the pictures doesnt look nigerian
[/pre]
Exactly!!!!!! thats what i wanted to say, i didnt know u observed it too
the pictures doesnt look nigerian [/pre] Exactly!!!!!! thats what i wanted to say, i didnt know u observed it too
Men please never you trust woman Reply
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 24-03-2012 08:11 AM THEY ARE BOTH WRONG. AS A MAN, IF U KNOW THAT U ARE MADE AN EUNUCH BY NATURE. WHY GOING INTO MARRIAGE? BY GOING INTO MARRIAGE, U TURN THE WOMAN INTO AN ADULTERER. IF U WANT TO BE A FATHER OR HAVE A FAMILY OF UR OWN, WHY NOT ADOPT CHILDREN LEGALLY? THIS WOULD HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM. SEE THE PROBLEM U HAVE CAUSED URSELF. U ENTERED INTO COVENANT WITH THE DEVIL, MADE UR WIFE AN ADULTERER AND PUT THE CHILDREN IN SOME KIND OF TRAUMA. IF UR IMPOTENCY WAS AS A RESULT OF EVIL PEOPLE'S SPELL, THEN, U GOT CLOSER TO GOD THROUGH JESUS CHRIST AND U WILL BE DELIVERED. AND FOR THE WOMAN, SHE WOULD HAVE STOPPED THE ADULTEROUS ACT, LOOK FOR A WAY TO TRAIN THE CHILDREN WITH HER HUSBAND (SINCE THEY ARE LEGALLY MARRIED) AND NOT RUNNING AWAY WITH THEM. IF SHE IS segxwalLY AROUSED, THEN SHE CAN GO TO THE HUSBAND FOR SOME KIND OF ROMANCE, MASSAGING OR ANY PATTERN THEY KNOW-- JUST TO QUENCH THE segxwal URGE. Exactly.i dnt undastnd y all d blame is on woman. D man shares d blame cos he was so stupid 2 hav nt adopted children instead.all dis wudnt hav hapend na.and one fin pple fail 2 undastnd dat no mata hw u wanna kip a secret,it must surely come out one day.so lets nt deceiv ourselvs.d man phyuk up too. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
very funny,a DNA will solve this. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
terrorist human.....too much bad Reply
wicked bitch Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 23-03-2012 10:13 AM she betrayed her husband........bad wife,no matter what wife's plz learn to keep secrets even in deadliest situations SHE DID NOT BETRAY HER HUSBAND, IT MAY BE THEIR IDEA(BOTH HUSBAND / WIFE)
That woman is foolish to say such ,their trying to tell the world that her husband is impotent.....May god have mercy on you... Reply
fear some women u see Reply![]()
madam why? you make your husband and the children to cried. well you knows the purpose of doing that....but for me its wrong where do u want your husband to start with.....just think about it Reply
I agree with you Emmy bros. both are fools to go into such an unworkable contract. Reply
i am afriad of women generally Reply
We do not know what transpired in their marriage over 12 years to make the woman pack up and go. A woman that can enter into a covenant with a man must have really loved him. The man must be misbehaving and maltreating his wife since he knows that there is a force biding (oracle oath) them together and that she will not be able to go anywhere. Ask him what he did to annoy his wife. Why did he take the matter to court? He should have taken her back to the oracle where they swore the oath in the first place. Do not judge this woman without hearing the full story. The woman only moved out and did not reveal their secrets. Now that he has taken the matter to court, he has forced this woman to divulge their secret. People should be careful about their actions. In the event that he is not the biological father the children will go to their biological father as long as he wants them and can provide for them. It is even a crime to conceal the information about their conception from the real biological father. The identified biological father can take both husband and wife to court. ReplyProblem dey....
wife na waa for una so one man are not ok for una Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Crazy world !! can just stop thinking ......... folish man. Reply
Mr. Olatunji Kanimodo, ordered Adewale to bring the oracle Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
juju and yoruba na like salt n oil Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waooo!!! wicked woman, Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DID SHE AT ALL CONSIDER THE EFFECTS OF SUCH ACTS ON THE ENSUING CHILDREN??? OBVIOUSLY NOT! MY HEART-FELT SYMPATHY GOES ONLY TO THOSE INNOCENT CHILDREN CAUGHT IN THIS WEB OF DECIET AND WOE!!! IT IS ABOUT TIME WE AFRICANS (ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS) START RE-THINKING SERIOUSLY ABOUT OUR "I MUST HAVE A CHILD, COME WHAT MAY/WHAT IT TAKES" ATTITUDE............!
YOU CAN CLAP FOR YOURSELF OK,YOU FOOL Reply
Asake Reconciles With His Dad, Clears His Hospital Bills - Father Updates Nigerians (Video)
Moment Security Personnel Was Arrested by LAWMA For Improper Waste Disposal in Lagos (VID)
Video of Peter Obi Breaking Fast With Almajiris at Onitsha Central Mosque
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism