Hummmmmmmm..Gas Reply
Quote from: raskydammy on 9-02-2009 06:49 PM Who is the best among this two player “”Fabregas and Mikael Obi”” it is very glaring that obi is better than fabrigas
Hia, who is Obi? Can he shoot? Not disciplined. Passes not accurate as to be compared with FABRI-PASS. Pls Obi is still tender! ReplyFab is better abeg!
I BELIEVE STRONGLY THAT MIKEL OBI IS FAR BETTER THAN FABREGAS. IT VERY CLEAR THIS DOES NOT NEED A DEBATE. ReplyBEN
Lets not be sentimental,we all know Fab n Mikel? Naaaaaaah. D debate should be Alex Song n Mikel who is better. Reply
Quote from: Fesh on 10-02-2009 10:18 AM Hia, who is Obi? Can he shoot? Not disciplined. Passes not accurate as to be compared with FABRI-PASS. Pls Obi is still tender! Fab is better abeg! fesh thanks very much and forget about them..should we talk about goals or passes and fabri-pass cant kill attack but mikel is still comming up...dont make mistakes because is your 9ija broda say the true please
Hia, who is Obi? Can he shoot? Not disciplined. Passes not accurate as to be compared with FABRI-PASS. Pls Obi is still tender! Replyit should be Denilson and Mikel who's better
i really think that if only the poster is sane enough he should be saying Obi and Denilson..... cos Fabulous Fab is way way ahead of ur obi............. pls throw national sentiment to the thrash can abeg. Reply
is this thread some kind of joke?.. mikel is nowhere near fabregas's level.. word Reply
wat is it fabrigas can do mikel cannot do? Replyit is only bcos mikel is no d same position as fabrigas let dat position and see if he will not play beta dan him i choose mikel ahead fabrigas.
delaruz,, u should be punished for tht stupid post.. fabregas is one of the 5 best midfielders in europe, mikel on the other hand is not even in the top 10... u might be sayin he's a bad guy cuz he strts at chelsea.. he only does cuz essien is injured.. Replyi kno u want to be loyal cuz mikel is nigerian n all, but please do it with sense.... this is insane.. fabregas is way ahead of mikel wen it comes to class... im a man u fan, so u kno for me to say this im being totally honest
i think i prefer fabregas Reply
You cant compare those 2.... Replyfebragas got more talent please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
monkey yato si chimpanzee Replyfabregas no be Mikel mate
wait guy you serious or u dey play cos i dnt see anyway mikel can be compared to fabregas abeg no insult mikel Reply
Quote from: benomolu on 10-02-2009 11:18 AM I BELIEVE STRONGLY THAT MIKEL OBI IS FAR BETTER THAN FABREGAS. IT VERY CLEAR THIS DOES NOT NEED A DEBATE. it is really clear dat obi is better than fab BEN
oops, mikel? Fabregas?---- well in actual sense, they are both good players, but on comparism mikel for now is a holding midfielder while fabregas is growing as an attacking midfielder. mikel is a quick passer of d ball, faberegas can strike and psh forward as well. in conclusion they are not comparable. Reply![]()
Oluomofabrepass for life. Reply
WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE COMPARING WAHLAHI WITH GOD,JOKES APART FABREGAS IS FAR FAR MORE BETTER THAN OUR MAN THAT IS MIKEL. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]