Nne na biz we dey talk hia ooo.........money dey involve naa

Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 12:15 PM Oboy na wa for you. You strong oooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nne na biz we dey talk hia ooo.........money dey involve naa ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Interesting Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 03:12 PM And what, You know every naaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one my dear. God will give u what ur heart disire. Their re man will still quality Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 12:39 PM So,what hve u been waiting for?u should hve hooked up with one of them naaa.why posting it here? Every person one meets is not for them, and if one of them happens to be the right man for me, as God wills it shall be.... As I indicated at the beginning of the post, this was for the individuals that sent me messages, in addition, now having so many people look at it, I will say it is now very important for sparking thought in women and men alike. Ask all of the men that have sent me messages, I have thanked them for showing interest in man, however I have told them all I am NOT INTERESTED. This site is for mere ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES, those that takes this to serious truly need to take a very good look at their surroundings.... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 27-03-2012 02:23 PM chei! truth they say is very bitter it seems i had offend someone. Ameera Dear. 'ma bi nu so ti gbo'. Truth is not bitter to me, I relish in the truth, I just do not like when a person says one thing yet their actions express something else. Read your messages posted here in the forum, then go read the message you sent me personally. Life is such, I do not have a problem with the feedback being received here, I find some of it quite intriguing and utterly comical. There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 28-03-2012 04:24 AM Truth is not bitter to me, I relish in the truth, I just do not like when a person says one thing yet their actions express something else. Read your messages posted here in the forum, then go read the message you sent me personally. Life is such, I do not have a problem with the feedback being received here, I find some of it quite intriguing and utterly comical. Na wa oooo ok dont worry i go marry you afertrall i meet some quality you want "A BAD BOY THAT KNOWS WHEN TO BE GOOD EXPECIALLY TO YOU, TO MAKE YOU HAPPY" Abi no bi so sweetheart ![]() God Favor
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 04:30 AM Na wa oooo ok dont worry i go marry you afertrall i meet some quality you want "A BAD BOY THAT KNOWS WHEN TO BE GOOD EXPECIALLY TO YOU, TO MAKE YOU HAPPY" Abi no bi so sweetheart ![]() You are absolutely hilarious.......I am glad you see the humor, and I will NOT say I do,lol......You are so funny.... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 28-03-2012 04:45 AM You are absolutely hilarious.......I am glad you see the humor, and I will NOT say I do,lol......You are so funny.... ok plz now i surrender....comon na abi you wan make people dey laugh me ni,,,,,,ameera my darling ![]() ![]() God Favor
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 04:55 AM ok plz now i surrender....comon na abi you wan make people dey laugh me ni,,,,,,ameera my darling ![]() ![]() na by force? leave am na ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:01 PM na by force? leave am na yes, na by fire self cos i have to proof my seriousness to her abi when that guy ask you the other time im no do pass that one.... talk true ![]() ![]() ![]() God Favor
wich guy ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:11 PM wich guy your so so so... i no want talk make person no come threat my fcuck up God Favor
u beta talk o..bfor u put ursef for trouble ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:21 PM u beta talk o..bfor u put ursef for trouble ok make my ameera yori yori come make i seek permission first before i talk God Favor
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:21 PM u beta talk o..bfor u put ursef for trouble u looking for trouble
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 28-03-2012 02:31 PM u looking for trouble tell am oo.. God Favor
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*