If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body? (Page 19)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
thank God sey u no see wetin i talk  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 27-03-2012 05:16 PM
Don't worry I am not insulting you ....Its just a figurative expression....
and your virtual boyfriend would never figure it out ....

I know it's not an insult cos i can understand simple english, but what are you insinuating by that statement.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 27-03-2012 05:56 PM
better!
Get lost. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 27-03-2012 05:47 PM
First, it is important to point
out that “so many” is not an accurate
characterization. It may seem like
many muslims are terrorist
, but this is due to
the vast amount of attention such
acts are given. There are
millions of muslims

who have never participated in
anything “terrorism.” The vast
majority of muslims
 are men and women who love
peace, are faithful to their spouses and
families, and handle their activities
with the utmost honesty and integrity.
The failures of a few should not be
used to attack the character of all.

You still haven't answered my questions. Read my comment again and try to give me answers.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 27-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 27-03-2012 06:22 PM
I know it's not an insult cos i can understand simple english, but what are you insinuating by that statement.
what does this expression means to you when I say
"The ground is thirsty"
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 27-03-2012 06:31 PM
what does this expression means to you when I say
"The ground is thirsty"

Stop trying to be smart with me. I asked a simple question that requires a simple answer. Why answer a question with a question? what does that statement means? is it difficult to explain? SMH

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 27-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 27-03-2012 06:49 PM
Stop trying to be smart with me. I asked a simple question that requires a simple answer. Why answer a question with a question? what does that statement means? is it difficult to explain? SMH
You guys said we suppose to have fun here, so am having some fun with you....chill
Anyways lets start with recent, an expression "the ground is thirsty"
We know the ground is not a living creature so why would it be thirsty
but simply means the ground is dry, likewise when I said you are not a real person
it simply means you just an  Avatar/comments where Avatar represent the person
and comments depicts their characteristic we are only real to the virtual space we share ....
So if I see you tomorrow down the street then you are real in the physical world as we know it ...
And that is why I always ask if the Avatar/comments is really you ....
meaning your representation in the virtual world, is that who you really are in the physical world ....
finally and these does not apply to you by any means, just an hypothetical expression....
If a Monkey in a physical world can type some day and enters a virtual world,
they gonna wanna be a sexy girl/lady too right ......
And the pals that believe they represent both worlds equally, maintain an updated public profile ....
clear now?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-03-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-03-2012 10:18 PM
u nid to be placed under anger management..........bcuz I dey trip for ur back yard, datz y u dey form kingkong for me...............if I get u tight corner I go rape sorry tame u
rapist inda houx Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 27-03-2012 05:35 PM
Charcoal ohhhh  Grin Grin Grin
[/quote Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 27-03-2012 05:37 PM
U answer the question right dear

you neva get your sef so
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 27-03-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-03-2012 09:17 PM
rapist inda houx Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

lower ur voice naa.......... small thing u don dey shout make every body hear..........(whispering) tell me wetin I go do make u love me

Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 27-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 05:51 PM
its high tym to leave dis post for ndi  boko haram  muslim Grin abeg make una no vex o..na joke i dey joke o..bfor una go cause my mama n papa..then come tell me how my life dey..abeg na joke o

Nice one  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 27-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-03-2012 09:49 PM
you neva get your sef so

Why not?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
you dey ask me?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 28-03-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 27-03-2012 11:05 PM
make dem use am replace boko haram manners.

Amen

Posted: at 28-03-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 28-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2012 10:07 PM

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
If I do a plastic surgery am indirectly telling God he has made a mistake while creating me.....am I not wonderfully mode enough

Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22