Bishop David Oyedepo Launches New Airline Called Dominion Air (Page 12)

Date: 24-03-2012 1:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- Mobbysmartins at 27-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:05 AM
What is holding you back from opening ur own church,maybe you will buy America and they will use Nigeria and do jara for you.You did not know how this man started his Ministry,u did not know when was suffering and when this his ministry was suffering him but he keep stead fasted bearing it hoping that one day there will be change,now there is a change,you are here gossiping like village woman.He is a man like you,why not challenged him by opening ur own church if u you think he made it over night or if you think that he is milking his congregation like you said.

You people are just enemy of progress,instead of you to rejoice in his progress so that it will reach you, you are here talking rubbish like a failure. At least what he did is better than sponsoring Boko haram by muslims,or buying weapons,manufacturing bombs for mass destruction.

I am not a member of his Church,but i am happy about his progress and i pray that i get to is level because i want to lunch my own air business FinReality Airways.

Is it because he is a pastor? So na pastors good to be poor?

You see the problem with us in Nigeria,Finlandguy,so the only point you have to defend this charlatan is that and I quote you"At least what he did is better than sponsoring of Boko Haram by muslims"......in other words what you are simply saying is that a pick pocket is better than an armed robber.....you are only pointing out the difference between Muslim Boko Haram and this Charlatan Bishop.....I will not like to join issues with you because I have often read your comments here and I have seen how you respond to matters here,I believe joining issues with you will diminish me as a person because I am sure at the end of the day I will not learn anything from you,so I will let it pass.Christianity is my religion,if any fast talking charlatan Pastor,Reverend or Bishop tries to put Christianity in a bad light,I will stand up against such pretender with the word of God as written in the Bible
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndazu at 27-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
I am expecting sanity in the system. Other good Nigerians should join. He has the means and has the right to invest. Daddy welcome.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 27-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 27-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Well thank God for him. But it will be a bad thing if upon all his preachin, private schools, universities & business he'd be found wantin on d last day. But congrats anyway. I have no right to judge him

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 27-03-2012 08:37 AM
You see the problem with us in Nigeria,Finlandguy,so the only point you have to defend this charlatan is that and I quote you"At least what he did is better than sponsoring of Boko Haram by muslims"......in other words what you are simply saying is that a pick pocket is better than an armed robber.....you are only pointing out the difference between Muslim Boko Haram and this Charlatan Bishop.....I will not like to join issues with you because I have often read your comments here and I have seen how you respond to matters here,I believe joining issues with you will diminish me as a person because I am sure at the end of the day I will not learn anything from you,so I will let it pass.Christianity is my religion,if any fast talking charlatan Pastor,Reverend or Bishop tries to put Christianity in a bad light,I will stand up against such pretender with the word of God as written in the Bible

U don have to join issue with me because you have nothing reasonable to offer,i also doubt your claim to be a christian as well because if you are,You will not say that Pastor pick pocket the congregation.This man did not force anyone to give money in the church,it is out will if you want to give.

This man might pray for you,your business,or your problem and maybe be after his prayer,you found that your life changed to positive,u may decied to show appreciation by giving money,or donation,and you call it pick pocket.What about people that go to native doctors and the native doctor will do his magic for them and it works for them,they also come back donate money to Babalawo,what about muslims,they also donate money to imam,so what are you driving at? What different does it make,or is it because he is a pastor,so he should remain poor? Is that what you are saying?

If this man decide to use his money wisely for establishment such as this,you term it  Pick pocket,charlatan Pastor.He never force any one to give,giving to church is out of ones willingness,not force it depends on your heart.

I am not a member of this mans church,but i am only happy for his positive prosperity,instead of him using his money to do evil like the muslims do, he use his money for investment as such job opportunity to some people.You do not know how the issue of muslilms sponsoring boko haram came into my comment so don't conclude,or you go and read BJ's First comment on this you will understand.

The Bible says,rejoice with the Good so that Good will befall upon you.I am happy for you pastor.Buy more jets liners pastor,even open companies,i am happy for you.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 27-03-2012 08:37 AM

If this man was your father,will you come here to tell us that He is a pick pocketer or describe him as charlatan Pastor? When you point one finger to someone where do the rest finger point?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
the rest of the fingers is directly to the uglfinelandguy, monkey
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-03-2012 02:12 PM
the rest of the fingers is directly to the uglyfinelandguy, monkey
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)

it remain 3days for your belle to burst like boko haram bomb.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brosby at 27-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
THE POOR SHALL CONTINUE TO ENRICH THE THE RICH. THOUGH IT WILL CREATE EMPLOYMENT BUT CAN THE COMMON MAN AFFORD THE AIR FARE.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:42 PM
it remain 3days for your belle to burst like boko haram bomb.

haaahha, monkey
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- etiese at 27-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Please my fellow christians, do u thinks if Jesus or Paul were to be in the world today that they will congratulate or rebuke these pastors who decieve the poor masses?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 28-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 01:52 PM
U don have to join issue with me because you have nothing reasonable to offer,i also doubt your claim to be a christian as well because if you are,You will not say that Pastor pick pocket the congregation.This man did not force anyone to give money in the church,it is out will if you want to give.

This man might pray for you,your business,or your problem and maybe be after his prayer,you found that your life changed to positive,u may decied to show appreciation by giving money,or donation,and you call it pick pocket.What about people that go to native doctors and the native doctor will do his magic for them and it works for them,they also come back donate money to Babalawo,what about muslims,they also donate money to imam,so what are you driving at? What different does it make,or is it because he is a pastor,so he should remain poor? Is that what you are saying?

If this man decide to use his money wisely for establishment such as this,you term it  Pick pocket,charlatan Pastor.He never force any one to give,giving to church is out of ones willingness,not force it depends on your heart.

I am not a member of this mans church,but i am only happy for his positive prosperity,instead of him using his money to do evil like the muslims do, he use his money for investment as such job opportunity to some people.You do not know how the issue of muslilms sponsoring boko haram came into my comment so don't conclude,or you go and read BJ's First comment on this you will understand.

The Bible says,rejoice with the Good so that Good will befall upon you.I am happy for you pastor.Buy more jets liners pastor,even open companies,i am happy for you.

LET HIM THAT HAS EARS LISTEN, WELL SAID BROTHER!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 28-03-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)

SON OF BABALAWO
Posted: at 28-03-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- born_to_win at 28-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
What a fool. How dare he use church money for his personal gain?

And what makes it even more annoying is that it looks like many people here are supporting what he is doing. Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 28-03-2012 01:55 AM
SON OF BABALAWO

thats exactly what your father does for living na
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- papaibiok at 29-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
The bible says it is easier for a camel to pass thru the eye of a needle than for a rich man to do the same!What is the point of acquiring all this wealth?This business clearly belongs to him and not the church members who contribute their money thru offerings and tithes.How many members will be able to afford to board the flights?how many members are able to attend the schools which the have contributed towards?I remember old orthodox churches and missionaries established schools,hospitals for the benefit of everybody,but that has all changed today.Today,there a people barely able to afford food for a day,orphans,less priviledged,widows out there without hope!We are living in dangerous times and I believe our men of God should be more concerned about the salvation of his fellowmen and not more on business or wealth creation!It wont lead us to heaven!
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 31-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

3. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

4. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

5. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

6. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

7. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case