RIP Reply
how could dey be washing on top of a well, odas are siting doing wot? Replyanyway may dere soul rest in perfect peace.... this is a great lesson for us.
R.I.P Reply
what a shame a well in the university? Nigerian government please shame small now.... r,i,p to the victim Reply
Quote from: princeaduro on 24-03-2012 11:32 AM how could dey be washing on top of a well, odas are siting doing wot? which kind comment be this and which lesson are talking about? is it lesson for the government to provides a good source of getting water in the UNIVERSITY or lesson for the girle not to wash on top of the well? anyway may dere soul rest in perfect peace.... this is a great lesson for us.
[b]bad condition...no common tape or borehole water in federal government university?? and you students are paying ur normal fees...we are so damp that we don't even know our basics rights in Nigeria that's why our government is taking our advantage in every level of organization in the country...why can't you students protest for your right??? why...i am crying inside heart is not fair it not done any where accept in Nigeria.... MY ADVICE TO YOU ALL GET-UP STAND UP AND FIGHT YOUR RIGHTS ReplyREST IN PERFECT PEACE IS PAINFUL[/b] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all we here are commenting is (rest in peace this is divine) but the present now what can we do in nigeria to stop government from taking of Nigerians at large? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtus11 on 23-03-2012 03:18 PM rest in perfect peace, it is too bad 4 a country like nigeria I DON'T THINK NIGERIA SHOULD BE BLAME FOR THIS SIR, (COLLAPSES) HAPPENS ALL OVER THE WORLD, AND IF U READ THE ARTICLE EVERY WELL U WILL SEE THE LADIES ARE TO BE SERIOUSLY BLAME FOR THE ACT SEATING ON THE WELL, WASHING ON THE WELL THAT INSANE, BUT NEVER THE LESS MAY GOD FORGIVE THERE SOUL (RIP)
Quote from: Neglito on 23-03-2012 04:14 PM This schools should have been provided with good source of water rather than well. Nigeria produces 2.6 million bpd. Iwe n'ewe m. am sad..my brother your right..how much does it cost to provide all social amenities to all universities in Nigeria? ![]()
Quote from: Bj1st on 24-03-2012 01:28 PM I DON'T THINK NIGERIA SHOULD BE BLAME FOR THIS SIR, (COLLAPSES) HAPPENS ALL OVER THE WORLD, AND IF U READ THE ARTICLE EVERY WELL U WILL SEE THE LADIES ARE TO BE SERIOUSLY BLAME FOR THE ACT SEATING ON THE WELL, WASHING ON THE WELL THAT INSANE, BUT NEVER THE LESS MAY GOD FORGIVE THERE SOUL (RIP) MY FRIEND I HAD A QUESTION FOR...WHERE THIS IS DONE A UNIVERSITY IN THE WORLD? ![]() ![]()
r.i.p Reply
http://ppt.cc/NFVJ Reply!free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn http://ppt.cc/NFVJ [-0=
Quote from: senator76 on 23-03-2012 11:19 PM NIGERIA IS A COUNTRY WITH HALF EYE............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimax33 on 24-03-2012 01:46 PM MY FRIEND I HAD A QUESTION FOR...WHERE THIS IS DONE A UNIVERSITY IN THE WORLD? good question.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimax33 on 24-03-2012 01:35 PM am sad.. my brother your right..how much does it cost to provide all social amenities to all universities in Nigeria? ![]() abeg na TRUE U talk oh
RIP Reply
Quote from: nfof8da9 on 24-03-2012 02:08 PM http://ppt.cc/NFVJ !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn http://ppt.cc/NFVJ [-0= Is this a scam?
RIP! Reply
our politicians are very wicked and heartless..university using well by this time...all they know is to share our money almighty God will purnish them one by one...no water no light no good road a country that produces 2.6million barrels of oil per day...which way Nigeria..may the departed soul of our beloved sisters rest in perfect peace Reply