"Na die i dey o, baby your yansh soft o" those were the words 2face idibia repeatedly chanted as he treated his fans to a one in town show with nollywood ashewo actress.
Watch the video below, I know you already know what to expect, there are some surprises though.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
God what is our society turning into, what baffled me most is the crowd watching this trash and they must have paid to watch it. I bet 99% of them are blaming Government for the poverty situation in Nigeria while they are busy spending what would have fed at least 2 person for a day to watch what is definitely useless.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
im_angelxx at 25-03-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) (f)
TUFACE N TONTO, dat explicit n illicit performance wasnt called 4, tonto i lyk u alot...pls stick to acting if u want 2 be respected stop bein a show girl ur name is allover d media, well unless ur parents dont giv a toss then i say gd 4 u luv.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
unf0rg1v3n2 at 25-03-2012 05:31 PM (13 years ago) (m)
This is why the country is lacking behind among other countries .Everything about Nigeria is absolutely disgusting and the people in there are not helping
Posted: at 25-03-2012 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie