Quote from: RIKFLARE on 28-03-2012 01:35 PM I don't blame them.Afterall their prophet fcuked a 9yr-old girl(Aisha, the daughter of Abu Bakr).Asinwin Yerima too did it.They are all insane. hahahahahahahahah wahala ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prufrite on 28-03-2012 12:17 AM What has this got to do with the topic above, sorry for intruding but just a question? you never know that discared biafran mad dog yet? he is a complette hopeless and idiot
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:20 AM castrated hyena..........useless and hopeless zombie. products of sperm leakage , idiot
Quote from: otagermo on 28-03-2012 10:55 AM chai.......bros don finish my good freind here.......hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......chai! look at it, bird of the same feathers , Wilde animals
Quote from: otagermo on 28-03-2012 10:55 AM chai.......bros don finish my good freind here.......hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......chai! You neva go back to prison ko? I know sey dats your permanent home. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Wake up idiot, sleeping on duty. Reply
NA WAHOOOO? Reply
police men no get respect all time,they are bad in nature Reply
Just hope they get a severe punishment and long jail term. Reply
i am glade she did not lay an insults Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() praise God, halilujahhhhhhhhhh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetlilly on 27-03-2012 09:33 PM But this issue has nothing to do with their prophet. Why are you insulting their prophet? totally wrong. nice one... one love...i hate religious and political people.. i hope ur innocent as u look? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-03-2012 03:58 PM fcukinjoe if you insult anybody here again i go vex kom buy you beer, you hear me? i don't think you have the capability to buy me a beer and if you insist ...lets ride on a show. monkey phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
stupid officers Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
why d govt no shoot dem die? because if na another person rape their pikin of that tender age,they must surely kill d person with that their yeye guns.mother f,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,kersssss. Reply
16 yrs rape hmmmmmm this a foul play...awusa girls dey start to do de thing @ 9 yrs 16 yrs is already a divorce lady in awusa land... Replyask them.. them go give you more details....na for babanliga dem go hide small girl de do the thing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why all this molesting??? woman don scares for naija now ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2012 02:28 PM products of sperm leakage , idiot you a product of bestiality reproduction .....and you have the guts to challenge me. homo erectus. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Jonzing police men with Jonzing uniform. What a disgusting and shameful act. But come to think of it, who should we blame? should we blame the top leaders or should we blame the illiterate fools that involved them selves in the police force? Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 02:52 PM You neva go back to prison ko? I know sey dats your permanent home. na turn by turn naaw...dis time na alhaji turn.........dat your brother don com out abi ihm still dey inside...........greet him for me when nest you will visit him...............i hear sey na rape case carri am go jeteh..............me wey kill those 7 mallam better pass ihm........if to sey you never old well well...i vor don kpai you since......
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-03-2012 03:58 PM fcukinjoe if you insult anybody here again i go vex kom buy you beer, you hear me? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya