit happened in my area two days ago where a 32 year old fool was caught pants down on a four yr old girl. This is insane! Some idiots need castration.
where ur area let me com arrest d man
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somcee4u at 22-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
but wait ooo dis is not d first time and d girl no report or even show any signe as a minor dat der is penetration dat means she dey enjoy it and she is very stronge 4 taking in 29yrs old dick without pains
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Hope one will not go NUT in this forum one day bc of all the stories here
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- evedflower at 22-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somcee4u on 22-03-2012 04:54 PM
but wait ooo dis is not d first time and d girl no report or even show any signe as a minor dat der is penetration dat means she dey enjoy it and she is very stronge 4 taking in 29yrs old dick without pains

I can't believe you can say she enjoyed it. How can a little 7 year old girl enjoy such?? What does she even know?? Don't you know that when this type of thing is going on, some children may be timid and afraid of reporting. What if the man threatened to kill her if she reports?? The good thing is that someone else saw this and reported. You are so heartless for saying that the girl enjoyed it. 7 year olds don't know about sex...you're disgusting! You can't even show sympathy and you are female yourself.  Angry
How can you say she is strong enough to take a 29 year old dick??? you're sick minded!!!! Blaming an innocent girl for her misery.

Ok...let me just imagine that she enjoyed just for a second..., BUT does that make it alright??? Shouldn't the man be in the position to think like a normal adult that having sex with a minor is wrong?? You act as if the girl was responsible for the abuse, when the grown man in this situation should have been the responsible one. You're such a disappointment to womanhood. So if this girl was your little sister or your daughter, you would blame her for this, just because she wasn't bold enough to tell you?
Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 22-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 04:17 PM
Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller Grin Grin Anyway, once he is convicted and goes to prison, after he finishes his sentence, nah pure water he go begin sell because nobody will hire him again for teaching position ohhh. AMEN!
he no even luk lyk a person hu is 29yrs old talkless of a graduate  or maybe dis is not his pics
Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 22-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 05:08 PM
I can't believe you can say she enjoyed it. How can a little 7 year old girl enjoy such?? What does she even know?? Don't you know that when this type of thing is going on, some children may be timid and afraid of reporting. What if the man threatened to kill her if she reports?? The good thing is that someone else saw this and reported. You are so heartless for saying that the girl enjoyed it. 7 year olds don't know about sex...you're disgusting! You can't even show sympathy and you are female yourself.  Angry
How can you say she is strong enough to take a 29 year old dick??? you're sick minded!!!! Blaming an innocent girl for her misery.

Ok...let me just imagine that she enjoyed just for a second..., BUT does that make it alright??? Shouldn't the man be in the position to think like a normal adult that having sex with a minor is wrong?? You act as if the girl was responsible for the abuse, when the grown man in this situation should have been the responsible one. You're such a disappointment to womanhood. So if this girl was your little sister or your daughter, you would blame her for this, just because she wasn't bold enough to tell you?
pls dont condem her she just say her mind wot she is saying dat her mother surpose to be taking care of her child she surpose no wot is going on wit her daughter
Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
can yu imagine  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- evedflower at 22-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 22-03-2012 05:24 PM
pls dont condem her she just say her mind wot she is saying dat her mother surpose to be taking care of her child she surpose no wot is going on wit her daughter

She didn't say anything about the mother. She said that the GIRL enjoyed it, which is not a good thing to say about a 7 year old girl.
Yes, I agree that the girl's mother should have known what was going on. Didn't the girl come home some days walking as if she's in pain? Did the girl's mood not change? The mother should have observed that something was not right with her. But what annoyed me about the other girl's post is how she said that the girl "enjoyed" it and she was strong enough to take a 29 year old dick. You sef imagine...how can someone say that about a little girl??  Angry
That poster's statement was insensitive!!!!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10