wetin be ya problem? In nija, na only hausa men de rape 16yr old girls?
Quote from: Idbabe on 27-03-2012 11:39 AM No need for my comment, we can c the ppl involved. Its a norm for them, I rest my case wetin be ya problem? In nija, na only hausa men de rape 16yr old girls?
Quote from: chimax33 on 28-03-2012 06:27 PM 16 yrs rape hmmmmmm this a foul play...awusa girls dey start to do de thing @ 9 yrs 16 yrs is already a divorce lady in awusa land... ask them.. them go give you more details....na for babanliga dem go hide small girl de do the thing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why all this molesting??? woman don scares for naija now ![]() ![]() YOU KNOW THEM VERY WELL....
Haba Reply
Too bad!these are peoople that suppose to lead by examples.wonder what kind of training Naija police pass thru,most of them are failures in everything Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:43 PM you a product of bestiality reproduction .....and you have the guts to challenge me. homo erectus. idiot, garage boy
Which kin small moni be dis? sentence no moni plszzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
frustrated police man............hang am there don finish you guys are the highest bribe men and highest club attender Reply
Good for them Reply
sick animals.....wtf?they deserve the purnishments. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
No mercy for rapists.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: teebaz990 on 27-03-2012 07:14 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-03-2012 07:25 PM Guy, why are you insulting me now? Mohammed could be anybody's name. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bayo284 on 27-03-2012 07:53 PM Na ur broda b Malu. Go back to c hw ur cow broda rape his inlaw to death in Akwa Ibom. Is he also an Aboki? Anyway am nt defendin any tribe bt always leave religion out of any bad tins dt happened. Beside Am yoruba. yes i no sey u be Yoruba, is shows for u comment.
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2012 02:27 PM you never know that discared biafran mad dog yet? he is a complette hopeless and idiot 1 thing i do not like about is that, you always talk about Biafra, live Biafra and face him.or if you can not stand him just beg him, he will forgive u.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 05:23 PM i don't think you have the capability to buy me a beer and if you insist ...lets ride on a show. monkey i dey enjoy any of ur comment here, but oh boy u get bad mouth no small, na u fit dem.
Quote from: ozonadakar on 29-03-2012 04:46 AM 1 thing i do not like about is that, you always talk about Biafra, live Biafra and face him. or if you can not stand him just beg him, he will forgive u. [/quote beg who? you must be drunk, he is as useless and stupid as the dead and burnt to ashes biafra now , i use it as irrelevant thing and that's that
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!
Good for them. Reply
wicked people Reply
thats good Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost