our money!!
our money!!
business is always guud, bringing some idea together and called it one name and it statrted working, call him preacher pastor or business man,all for guud aleast some guys can gat a job from thee Reply
Hallelujah!!! The ministry of God is booming. ReplyFour private jet. Dominion Airline. Dominion Publishing House. Covenant University. Elite Secondary school called Faith Academy. Can someone please tell me, where is the space for the poor man to partake in this great blessings? Can the common man afford all these or is it meant for the rich? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Anoda job Creation... thumbs up pastor.... Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2012 05:02 PM business is always guud, bringing some idea together and called it one name and it statrted working, call him preacher pastor or business man,all for guud aleast some guys can gat a job from thee I agree with you. It would create jobs for the educated, but what happens to the poor and uneducated? how many of them can afford the school fees for convenant university? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
i just love TB Joshua, humility is one of the characteristics God is looking for in Us Reply
Dominiom abi? Reply
congratulations Reply
It's a huge disgusting display of the wealth that has been stolen from the poor for centuries by way of lies, fairytales and ritual garbage. These religious "leaders" are nothing but parasites and hucksters preying on the ignorant and immature fools.. Reply
no comment Reply
A lot of good things we see can actually have some back effects if viewed from the other side! Reply
I pity those poor people who are worshiping in his church every sunday. He should help the poor people in his church. Reply
Quote from: unf0rg1v3n2 on 24-03-2012 06:18 PM It's a huge disgusting display of the wealth that has been stolen from the poor for centuries by way of lies, fairytales and ritual garbage. These religious "leaders" are nothing but parasites and hucksters preying on the ignorant and immature fools.. Tnk u jare! Lets be realistic abeg n stop bein ignorant.God is watchin dem na. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 24-03-2012 04:12 PM I have an advice for you, read John 12 vs 8 ,there is no solution to general poverty. When the tax people catch Jesus and his disciples he paid money for him and his disciple, the multitude paid theirs, not pastor Jesus so tell all your relative not to go that church. Ok? NO PLACE IN DESTINY FOR IDLE MAN (even in church) I neva said its in a man of God's power 2 remove poverty.so i dnt get wat ure tryna say. Read my comment if u undastnd English wella. Let be realistic abt tins n stop bein sentimental n ignorant.it wil prevent us 4rm bein deceived. Shikena. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
hmmm! I reserve my comment Reply
I will soon vex and become a pastor too...Its like its now a lucrative business Reply
It's the lords doing. Reply
Great news. The church of God is moving forward. Hallelujah!!! Reply