Bishop David Oyedepo Launches New Airline Called Dominion Air (Page 9)

Date: 24-03-2012 1:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- dickman2 at 25-03-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2012 09:17 PM
yes oooooooooo
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap monkey...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-03-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 01:19 PM
Church offerings don suffer
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 24-03-2012 10:03 PM
First of lets give thanks to God Almighy for his life.....Yes its good to live good
but 4 private jets!!!!!!! for what? that is nothing but GREED........
Anyway we dont have to judge cos God has the last judgment
Am happy that we will all give account of our deeds here on earth
Even our thoughts will be judge on that day
                           IT'S WELL
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henry71 at 25-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
at least you know where all the money is going to!
pastors collecting money from poor people!
wonderful!
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 25-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-03-2012 05:42 PM
BJlast, See way u dey boil for nothing when no one is pursuing you. At least rich pastors that invest on things that create job opportunities to the masses are better than Imams that send your brainwashed type  on suicide bombing missions to kill their selves and innocent people.
HERE U COME AGAIN WITH RELIGION ISSUES, NO ONE HAS MENTIONED RELIGION ISSUES HERE BUT U...........ANYWAY I DON'T HAVE TIME TO EXCHANGE WORDS WITH U BECAUSE I BELIEVE THIS WEB PAGE IS MEANT FOR THE EDUCATED AND MATURED PEOPLE WHO READ AND UNDERSTAND NOT JUST PEOPLE WHO READ ALONE WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING. U ARE TAKING ABOUT JOBS OPPORTUNITIES, IS AIRLINE JOBS MEANT FOR THE ILLITERATE TOO? SO WHAT WILL HAPPENS TO THE ILLITERATE WHO ALSO CONTRIBUTE MONEY TO THE CHURCH UP BRINGING.......CAN THEY FIGHT TOO??? HOW MANY MEMBER CAN AFFORD TO FIGHT FROM IBADAN TO LAGOS? 10% OF THE CHURCH MEMBERS CANT AFFORD TO FIGHT EVEN WITH THERE CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CHURCH. CALL A SPADE A SPADE. THERE IS A LOT OF BUSINESS THE CHURCH CAN THINK ABOUT THAT CAN HELP THE MESSES NOT THE RICH ALONE IS THAT HOW JESUS DID IN HIS TIME? MY DEAR GO AND READ JOHN IN THE BIBLE.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 25-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 25-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 25-03-2012 10:31 PM
Nigerian chrisatians are dumb. the so called pastors are extorting them in the name of tithes. I balme the government for impoverishing its citizens who then resolved to miracle from these criminals

[/pre]

But wait oooooo bros!!!!!!!!!!!! are u sure u are a nigerian  with that ur name and that word u just used?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 25-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-03-2012 10:52 PM
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 25-03-2012 11:27 PM
Quote from: d*1*ckman2 on 25-03-2012 10:52 PM
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
whatsup ,how u dey fine girl,, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..i see u ooooo..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- missattitude at 26-03-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-03-2012 10:46 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 26-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Carry dey go jo, Bishop   -more blessing....

Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 25-03-2012 11:06 PM
HERE U COME AGAIN WITH RELIGION ISSUES, NO ONE HAS MENTIONED RELIGION ISSUES HERE BUT U...........ANYWAY I DON'T HAVE TIME TO EXCHANGE WORDS WITH U BECAUSE I BELIEVE THIS WEB PAGE IS MEANT FOR THE EDUCATED AND MATURED PEOPLE WHO READ AND UNDERSTAND NOT JUST PEOPLE WHO READ ALONE WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING. U ARE TAKING ABOUT JOBS OPPORTUNITIES, IS AIRLINE JOBS MEANT FOR THE ILLITERATE TOO? SO WHAT WILL HAPPENS TO THE ILLITERATE WHO ALSO CONTRIBUTE MONEY TO THE CHURCH UP BRINGING.......CAN THEY FIGHT TOO??? HOW MANY MEMBER CAN AFFORD TO FIGHT FROM IBADAN TO LAGOS? 10% OF THE CHURCH MEMBERS CANT AFFORD TO FIGHT EVEN WITH THERE CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CHURCH. CALL A SPADE A SPADE. THERE IS A LOT OF BUSINESS THE CHURCH CAN THINK ABOUT THAT CAN HELP THE MESSES NOT THE RICH ALONE IS THAT HOW JESUS DID IN HIS TIME? MY DEAR GO AND READ JOHN IN THE BIBLE.

