"Stop portraying Government as weak" - President tells Journalists (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2012 12:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Khalifa89 at 24-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
MAKE HIM ADVISE HIMSELF,  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 24-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-03-2012 12:02 PM
Gofment is strong. Thank you Mr President for bringing Boko Haram down. We are ever grateful.
Sharrrrrrrrrrap their you imbecile, is boko haram from the south?

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 24-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-03-2012 04:02 PM

For who? What of you?
I no follow
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
What GEJ is saying indirectly is "STOP BEEN HONEST"
As much as i support his government, i think there's still a lot of work to be done.
The media cannot lie to please you 'MR PRESIDENT'
Terrorism is gradually bringing Nigeria to it's knees.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 24-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
My guy your too weak infect resign 
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-03-2012 12:02 PM
Gofment is strong. Thank you Mr President for bringing Boko Haram down. We are ever grateful.

Are you not a terrorist? Idiot, the boko haram issue is a religious war against non-muslims. The quickest way to put an end to this madness is to wipe out all muslims from the face of this earth.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
But the so called press and Journalists dey foolish pass.Dem no see muslims and hausa people dey just to cause havoc for the country intentionally without no reason just becos power left the north.

How the President go take work for the betterment  of the country when all the people wey surround am say dem dey work with am na him enemies. All the northerners in the govt today are all against him ,they will take order from him to do the right thing and dey will turn at his back and Do what mohammed and koran said.How then will the country move forwards.Now every one is putting blame on Him.

When these boko idiots was released from prison in the name of being escaped,na him ask them to release am? What about the ones wey dem bail from Court,it is order from President?

What have all the northern governors,emirs,sulterns said or do to stop all the killing,bombings happening in their regions as leaders of that part of the country.Dey won't do anything becos they all are part of the group.

Who ever describe ur government as weak one,make the person first go try rule im family or for im village as king and see how difficult it is to control different people with different characters or try to presides a meeting,association,organization,local government,state before talking about a whole country with more than 180million people,over 250 languages,over 100 tribes of people with different belief,and educational background,mentality etc. Then the person will know what it means to rule as president especially when you are in the mix of ur enemies.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Speechless and watching
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
OBJ SAYS, HE FEELS ADAMANT AND DO NOT READ NIGERIAN NEWS PAPERS, SO THE BEST IS FEEL ADAMANT AS WELL AND DO UR JOBS, THATS WHY THE PUBLIC VOTED U, DONT BE MOVED BY MERE NEWS PAPERS SINCE U BELIEVED IN UR GOVERNMENT,
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 04:56 PM
Are you not a terrorist? Idiot, the boko haram issue is a religious war against non-muslims. The quickest way to put an end to this madness is to wipe out all muslims from the face of this earth.

You dey mind them, Wicked set of animals beings in the mix of human beings
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 04:51 PM
As much as i support his government, i think there's still a lot of work to be done.

wellsaid sweetie

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 24-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 24-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 04:56 PM
You are such a troublesome bitch!?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 24-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
ok!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 05:14 PM
You are such a troublesome bitch!?

Just like your useless mother. I'll pass your message to her. Stinking pig!

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2012 05:13 PM
wellsaid sweetie

Thx hun. I don't know why Nigerians hates reality. They prefer living in the dream world.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-03-2012 05:12 PM
You dey mind them, Wicked set of animals beings in the mix of human beings

Gbam!! Like that bingo called Usman.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 05:33 PM

Bingo better pass am self,
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 24-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 04:51 PM

Babe, I nor agree with you on this. whatever you're hearing 4rm most media is called "Agenda Setting Theory". According to Maxwell McCombs and Donald L. Shaw, "The media may not be successful in telling the public what to think, but it may be successful in telling them what to think about". Take the issue of Boko-Haram for instance, Most Media (especially from the north) don't report when Military forces kill Boko-Haram's members but whenever the group strikes, It becomes headline on the print media and top stories on Broadcast media... Read the influence of the media in the below links:

http://communicationtheory.org/agenda-setting-theory/
http://www.uky.edu/~drlane/capstone/mass/agenda.htm

Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 05:33 PM

Usman him life don finish,so forget am My love. So how you doing today,i Miss you Wella.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

8. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

11. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed