"Stop portraying Government as weak" - President tells Journalists (Page 8)

Date: 24-03-2012 12:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- deboalabi262 at 26-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Not only weak but the weakest government so far in the history of Naija as a nation.....

Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Nakpoi at 26-03-2012 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 24-03-2012 03:22 PM
WE CANT GET EVERYTHING BY USING FORCE.  SOMETIMES, BEING COOL AND TAKING THINGS ONE AFTER THE OTHER WINS THE RACE.  SLOW AND STEADY, THEY SAY, WINS THE RACE.  FOR INSTANCE, THE BUSH FAMILY IN USA TOOK SO MUCH FORCE IN TACKLING SO MANY ISSUES WHICH RESULTED INTO WHAT WE CALL THE WORST TERRORIST ATTACK ON SEPT. 11, 2001.  BUT OBAMA WHOM SOME PEOPLE TERMED TO BE WEAK (THOUGH HE IS NOT WEAK) SOLVED SO MANY ISSUES AND WON SO MANY BATTLES.  THAT IS INTELLIGENCE.

I beg to disagree with you. Obama talked tough when there is a need to talk tough, and gently performs his job. There is a big difference b/ween Obama and our president.........Our president is a.......WIMP......no backbone.       he makes me weep for my country.  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BUDE77 at 26-03-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
But, GEJ, are they not saying the truth?
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellocity at 26-03-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitopeararomi at 26-03-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
 >:(Mr president,i have every qualities to deal with the Boko- Haram, am a fearless nigerian,i have God 100% with me, i hate evil, i have no respect for any evil person.If you can give me the job to be head of security in nigeria to go after the boko haram am ready. it's a job that i have to destroy the evil powers they use first of all,then i will go for the physical power. leave that to me Mr president,am very rutless and i will bring anybody to justice in nigeria. if it's you Mr president that's evil, i will not spear you,much less whoever it might be. Mr president i have supernatural power to go after these bastards.My name is Tope.Am a supernatural soldier.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 26-03-2012 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-03-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
I NO FIT READ ABEG
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ucbooo at 26-03-2012 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
GEJ GOD IS WITH YOU DO NOT FARE FACE THE CHALLENGES ALL I KNOW IS THAT YOU ARE TRYING AND YOU ARE FAR BETTER THEN OUR PAST LEADERS BECAUSE IF THAT OUR PAST LEADERS DID FINE YOU WONT BE THERE OK CARRY GO DONT LOOK BACK AND DONT TRUST ANY BODY
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 26-03-2012 11:59 AM
GEJ GOD IS WITH YOU DO NOT FARE FACE THE CHALLENGES ALL I KNOW IS THAT YOU ARE TRYING AND YOU ARE FAR BETTER THEN OUR PAST LEADERS BECAUSE IF THAT OUR PAST LEADERS DID FINE YOU WONT BE THERE OK CARRY GO DONT LOOK BACK AND DONT TRUST ANY BODY

People like you are meant to live Long
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubakarmadu at 26-03-2012 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
 ::)GEJ U MUST BE CRAZY BCOZ U NEVER DETERMINED UR MIND TO WHERE U AR HEADING.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nfof8dsaa at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++

Best online store

Best quality, Best reputation , Best services

---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35

---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35

---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45

---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36

---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20

---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---****

---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---****

++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 26-03-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
The spectators finds it easier than the player and this is the typical example. GEJ please focus on your plans for Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayjay602 at 26-03-2012 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 04:56 PM
Are you not a terrorist? Idiot, the boko haram issue is a religious war against non-muslims. The quickest way to put an end to this madness is to wipe out all muslims from the face of this earth.

u r right mydear
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bug_papka at 26-03-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
de all kno wat is goin on.Na only God go hlp us.no wori e go soon bckfire on dem
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bukunola2011 at 26-03-2012 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
dear mr president thank you for all your effort to make nigeria a place to lives for everybody, but there are some bad eggs in that country that they don't want good for that country because of there selfish interest .they knew that if nigeria become a better place to lives it's to there own disadvantage. i am using this to promise nigerians that i got something to offer to make nigeria a better and peaceful place to live without any fear, if mr president give me the chance, i am always available for my country if the need be for security purpose i will not mention my name, but i'm a nigeria base in united kingdom . my contact number is +447424861569 God bless my father land bye. 
Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 26-03-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
GEJ YOU ARE WEAK.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellytoreno at 26-03-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Dear brothers and sisters , we have to give the government time to fish out this fools, this is not they will rush , it will only take gradual process , because if the government is in a rush they will spoil so many things, one big problem is that most of the  Nigerians are saboteurs , dont be surprise that the architect of this boko or what ever they call them self's  will be one body in the govt , so pls we should help our self's and help the govt as well .  lets not be hypocrites .
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 26-03-2012 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Either Good or bad we lean how supports our nation..
Posted: at 26-03-2012 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 26-03-2012 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
not just the journalist,the pple  feel so too.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bonitabay at 26-03-2012 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2012 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10