@ Bj You have a problem,In fact a big one.I can see it written over your face that you are angry over ur fellow man's progress.

1.Someone goes to church and give decided to give offering in the church,weather de person dey rich or poor,e no means say the person na illiterate. Offering at churches is not by force,if you like u give,if like you don't give,no one will kill you.

2. The poor also donate to imam and mosque too.All those muslims street beggars,after dem don beg finish,they will still go to mosque and give some share to the imam in the name of teaching them koran.

3. God did no make all ur five fingers to be equal,some are tall,some short,some fat,and some tin.So the fact that pastor bought an air route does not mean that all the members of his church must fly his jet,it does not mean that it must be cheap because he is also paying Tax,paying workers,maintenance of the jets as well.

4.When i say creation of Job,i did not imply it to his church members only,but to Nigerian / foreign Citizens . Airline business has to do with intelligent Engineers,pilots,screws,etc.Chances are sure that he might not have a pilot as a member of his church,does it mean that he will not fly his jet again until a member of his becomes a pilot?

5.You said there is a lot of business churches can do,ok Fine,How many of such businesses has an imam done other than being a terrorist and sending people to go and bomb? Are there not muslims that were poor,suffering?

6.How many people has the mosque helped in the history of Nigeria,rather they only help in bringing in pains,sorrow to the masses.

This Pastor invested his money in Air transport Business and you are here gossiping.Most of ur so called imams are richer than him but they have choose to invest their money on paying muslims for suicide missions,buying weapons,guys,manufacturing bombs for mass destruction and killing of innocent people.

Rejoice with peoples achievements so that it will get to you and others will rejoice for you.

I have warned  u before,and this will be the last time,Next time if u want to come here and post comment,stop leaving ur brain behind and come here brainless,always come along  with your brain.

Pastor i am not a member of ur church but i am happy for ur progress.

As u see me here now i want to have "FinReality" Airways lunched soonest For the men weh sabi.I no send u ooooooo
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 26-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 01:49 AM
@ Bj You have a problem,In fact a big one.I can see it written over your face that you are angry over ur fellow man's progress.

1.Someone goes to church and give decided to give offering in the church,weather de person dey rich or poor,e no means say the person na illiterate. Offering at churches is not by force,if you like u give,if like you don't give,no one will kill you.

2. The poor also donate to imam and mosque too.All those muslims street beggars,after dem don beg finish,they will still go to mosque and give some share to the imam in the name of teaching them koran.

3. God did no make all ur five fingers to be equal,some are tall,some short,some fat,and some tin.So the fact that pastor bought an air route does not mean that all the members of his church must fly his jet,it does not mean that it must be cheap because he is also paying Tax,paying workers,maintenance of the jets as well.

4.When i say creation of Job,i did not imply it to his church members only,but to Nigerian / foreign Citizens . Airline business has to do with intelligent Engineers,pilots,screws,etc.Chances are sure that he might not have a pilot as a member of his church,does it mean that he will not fly his jet again until a member of his becomes a pilot?

5.You said there is a lot of business churches can do,ok Fine,How many of such businesses has an imam done other than being a terrorist and sending people to go and bomb? Are there not muslims that were poor,suffering?

6.How many people has the mosque helped in the history of Nigeria,rather they only help in bringing in pains,sorrow to the masses.

This Pastor invested his money in Air transport Business and you are here gossiping.Most of ur so called imams are richer than him but they have choose to invest their money on paying muslims for suicide missions,buying weapons,guys,manufacturing bombs for mass destruction and killing of innocent people.

Rejoice with peoples achievements so that it will get to you and others will rejoice for you.

I have warned  u before,and this will be the last time,Next time if u want to come here and post comment,stop leaving ur brain behind and come here brainless,always come along  with your brain.

Pastor i am not a member of ur church but i am happy for ur progress.

As u see me here now i want to have "FinReality" Airways lunched soonest For the men weh sabi.I no send u ooooooo

NEXT TIME MAKE IT BRIEF AND COMPREHENSIVE, UR STORY IS TOO LONG FOR MY LIKING. BUT U REMEMBER THE WISE TALK (SILENT  IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR A..............FILL IN THE GAP, BECAUSE I DON'T INSULT PEOPLE LIKE U DO TO EVERYONE
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 26-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nai jane du on 24-03-2012 01:10 PM
Nigeria’s richest pastor and self-styled bishop, David Oyedepo, has made a glistening addition to his business empire by floating an airline called Dominion Air.

