wisewisdom at 29-03-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) thats so bad a man beaten his wife....dats cr*zy
sorry perfect man. Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 29-03-2012 01:24 AM (13 years ago) (f) its a huge relief to Kim seriously....
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 29-03-2012 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It takes two to tango. Lets call a spade a spade and not a garden fork. The bride deserves the beating + or - divorce for sleeping with the bestman...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 29-03-2012 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 29-03-2012 08:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 29-03-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) It takes two to tango. Lets call a spade a spade and not a garden fork. The bride deserves the beating + or - divorce for sleeping with the bestman...
If u r amongst one of the men who batter women..then count ursef as a coward..(No offence)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
jjiofor at 29-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) Open reality Please just pray that a good woman should always meet a good man, most often people expect what they cannot give without understanding that good attracts good and bad attracts bad. No matter how good you are if a partner is bad; he or she will elicit bad response from you because of his or her action and people will turn around to blame you. I always advice young couples to study and go after someone who is suited to their temprament, disposition and attitude but these days everyone pretend even when you go to church they are there pretending and always seeking for material things secretly but after marriage how long will you be able to hide your character, breeze go must blow one day fowl yansh go open, by then marriage problem don start. As for me the best thing God has created is the companionship between man and woman, if you meet the right man or the right woman you will never condem anybody based on sex. Do not forget also that society moulds people and their reaction sometimes is based on their environment but if you show some love you might change somebody to become exemplary. I have always met wonderful women because the bad ones will find it very unconfortable to flow with me when they see how good I am to them so for me nothing concern me with crafty people dem go always meet who match dem make dem dey play demselves wayo. Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 29-03-2012 09:40 AM (13 years ago) (f) It takes two to tango. Lets call a spade a spade and not a garden fork. The bride deserves the beating + or - divorce for sleeping with the bestman...
From your comment, one does not need to tell the kind of a man you are. Posted: at 29-03-2012 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
verah at 29-03-2012 10:23 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Bettygirls at 29-03-2012 10:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
jossymark at 29-03-2012 12:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 29-03-2012 08:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Beklas at 30-03-2012 08:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 30-03-2012 09:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
wilat at 30-03-2012 10:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) D worst a woman could do is cheat on her hubby but this does not still warrant beating
i love me Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-03-2012 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
If u r amongst one of the men who batter women..then count ursef as a coward..(No offence)
Keep that insult to your hubby or brother at home. They are much cowards not to act if their wives sleep with other men. I never beat my wife because she would never stoop low to that level of adultery....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
From your comment, one does not need to tell the kind of a man you are.
Tell us the kind of man your hubby or b/f is, if you have one at all...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 2-04-2012 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Don't mind them 'cos they are still seaching for pontential Np. lovers.......
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 2-04-2012 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 2-04-2012 03:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |