Why We Always Torture Our Male Victims - Female Armed Robber (Page 6)

Date: 26-03-2012 7:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Idbabe at 27-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- utogu at 27-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
how stupid
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 27-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
this gal get mind to pull a man manhood?Huh?? na real manhood robbery na Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

why you can dey involve the innocent guy for Holland na?Huh??/
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obioffong at 27-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
WETI Police talk say u be thief or wat good lady,u see am ur fiance promise u went he return from hollan traditional married now na tradi jail u go do,lack of self control .
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 27-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
if her story is thru i felt for her...

i am angry with her why she go pull man manhood  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 27-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Poor her Angry
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lot101 at 27-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
wicked motherphyukers
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-03-2012 08:10 AM
why are you muhammadeens so dump and ignorant.........does the surah and hadith of sahih bukhari you quoted above coincide or looks familiar with the one she said..?
    let me remember you what she said..." VENGEANCE IS FOR GOD"  did you understand that? there is no quotation in the al quran that looks familiar wit this.     i bet $1000 if you can show me.

Hhahahahaha,sincerely I dint check the poster before I put that verse,if I knew it was a dullman like u I wouldn't have wasted my time. How would u use the words of God to gamble...1000dols for what,are we in the casino. Grow up man and read ur bible more. Remember,fatee appreciates an insult-free replies to her posts. *winks*
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 27-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 05:48 PM
Hhahahahaha,sincerely I dint check the poster before I put that verse,if I knew it was a dullman like u I wouldn't have wasted my time. How would u use the words of God to gamble...1000dols for what,are we in the casino. Grow up man and read ur bible more. Remember,fatee appreciates an insult-free replies to her posts. *winks*
hopeless and useless muslimah.........you jumped into my post thinking you were replying to an ignoramus like your fellow muhammadeen.
    i asked you a simple question and you are busy roaming about the street like a harlot..........you idiots don't know anything and you will always be the first to start a debate.             desert morons

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eachomanu1 at 27-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
all that one na story u like the gang befor u join them. Huh? Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 27-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Uhmm ... Dat is nt d real reason jor ... Do u av idea wht i av go through ?...
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 27-03-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Hey babes,yu should have sat and watched Karma fcuk them up big time,instead of toeing this line....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 27-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
as if i care to read ur carlos story, u dont pay with unkinder character , what has it brought to u  now, useless gul
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neky_1 at 27-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-03-2012 01:06 AM
na lie she dey talk ...once an ole will always be an ole..she is an armrubber dem twoo be armrubbers...foolish idiot...real igbo women

Your comment is very offensive. As a lady, u should know better than to be so discriminating about tribes cus u don't know where faith will take u to. There are better ways of condeming an act other than using words like 'igbo women'. Pls grow up Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-03-2012 06:49 PM
hopeless and useless muslimah.........you jumped into my post thinking you were replying to an ignoramus like your fellow muhammadeen.
    i asked you a simple question and you are busy roaming about the street like a harlot..........you idiots don't know anything and you will always be the first to start a debate.             desert morons

I see the beauty of ur Holy religion in ur name and in the words of ur mouth...
Ask ursef a question,what if ur pastors preaches to u with harsh words like "idiots,fools,harlot" would u still be a christian?
Answer yes and I back out. Any other person can answer for you. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deleologbo at 27-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
What else? since you try to revenge.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-03-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 08:05 PM
I see the beauty of ur Holy religion in ur name and in the words of ur mouth...
Ask ursef a question,what if ur pastors preaches to u with harsh words like "idiots,fools,harlot" would u still be a christian?
Answer yes and I back out. Any other person can answer for you. Cheesy Cheesy
and i see the beauty of your dumb, radical, racist, myopic, ignorant and war mongering prophet..........
  ask yourself this question.......if men are promised 72virgins in aljanah and no reward was mention for the ladies in the 6368 verses in the koran, what do you think will be your faith or reward when u die as a muslimah....
    #2    there are alot of revelations and quotes from muhammad about the inhabitants in hell, and he said that majority of the dwellers of hell are women......as a muslimah what will be your faith when you die.....?   pls if you need me to give you the ayat either in the koran or hadiths, i will honestly do it,  so, that you dont think am making it up.
    will be waiting for ur replies............thanks

Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolamaxzy at 27-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
is there anything like common criminal in the law of CAMA...?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 27-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
what a life, thief is theif no matter the name given to it
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8