He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 9)

Date: 25-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- kebella at 26-03-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 26-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 26-03-2012 09:07 PM
Hello dear, i love ur spirit; you're quit positive....the truth is that... your God  given man can be all of that for u....and that should be ur prayer....IN AS MUCH AS DER'S NO PERFECT MARRIAGE, WITH GOD ALL TINS ARE POSSIBLE.....PLAY YOUR PART IN DOING GOD'S WILL FOR UR LIFE...HE WILL SURELY GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRES........walk by faith, nt by sight
the just shall live faith, while the unjust shall live by mere dreams!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 26-03-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 26-03-2012 09:07 PM
Hello dear, i love ur spirit; you're quit positive....the truth is that... your God  given man can be all of that for u....and that should be ur prayer....IN AS MUCH AS DER'S NO PERFECT MARRIAGE, WITH GOD ALL TINS ARE POSSIBLE.....PLAY YOUR PART IN DOING GOD'S WILL FOR UR LIFE...HE WILL SURELY GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRES........walk by faith, nt by sight

did u ask her if she had asked God what God desired for her................I dont think so Huh?.........den ask her and bet me she never asked for Gods opinion on that

Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
The thing is that when you tell a man what you wants from him, he will be playing exactly what you told him. And then gradually change to what he is, from there you'll be thinking that he has changed. Just let him be what/who is so that life would be more easier for you to choose whether you can love him for him or not.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ohis07 at 26-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH POST
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 27-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 07:48 PM
Thank you for your response, I am comfortable with remaining single for the rest of my life darling.  To be quite frank it is sad that you feel as a man that you cannot be all of that to your mate. As all things mentioned are the things that we all should have when coming together to build a wonderful relationship/marriage. I never once mentioned that I wanted a perfect nor rich man. Yet I do desire a man that can provide for himself, and that is humble enough to embrace his imperfections.

Things of life never go smootly, there may be obstacles. From financially secure to poverty, What happens with a girl like you if this scenerio occur??. We there be no problems??
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-03-2012 10:21 PM
The thing is that when you tell a man what you wants from him, he will be playing exactly what you told him. And then gradually change to what he is, from there you'll be thinking that he has changed. Just let him be what/who is so that life would be more easier for you to choose whether you can love him for him or not.

[/quote
You're right, men hate to be told what to do by a woman. They'll try to change just to maintain peace but it will not last.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 27-03-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 27-03-2012 12:10 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-03-2012 10:21 PM

[/quote
You're right, men hate to be told what to do by a woman. They'll try to change just to maintain peace but it will not last.

You are speaking from experience I guess.  Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- modavi at 27-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
GBAM! Nice1!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 27-03-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 07:48 PM
Thank you for your response, I am comfortable with remaining single for the rest of my life darling.  To be quite frank it is sad that you feel as a man that you cannot be all of that to your mate. As all things mentioned are the things that we all should have when coming together to build a wonderful relationship/marriage. I never once mentioned that I wanted a perfect nor rich man. Yet I do desire a man that can provide for himself, and that is humble enough to embrace his imperfections.
i agree with you ooh!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 27-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 07:51 PM
Simply said, when much is expected much is given. As a person with rationale thought, I do not believe it is fair to require something of another that you cannot give yourself. However I am not looking for a man just stating obvious facts to those that have inquired of me. I have faith that God will give me to the right man, and he will know that I am perfectly made for him.
Undiluted Truth!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 27-03-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 26-03-2012 07:45 AM
THE DESIRE OF THE RIGHTEOUS (ONLY THE RIGHTEOUS) SHALL BE GRANTED. 
noted!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 25-03-2012 10:53 PM
JUST BE RICH FIRST OTHER QUALITIES SHALL BE COMPROMISED SECRET OF LADIES!!!!!!!!!!

I don't desire a financially rich man, however one rich in the Lord would suit me just fine...

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-03-2012 01:23 AM
O girl, stop day dreaming and live with reality. No Naija man or woman has got all the charateristics you wrote up...... Try Americans, Europeans, Asians or Latinos/other Africans. All the best in all your endeavours   -Americana   Grin Grin Grin
Well I happen to be a American born Nigerian woman and I possess and I have met many Nigerian men that have such as well. You may have them yourself, however don't recognize such....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 27-03-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
I think it is possible to get a man with 70% of these qualities.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 26-03-2012 05:18 AM
ameera let me first start by asking how old you are and also to enquire why you attached importance in finding a perfect man, i mean a man without any fault. because it is by the grace of God the Men of God  we all are looking at in the society today, sustain in their relationship despite being a religion frontier and preach the gospel.

Life itself is full of lapses talkess of we human beings.
NB:MY ADVICE
well am not discouranging you tho since that is your priority and your desire, but i strongly believed that if  such qualities you are loking for is out there you will have found one and this will not be a topic on naija pal. pls sweetheart give it a second thought because you are not getting younger and i think everybody should pray for God to provide a good husband or wife for him or her not to be optimistic about certain qualities and also mind you be aware of pretenders in other not to be a victim of circumstances.

Thank you for your response, however I  must say I never once mentioned that I wanted a perfect man, I believe this is what you have interpreted my writings to indicate. Please re-read. I am definitely a praying woman, I pray that God provides everyone with the type of man that I have mentioned. Again this post was in response to the many inquiries and messages that I received. I will never lower my standards for that of another, and this has nothing to do with my age.  Again thank you for your words..

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-03-2012 06:03 AM
Are you trying to market yourself here?  lol

Market myself, seriously.....I do not need to market myself darling.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ocheagaba on 26-03-2012 06:11 AM
As a good naija man let me advice u! U can naver find such man here in nigeria, U can only pray that God should give u the man that u are mean for each other. Secondly dont pray 2 remain single in ur life, bcos many have tried it and regrate.

Never sale yourself or other men short.... Ever........

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddyphils on 26-03-2012 10:21 AM
Ameera, its gud u are honest about what u want in a man. Those guys never understand what u meant.U never said the guy shuld be rich or Mr perfect, no. Those guys are they ones that wants to run away from their responsibility as a man.A lot of girls n guys dont know what they want in a life partner, thats why they keep making mistakes that could have been avoided, n then got their heart broken. If a man think he is for u, he will work on his inadequaties. Love is all about being ready to give n give until u dont have again to give. Woman was made for the man,n man was to be the provider n the woman, a help mate. thats all. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Thank you for reading with understanding. I have been sitting here reading through so many post, and I must say ignorance is ever so blissful. Folks read, however just don't comprehend nor understand what they are reading.... Such a shame.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate