PATRIOTISM? FG demands fair treatment of Nigerian deportees (Page 3)

Date: 23-03-2012 4:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4
- danny6 at 24-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 24-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Well a nice move ,but minister try to implement it .

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 24-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 24-03-2012 10:15 AM
Please Mr Minister............ u have to address countries like Switzerland on this issue........... Switzerland has the worst system to deport Nigerians. I lost a friend last year on the presses of deportation and Nigerian Govt did not do anything about it.......... Can u imagine!!!!!!!!!!! when they are going to deport someone they will put a thick bag over ur head to cover from ur head to ur neck u cant breath on top of it they will still handcuff ur two hands to ur back and chain( i dont know if i should say legcuff) to a wheelchairl. u will seat on the wheelchair throughout the entire flight untill u get to Nigeria, if u want to use the bathroom they will push u with the wheelchair to the bathroom............... Please Mr Minister is this sort of treatment fair?
You know exactly what i was going to say, Zurich train stations is no place for Nigerians to go because  they will say you are a drug dealer, And if you are not having document you would be deported to immediately, And the most painful part of it is that when someone is taking to Nigerian embassy in Bern the STUPID Nigeria official will sign for deportation without even talking to you to really know what the problem and while you left Nigeria to Switzerland. Other Africans are not treated this way by their embassy in Switzerland and can't be deported back to their country for any reason by swiss immigration, But Nigerians are the only people that have been killed in Switzerland while they were been deported and nothing was done by our government Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 24-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 24-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
wonderful Minister keep the move on you try welaa
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 24-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
slumbbered but its like its getting awaken, ,.it is a¡obviouly a guud move and a nice approach to international communitties that do treats nigerians like forbiding entities, now the line has being  drawn and reprisal action will be the motto now, in no case should UK, SA, ETC SHOULD treat nigerians like as b4 if not asap, they will regret doing it
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 24-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 24-03-2012 03:17 PM
IS A PITY.. YOU PEOPLE NEED TO ORGANIZE COMMON ENTITY TO BOND ALL OF YOU TOGETHER ESPECIALLY THE GENUINE AND RESPONSIBLE ONES...FORM ORGANIZATION AND HAVE A LEADER TRY LET THE MALAYSIA GOV. RECOGNIZE THEM...THEN YOU ARE THRU...

I KNOW VERY WELL THAT MANY ARE ILLEGAL YOU GUYS GET THE LEGAL ONES FIRST AND FORM...BUT IS NOT AN EASY TASK...

Very good point you dropped. Malaysia is a country i dont even wish to visit free. my guys there are living like outcasts. they need to get together the legal Nigerians and start from there.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 24-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
the minister is new on the seat small time the cause we dey the seat go catch am or he will inherite it
Posted: at 24-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 24-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 24-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 24-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-03-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
smh

Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oga2morrow1 at 24-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
WELL DONE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT, NOW I KNOW U PEOPLE DEY CARE FOR MASSES .PLZ GOVERNMENT U PEOPLE REMEMBER SOME AREAS LIKE LOCAL BORDERS, SOME ONE CAN HAVE NIGERIA INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT THEY MUST REQUEST FOR BRIBE MONEY. IN WEST AFRICA HERE THEY TREATS US LIKE SLAVE. SPECIAL GHANA AND COTE'D IVOIRE AND SEME BORDER HERE ,EVEN NIGERIA BORDER SECURITY MEN WERE NOT WORKING WITH LAW .THEIR MIND WAS ON MAKING MONEY FROM OUR COUNTRY PEOPLE WHO DEY FEAR .THEY CALL US MUGU THERE. GOVERNMENT PLZ LET UNA MIND DEY DAT SIDE. I WAS HAPPY FOR THIS ONE.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jollyboy99 at 24-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
We need actions not
              stories.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 24-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
It is very bad they put nigeria people in the container and cargo and drop for airpot. Govement must change this type of thing. They should put the nigeria people in better motor car or aeroplane and drop in the airport. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 24-03-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
the Nigerian government don't really care about their citizens they kill them and jail them at will
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abledcharles at 24-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-03-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
na bcos den dey see and treat us lyk animal.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 24-03-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 25-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
OK! ALRIGHT!
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 25-03-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4