Quote from: miss_english on 24-03-2012 10:32 PM pastor is take people money and business and big man. If i am member in the church, i will meet him and asking him for my own share O BOI SEE ENGLISH. THIS ONE NA GERMAN ENGLISH OR WHAT? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 01:31 AM what happened to heavenly riches? What they gathering here on earth? no be mi talk dat one oo na their way of convincing church members to donate and pay their..............
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-03-2012 02:38 AM Miss English,pls no vex this ur English speaking and write ups, we go call am typing error or is it the way you speak and write ur own English?.In error no problem but if na de way u dey speak,still dey answer Miss English,i go better make you change ur name to Miss French or Miss Latin or Miss Arabic. No vex.I no mean insult ooo,it is just that ur Name no dey rhyme to wetin u dey write.1 love but i get babe ooo Open reality. maybe her phone cell is running low or her net work top up is running low. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and she desperate to comment as a bloody new bie ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2012 03:12 PM i hope he will not start dey slap the passenger oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God....... is this right... is it necessary..... is it called for at this moment of times..... in a country where 90% of citizen can not 3 times meal a day, where financial , food, shelter is needed......how many of the citizen have gone near the airport not to talk of using the flight.... is the poor going to benefit from this?, which is suppose to be his soul aim...... WHAT IS HAPPENING IN AFRICA...NIGERIA PER SAY...... ALL THIS ARE VANITY...EVEN ACCORDING TO SOME OF HIS PREACHING...... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
it's a good thing Reply
is like i go join pastor.... the lvl dor tune hw to make owo now... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
life is a bitch,.... the poor make the rich, .... but as a man of God it would have been better to invest on things that will benefit the poor Reply![]() ![]()
my best freind JESUS......during his visit on earth...... never have own even a wheel barrow..........he believed that......as real christian......one must keep away from temptations.........what is this criminal pastor doing with 4 private jet.............is he not a criminal.......... Replystill.....he is better that those heartless imans that used their stollen money in sponsoring terrorist...........the fake pastors used their wicked brain to steal from the poor...they enjoyed their ill gotted money while the iman...used their own ill gotted money to sponsor terrorist......................i believe in God........i so much hate religion.........they are among the problems we are facing today.........
Quote from: soul2020 on 25-03-2012 09:45 AM purityjustice WHAT ARE YOU DOING ON COMPUTER THIS SUNDAY MORNING na evening service i dey go ARE YOU NOT GOING TO CHURCH? your offering is needed.
Quote from: wilat on 25-03-2012 10:11 AM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zoe61 on 24-03-2012 09:54 PM the church busness is really booming with poor people offering, and tithes. sis.....i dont think that in his church is any poor member at all.........how can poor make you rich?![]()
Quote from: Eyanyi on 24-03-2012 01:17 PM Thank God the ministry is booming Are the worshippers also booming??
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-03-2012 02:38 AM Miss English,pls no vex this ur English speaking and write ups, we go call am typing error or is it the way you speak and write ur own English?.In error no problem but if na de way u dey speak,still dey answer Miss English,i go better make you change ur name to Miss French or Miss Latin or Miss Arabic. No vex.I no mean insult ooo,it is just that ur Name no dey rhyme to wetin u dey write.1 love but i get babe ooo Open reality. hahahahahahahahahahahahahah...........bross.....na the opposite side of miss english.................she can but just decided to be funny.....ironically ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol...i no get watn i wan talk. make i pass Reply
Quote from: dolorblack on 25-03-2012 08:09 AM where where you when you people insulting islam every day talking bad agaist ALLAH and prophet mohammed, just ordinary person he nothing like me and you if he die he goes with nothing you cannot posted my comment. those that insulting is islam is good let them continue am here for them and am ready. shut dat gutter of yours idiot......atlist.....the pastor is not a killer and have never send any of his church member to go and bomb muslims........wondering why some of you muslims reason from their anus........bla bla bla...what do you know.........................phyuk off.
To God be the Glory. He is a living of true servant of God. I rejoice with you dearest Spiritual father. Every lover of success must rejoice and be happy for this new business venture if the story is true. Reply
NOTED Reply