Bizarre World: Pastor Kills Wife Over Sex (Page 2)

Date: 25-03-2012 12:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olayiwola McParma
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- Robinsimel at 25-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
This is indeed an outrageous?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Robinsimel at 25-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
But something dey happen for this life ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 25-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa o.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikpearl at 25-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
D story doesn't have proof or source...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 01:26 PM
What has this innocent man done to you to deserve all these that you wrote,if you posted a contrary thing would anyone get as harsh as this? Grow up man.
As for the pastor,he should be convicted and sentenced according to his offense.

why are you so dumb? someone posted a story without a source and you are quick to believe? Pls soak your head in an ice bucket. Your brain need to settle a bit.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on 25-03-2012 03:56 PM
you're so fast to Profess his innocence,without asking for the link or proof of his story,
Are you this biased,or you're just plain dumb?? Look it's been quiet for couple of days now,let's keep it that way,
So don't fan the flame religious trouble!!.

she's indeed a typical muslim. Always looking for trouble. Enemy of peace.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 04:32 PM
See,let's be clean in our approaches at times. Am not professing any innocence for the poster,all am sayin is that the guy that insulted him shouldn't have,atleast he could ask in a simple way like others asked "where is ur source?" Its as simple as that.
No one is starting religious thing unless if u want to start anotha feud. You are not that dumb as to understand the english are you?

The mad woman has arrived. You're asking someone with brain if he's dumb?
you need to ask yourself that question cos you're the dumb one.
Stupid old bitch.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 25-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 05:10 PM
why are you so dumb? someone posted a story without a source and you are quick to believe? Pls soak your head in an ice bucket. Your brain need to settle a bit.
I know u would start,but u are indeed dumber not to know that am only cautioning against insults,and it not like u do not know,its just that u  only like trouble. He could have asked in a simple way,its not everything that should portray insults or abuses in our comments. We are human beings and not goat that we keep insulting ourselves like we don't have parents at home. Think about that and ask urself who needs to deep her head in an ice bucket for her brain to settle down. EVERYTHING SHOULDN'T BE ABOUT INSULTS. We can always address issues diplomatically.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 25-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 05:15 PM
The mad woman has arrived. You're asking someone with brain if he's dumb?
you need to ask yourself that question cos you're the dumb one.
Stupid old bitch.
Yes o,am not surprise,its ur usual way. No matter the insults or abuse u hurl at me,I won't insult back. I have received enough preachings from my breathens and I promised to heed to their advice. You know ursef that fateewase is not a soft girl but a promise has been made and u or no other person would make me go back on it. So mad woman o,old bitch o and whatever u say can never move me. Just note that I will always say the truth on naijapals and approach issues as I see them and no one would stop me from doing that.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-03-2012 03:40 PM
TAKE UR TIME THIS ..................
slut Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 05:10 PM
what else do yu expect frm chickenbrain Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 25-03-2012 12:55 PM
U're such a dumb ass attention seeker. Where did u cook up dis cock and bull story from, Moron? where's the f**king source, you double-timing Bastard son of a Bimbo Mother!
na jobless dey cause em Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on 25-03-2012 03:56 PM
you're so fast to Profess his innocence,without asking for the link or proof of his story,
Are you this biased,or you're just plain dumb?? Look it's been quiet for couple of days now,let's keep it that way,
So don't fan the flame religious trouble!!.
shes a lil mama bitch Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 01:26 PM
What has this innocent man done to you to deserve all these that you wrote,if you posted a contrary thing would anyone get as harsh as this? Grow up man.
As for the pastor,he should be convicted and sentenced according to his offense.
ugly fat ass hoe Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 25-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Yes it is expected and our np behaviors are just thesame as our real life behaviors..an insultive person on np is natually insultive even in real life. Its just unfortunate that our parents don't know what we do behind their backs.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:34 PM
Yes o,am not surprise,its ur usual way. No matter the insults or abuse u hurl at me,I won't insult back. I have received enough preachings from my breathens and I promised to heed to their advice. You know ursef that fateewase is not a soft girl but a promise has been made and u or no other person would make me go back on it. So mad woman o,old bitch o and whatever u say can never move me. Just note that I will always say the truth on naijapals and approach issues as I see them and no one would stop me from doing that.

Simple question, are you not a mad woman?

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:47 PM
Yes it is expected and our np behaviors are just thesame as our real life behaviors..an insultive person on np is natually insultive even in real life. Its just unfortunate that our parents don't know what we do behind their backs.

That's what make you a fool. Someone acting like a native doctor in a movie, automatically make him/her a native doctor in reality? Somethings posted on naijapals are just for fun. Only idiots like you take them too personal.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 25-03-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:20 PM
I know u would start,but u are indeed dumber not to know that am only cautioning against insults,and it not like u do not know,its just that u  only like trouble. He could have asked in a simple way,its not everything that should portray insults or abuses in our comments. We are human beings and not goat that we keep insulting ourselves like we don't have parents at home. Think about that and ask urself who needs to deep her head in an ice bucket for her brain to settle down. EVERYTHING SHOULDN'T BE ABOUT INSULTS. We can always address issues diplomatically.
just be ur self............respect is given to those who value it
Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 25-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
*smh* if it was a story involvin an imam nobody will be askin for source. Instead some people (you know yourselves) will start insultin d muslims & even go as far as insultin mohammed. Now its a story involvin a pastor see how some of you are insultin d poster & demandin for source. Wen will some people here just grow up and throw this bias & sentiment in d gutter? It sucks big time! Really!

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
ashawo murdered her customer over some differences in payments, ashawo also punished two pastors for failling to settle them after the service offered them , and now a senior pastor as he claimed killed her legally married wife for refusing him SEX, HABA ----- no wonder since a wealthy bishop too slaps Innocent people at will, these people are really INSANE , they need to be undergoing fitness examinations before becoming a congregations leader
Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13