Oyedepo, who a few years ago ignited debate on flamboyant Christianity by acquiring his fourth private jet, is the owner of Dominion Publishing House, Covenant University and an elite secondary school called Faith Academy.

Listed by Forbes as Nigeria’s wealthiest pastor with a net worth of $150 million, David Oyedepo is a preacher and founder of Living Faith Church Worldwide, more popularly known as Winners’ Chapel. Besides his four private jets, Forbes also mentioned the preacher’s luxury homes in London and the United States.

Sources within the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC), the agency charged with business registration in Nigeria, confirmed the registration of Dominion Air with David Oyedepo as its chairman. Another source within a Lagos-based insurance firm known to handle most of Oyedepo’s businesses said the airline project had been in the works for six years and was only made a reality this year.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ysHUPGFeqzA#

The broker who balked at putting figures to the number of aircrafts so far purchased authoritatively said none of them is on lease.

If Oyedepo’s entry into the airline business is creating exciting buzz in Nigeria’s stock exchange, the same cannot be said with the Christian community, especially the Pentecostal congregations, where the so-called men of God have been criticised for alienating their poor followers with their flamboyant lifestyle....full story on youtube link

Who are they fooling?.
The lord said "PETER FEED MY FLOCK" by the time they finish US na only bone go remain for our body.
Are these the anointed men of God?......... " The love of money is the Ruth of all evil"
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- letters at 26-03-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 01:38 PM
Good for him

it's booming alright... as more and more Nigerians are being brainwashed!
Why can't more Nigerians see that this Christianity is nothing more than white man's religion?
If we had Buddhist colonial masters and missionaries, we'd most likely all be Buddhists right now.

East Asians have Amitabha Buddha, a Mongol that looks just like them.
Middle Easterners/North Africans have Mohammed, an Arab that looks just like them
Caucasians have Jesus, even though he would probably have been Mizrahi... but at least they make him out to be white.

So, why are we going crazy over other people's religion? and you wonder why Africa will never be on top.

Nigerians LEAVE WHITE MAN'S RELIGION ALONE! or at least, practice it in moderation. Don't go all crazy over it.

Jesus doesn't care if you fast for 100 days... he doesn't care about holy water or anointing oil.
You are not being filled with the holy ghost, so quit with all the gibberish talks.
He doesn't have a way for you. Keep giving away your hard earned money, and you'll probably going to die in poverty!
This year is not your year of spiritual breakthrough or abundant anything! It's just 2012... just as last year was 2011.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 26-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
tithe money.. they rather tell u to give them to giv to god than preach out helpin the poor, motherless babies, the sick n those in need, Just as JESUS preached n noted clearly about helping the poor showing love to 1 another.. people still blinded. that money will build more churches in deep places were people dont yet know GOD n bring them/win souls to the LORD, will Plane take souls to heaven Roll Eyes Roll Eyes y u laughing hapy in there,somany are crying dyin in hungar.. I HAIL OOOH
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 26-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: letters on 26-03-2012 04:52 AM
it's booming alright... as more and more Nigerians are being brainwashed!
Why can't more Nigerians see that this Christianity is nothing more than white man's religion?
If we had Buddhist colonial masters and missionaries, we'd most likely all be Buddhists right now.

East Asians have Amitabha Buddha, a Mongol that looks just like them.
Middle Easterners/North Africans have Mohammed, an Arab that looks just like them
Caucasians have Jesus, even though he would probably have been Mizrahi... but at least they make him out to be white.

So, why are we going cr*zy over other people's religion? and you wonder why Africa will never be on top.

Nigerians LEAVE WHITE MAN'S RELIGION ALONE! or at least, practice it in moderation. Don't go all cr*zy over it.

Jesus doesn't care if you fast for 100 days... he doesn't care about holy water or anointing oil.
You are not being filled with the holy ghost, so quit with all the gibberish talks.
He doesn't have a way for you. Keep giving away your hard earned money, and you'll probably going to die in poverty!
This year is not your year of spiritual breakthrough or abundant anything! It's just 2012... just as last year was 2011.

you even look like a HARBALIST.. ride onn ok Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 26-03-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Pepe Rest well well.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 26-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
wow thank God oh
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
BLESSING
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

4. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

5. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

6. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

7. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

8. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

9. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

10. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

11. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

12. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

15. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

16. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

17. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

18. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

19. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case