This is a question we are currently debating in among my friends and so far out of 4 women, 3 said yes & they mentioned which part of their body they would like to fix.
Now the thing is, I still blive the amount of pple content with their natural look is still far higher than the amount of pple not satisfied with how they look etc. Anyway, let me throw it here:
If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body?
What part of your body will u fix
[/b]
As for me, I wasn't happy with a small scar I sustained as a child but right now, it doesn't matter to me again cos I was able to still do anything, get anything and archive alot even with the scar so why bother about it when it never stops me in the 1st place? So my answer is NO! But that's me anyway, what about you?
jossy4reall at 23-03-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I no dey like to pretend.........for me I go do am, and na my two arms I go change...........1 to gold and d other to silver so when am broke I go sell am................oh sorry, I think na metal surgery u talk...............if na plastic I no nid am for body
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
The author said if u have the money.money can make u do anything.its not about how u are created but how confortable u are. Why dont u tell the joint twince to stay the way they are created. As for me i would like to change my nose bcos its too flat,then reduce my tommy.then do some air growth implant.correct my growing boobs and make sure i get my abs,get my ass in shape,reduce facial wrinkle,my ears too bcos its too flappy.adjust my pipe bcos its too fat and my size is scarce,them my lips to make them more kissable,etc and most importantly i wana bleech.yes
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 23-03-2012 01:28 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Ola_007 on 23-03-2012 01:04 PM
The author said if u have the money.money can make u do anything.its not about how u are created but how confortable u are. Why dont u tell the joint twince to stay the way they are created. As for me i would like to change my nose bcos its too flat,then reduce my tommy.then do some air growth implant.correct my growing boobs and make sure i get my abs,get my ass in shape,reduce facial wrinkle,my ears too bcos its too flappy.adjust my pipe bcos its too fat and my size is scarce,them my lips to make them more kissable,etc and most importantly i wana bleech.yes
see wahala .....u wan turn to complete robot ..........after u don change all dis places u mention plus d more wey u never mention...no real human part go remain 4 ur body
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 12:54 PM
I no dey like to pretend.........for me I go do am, and na my two arms I go change...........1 to gold and d other to silver so when am broke I go sell am................oh sorry, I think na metal surgery u talk...............if na plastic I no nid am for body
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chei baby yu get prob ebi lik sey yu follow 4 pple God create on monday when he was busy rushing to work sorry ooo yu can stil seek 4 charity help we can be able 2 gather at lest something 2 put yu on
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero